Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
ON TIME! (I was a bit late) GENTLE teeth cleaning! FRIENDLY office!! PROFESSIONAL doctor and staff!!
E
5 years ago
Efficient, informative, and friendly
Yet another top notch experience with Dr Novy and his staff!
M
5 years ago
High Qualify Service, Professional and Friendly!!!
The best dentist I've ever been to! The staff is friendly, helpful and they explained everything in great detail. Will definitely keep going back and refer everyone I can. I love this dentist!!!
L
5 years ago
Friendly Professional Office
Have been a patient for many years. This is a friendly professional office that doesn't try to over sell you with work you don't really need. Refreshing!
D
5 years ago
My wife and I recently moved to Austin from Chicago. We carefully conducted research to find a competent replacement for the dentist we left behind in Chicago. WE FOUND HIM!! Dr. Novy and his staff welcomed us to Austin with a very complete cleaning and examination by well trained and friendly hygienists. We then met with Dr. Novy who made us feel at ease and addressed issues specifically disclosed in his examination. He also referred us to a specialist whom he thought should monitor my wife's situation. We came away happy - and glad that we have found a perfect dentist for us in Austin.
J
5 years ago
My appointment at D. Novy's office was a pleasant experience. His staff is terrific and I felt so welcomed there. No waiting period and I was very pleased with the quality of service I received.
D
5 years ago
Very Professional
Knowledgable, skilled, friendly dentist.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Novy is a true professional and makes your dental visit relaxing and stress free. I look forward to going to my dental visits!
S
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist in Austin
L
5 years ago
The experience was very satisfactory and professional.
Great as usual, The cleaning was great and took the proper time to advise me on how to improve. Dr. Novy was also great and took the time to explain implants and gave his recommendations. I never feel rushed and they always have given me professional service.