Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Love the new.way Brittany cleaned my teeth. Messy, but quicker and didn't hurt.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Practice
Polite, professional and efficient. Great group!
B
5 months ago
Replacement filling
Great service. Was seen earlier than originally scheduled. All persons at dental office were polite, courteous and professional. Pleasant, helpful atmosphere with good communications to patient.
M
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my dental procedure. Dr. Novy was very professional and also friendly, as was everyone that helped me. My filling was installed with no pain on my part. I kept waiting to feel it but was surprised that it never hurt at all. It was a FIVE STAR for sure.
J
5 months ago
Relaxing and comfortable service
As always, an enjoyable experience in a beautiful office with happy employees.
J
5 months ago
I am glad to be back. I might have missed my bill on 12/4/2018 visit. Can you email me again? I have used the two visits before 12/4/2018 for dental cleaning and my new policy will only take effect on 1/1/2019. -Jamie
B
6 months ago
Professional and personable
Dr. Novy, Sam, and Satori always provide professional, and caring service. And they regularly accommodate my last minute appointment requests.
R
6 months ago
Great
J
6 months ago
5 years forgoing an exam...Courteous and Empathetic
Thorough cleaning without the shame. Yes, I've been bad but they made everything better. Can't wait to see the dentist in six months!
M
6 months ago
Professional, High quality, but impersonal
I’ve been seeing Dr. Novy for a while and my whole family goes to him. I got my wisdom teeth removed in his office with one of his partners and the experience was wonderful. I must say though that I’m disappointed the way the practice has changed. He now feels rushed. He didn’t even have time to hear me say thank you before he rushed out, and definitely seemed to busy or distracted to ask questions. But, I guess that’s the way medicine is going overall. I would still recommend because high service but disappointing to see if change for the worse over the years.