Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
I am an older patient with problem teeth and have been in Dr Novy's care for about 10 years. He and his staff are certainly professional and friendly. But beyond that I have received excellent advice and treatment. It consists of regular cleaning, X-rays, check ups and filling of any cavities detected. I am quite happy and can recommend him without reservations.
C
4 months ago
Above and beyond!
Dr. Novy's office went above and beyond to accommodate a change in my schedule for a cleaning as well as a procedure. As always, they were friendly, courteous, and professional. The services I received were completed effectively and efficiently. I would highly recommend them!
E
4 months ago
As always Dr. Novy and his staff are Professional, efficient, & conservative. I been going to Dr Novy since I moved to Austin many many years ago. Who I recommended him to have also been very pleased. Effie George
D
4 months ago
First visit couldn't have been better
Staff was courteous and thoroughly professional. Dr. Novy was extremely knowledgeable and personable- an instant bonding.
J
5 months ago
Fantastic CLEANING!!!
Dr. Novy and his staff are so knowledgeable about taking care of my teeth. Excellent cleaning today as always!!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff and skilled aesthetics
I went in for a cleaning and some aesthetic bonding. The staff was friendly, gentle and quick with their work. Dr. Novy patched some bonding and made my smile sparkle again!
K
5 months ago
Smiling Again
At first I was terrified to enter Dr. Novy’s dental office after having an extremely traumatic experience at a different dental office. It took me 10 years to make this appointment after that awful experience. Well, I couldn’t be happier I found Dr. Novy extremely professional as was his entire staff. He was sensitive to my concerns and assured me that we could work through my fears. He did not let me down.
R
6 months ago
Scheduling Frequency
Easily adjusted scheduling frequency to match insurance requirements
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
Dr. Novy and his team are the best dental health team I have ever had. Excellent dental care, and all are so personal and friendly.
K
6 months ago
High quality, very good at what they do
I arrived 30 minutes early and receptionist still knew who I was. They got me in almost 20 minutes early! They are always on time and never late. They just make everything easy and are super friendly, helpful and professional. I actually ran into a friend I had referred to them over 10 years ago. She told me she has also referred several friends here. Dr Novy and his entire staff are awesome. I moved to another part of town 4 yrs ago and would not consider changing dentists. They are so worth the drive. Thanks as usual.