Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
We can't wait to go back, but guess we will have to wait at least 6 months!
Andrew had a positive experience getting his teeth cleaned and checked, no issues, couple of comments about how to brush his teeth better and that was it. Easy in, easy out, no stress at all!
J
4 years ago
The best!
I was definitely scared and embarrassed for my first visit with Dr. Novy since it had been quite a while since my last dentist visit. Him and his staff were so wonderful that I knew instantly that I was at the right place. It is such a relief to know these wonderful people will take good care of me.
P
4 years ago
Dr. Novy was right on time, very caring, professional, and worked to get my tooth repaired with the best dental expertise. I would recommend his services to anyone.
B
4 years ago
Always pr
Dr. Novy and his team are always extremely professional and helpful when I visit for check ups. It's always a challenge finding the right dentist locally and I'm glad to say that I've found my home. Thanks again for all your help!
K
4 years ago
Fantastic Service!
I had a general checkup and basic teeth clean, and my teeth have never looked better! They're attentive, honest, don't make you feel bad for your negligence and treat you like a friend. Best dentist in Austin!
B
4 years ago
Super Dentist!
Always great! Doc Novy is always accessible! Easy to chat with. Honest! Quit hurting me though :)
C
4 years ago
Very friendly staff! I'll be back in 6 months!
H
4 years ago
Dr. Novy's office is expetional. Staff is professional, systems in place to remind me of appointments, quality of work is exceptional..... I have had crowns, fillings and cleanings and all work was exceptional. My 6, 11, and 13 year old kids see Dr. Novy and have never shown any reluctance to visit the dentist. Office and equipment seem to be state of the art, most improtantly I am seen on-time and don't waste time sitting in waiting room. Houston Morford
L
4 years ago
Dr. Novy is wonderful! He is a fantastic dentist!
R
4 years ago
No moe parking problems.
Technician did a great job, as always, cleaning teeth. Parking lot was full--EXCEPT for Dr. Novy's special parking spaces. Also great location in case of rain. Ask staff for info.