Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
The appointment was on time and procedures were completed in a highly professional manner.
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasure coming in to my cleaning. Everyone is just so nice. Keep you the great work. Thank you
R
4 months ago
So glad to be back
My employer changed dental insurance several years back and I was left flailing for years without good dental care. I'm so glad Dr. Novy's office takes my insurance and I can go back to them. They've always been courteous and friendly and don't try to sell you what you don't need.
C
4 months ago
Work well done and appreciate the flexibility of Dr Novy and staff.
G
4 months ago
High quality of service. Always on time and friendly.
Dr Novy’s office is friendly and appointments are always on time.
C
4 months ago
Painless and worth the time
I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Novy’s office! The staff is friendly and everything is explained thoroughly. It’s a pleasure!
S
5 months ago
Good Cleaning and Dental Checkup
This was my first visit to Dr. Novy's office. The staff are friendly and skilled from reception to hygienist to dentist. We reviewed existing issues and Dr. Novy and his hygienist gave me a review of my current dental issues that inspired confidence. They did not recommend unnecessary work. The only issue I had was parking.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely marvelous. I really appreciate you getting me the appt. with the endodontist. Everyone is kind and polite...…...thanks!!
S
5 months ago
High quality service with a friendly smile!
Dr Novy and his team did a brilliant job in repairing my front chipped tooth. They took the time to make sure the repair work is just right! Thank you Dr Novy and team!
L
6 months ago
Great dental office
If and when i must go to a dentist - it will definitely be Dr. Novy’s office. All the people were so pleasant and made for a very easy visit. They were very thorough and made me feel very comfortable.