Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
They were great!
I woke up with a toothache, had never been a patient of Dr. Novy and yet he saw me right away. It was a great experience. Sam made sure I was comfortable while she took my x-rays. I had to get a root canal and Dr Novy made it as comfortable as possible. It was truly great service.
S
5 years ago
Looking forward to going back in 6 months.
The dental assistant did a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth. And as always Dr. Novy was very professional,but in a personal way.
T
5 years ago
Great Experience!!!
Staff is so friendly!! The receptionist was so friendly and made me feel right at home when i walked in. Addressing me by my name and having a personal conversation. Dr. Novy was professional and would recommend him to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Joyful experience
Dr. Novy's staff is outstanding. They do a great job (cleaning my teeth specifically) and being very punctual with the delivery of their service. I had to reschedule my appointment several times and they were very accommodating which made going to the dentist that much more enjoyable. Great job guys!!
M
5 years ago
Great experience
Dr. Novy is really wonderful. He was recommended by my child's orthodontist after a bad experience, which I will explain later. Dr. Novy did not make me feel bad about my smile. I feel he was honest and didn't take advantage when I explained what the prior dentist told me. A breath of fresh air! What happened with my bad experience was I went in for a dental appointment and found that a new dentist had taken over the practice. I was surprised because I knew nothing about it. The new dentist told me I needed to replace a crown, and in addition, I should put crowns on a couple of my other teeth because the fillings looked large. One of the fillings was done by the previous dentist not long ago. Then he told me that should never have been done. I was having no problems at all, and nothing was under "watch" status from my prior appointment. Then, he asked me if I was happy with my smile in a way that made me feel there was no way I should answer yes to that question. I have never felt like that before at a dentists office. I went from "looks great" 6 months earlier, to the new dentist telling me I needed all this work done. It didn't seem right to me. Plus, I often get compliments on my smile. I called my friend, a dental hygienist, and she thought it was fishy as well. I called our orthodontist for a referral and was pleased to hear about Dr. Novy. He was nice, courteous, and so was everyone at the office. I would recommend!
J
5 years ago
Great staff and overall experience
Met Dr. Novy for the first time today and he was incredibly nice, thorough and professional. Great and polite staff and the office was beautiful and very modern.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Novy is the best!
Dr. Novy is very attune to patient needs - he always uses a smart and conservative approach. No dentist is better!
D
5 years ago
Keith and Company are great!
As a child, I never really enjoyed going to the dentist. It was not on the top of my lists, but now that I've been going to Dr. Novy for a while, I don't mind it at all, almost look forward to it. Dr. Novy has cleaned, filled, repaired and crowned my teeth. He takes the time to explain the process and even puts it in layman's terms that I can understand. He is straight forward and willing to explain the options. And, he's just a good guy. Actually, his whole staff is very good!
E
5 years ago
"Can't wait to go back" - to the DENTIST?! You need a better example. But, when you need to go to the dentist, they're good.
Very professional service from friendly people.
Z
5 years ago
great
Great customer experience and I was in and out in less than 45 mins.