Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Professional and Highly Skilled With Adults and Children
Our 11 year old son needed to have 2 baby teeth pulled. Dr. Novy was professional, kind, caring and explained the procedure to our son in a way that made him feel comfortable. He was attentive and efficient and made sure the procedure was completed in a manner that kept our son comfortable and pain free. His staff is very professional and always helpful in providing information we need to make decisions re: procedures and follow-on care.
J
6 months ago
Superb service
Dr. Novy and his staff always provide a superb service. As a newcomer to Texas, my wife and I highly recommend Dr. Novy dentistry.
R
6 months ago
Excellent dentist, highly competent staff
Great experience. Definitely the best dentist I've ever had. Very attentive and experienced staff. Great practice!
J
6 months ago
Friendly and straight forward
Always friendly and straight forward! great facility and staff.
S
7 months ago
Always have a pleasant experience at Dr Novy’s office.
K
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Novy quickly identified the source of pain in my mouth and solved the issue. Love coming to see Dr. Novy and his team
K
7 months ago
Always great service.
C
8 months ago
Truly happy
I am a new patient with Dr.Novy and I am so happy with the care and the time that Dr.Novy and his staff provide. I am very excited that I finally found a great dentist.
C
8 months ago
Stellar dentist and hygienist with no wait!
Dr Novy’s office runs like a well oiled machine with outstanding staff in a immaculate office with serene nature views from the windows. Dr Novy does excelllent work and doesn’t upsell or provide any gimmicks. He’s a real, honest to goodness dentist who provides great care for his patients.
J
8 months ago
I've been seeing Doctor Novy for over 10 years now...
I can't say enough about Dr. Novy and his staff. They are always nice, attentive and willing to work with you if you have any scheduling issues. I plan on moving my wife and kids over to my insurance partly because they will be able to see Dr. Novy as well. One of the best dentists in Austin!