Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
So Helpful!
I originally saw Dr. Novy as a second opinion. I had a sense that I was being overly or aggressively treated. Dr. Novy was extremely professional in not overstepping (or badmouthing) the original quote. He did however let me know what he thought was needed and at risk. He’s got a great bedside manner and was very thorough each time I saw him. His staff is also very prompt and pleasant. Needless to say I’m now going to be a continued patient!
L
6 months ago
So Helpful!
I originally saw Dr. Novy as a second opinion. I had a sense that I was being overly or aggressively treated. Dr. Novy was extremely professional in not overstepping (or badmouthing) the original quote. He did however let me know what he thought was needed and at risk. He’s got a great bedside manner and was very thorough each time I saw him. His staff is also very prompt and pleasant. Needless to say I’m now going to be a continued patient!
K
6 months ago
Detail oriented, on time and great people!
My family has used Dr. Novy and his team for over 11 years. We have had nothing but good experiences. Dr. Novy and Sam, his technician went over and above this summer when I decided to replace my stained and damaged front teeth with vaneers. They worked tirelessly along with the lab to get the color and shape right so that I was happy with the outcome. From what I understand, most people complete this process within a few weeks and are highly satisfied. Apparently, my teeth are an unusual hue and I the teeth kept coming back a bit off in color. Dr Novy absolutely insisted we continue the process until the teeth looked perfect. He even had the owner of the lab come from Waco to help get this right. There was no benefit to Dr. Novy or his staff to draw the process out and I am quite convinced that my vaneers ended up costing him money. The hygienists there are also really through and communicate well. I really trust them and so greatly appreciate their efforts to help my family maintain good health and to help us look our best! Thank you!
J
6 months ago
I love coming to my dental appointments. People are friendly, everything is squeaky clean, the view out the window is to die for, and I don't have to get weighed or take off my clothes like I do at some other appointments.
M
6 months ago
Great service!!
Dr Novy is very professional with very high integrity and runs things very well with his staff. Great experience always.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and Personable
Missed some years but glad I finally made it back in.
C
6 months ago
Consultation
Keith and his staff are very experienced and professional. Answered all questions regarding future dental work needed..explaining all that needed to be done. I have known Keith for many years and highly recommend him.
E
6 months ago
Love the new.way Brittany cleaned my teeth. Messy, but quicker and didn't hurt.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Practice
Polite, professional and efficient. Great group!
B
7 months ago
Replacement filling
Great service. Was seen earlier than originally scheduled. All persons at dental office were polite, courteous and professional. Pleasant, helpful atmosphere with good communications to patient.