Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
Dr. Novy and his team are the best dental health team I have ever had. Excellent dental care, and all are so personal and friendly.
K
6 months ago
High quality, very good at what they do
I arrived 30 minutes early and receptionist still knew who I was. They got me in almost 20 minutes early! They are always on time and never late. They just make everything easy and are super friendly, helpful and professional. I actually ran into a friend I had referred to them over 10 years ago. She told me she has also referred several friends here. Dr Novy and his entire staff are awesome. I moved to another part of town 4 yrs ago and would not consider changing dentists. They are so worth the drive. Thanks as usual.
M
6 months ago
I do believe your crew gets more and more efficient and skilled every time I come for my checkup. I cant think of a single change to suggest.
P
6 months ago
Predictably perfect
My recent appointment with Keith Novy, DDS for my semi-annual cleaning/x-rays/exam was predictably perfect. It is what I have come to expect from Dr. Novy and his staff. On time, efficient and personable.
P
7 months ago
great job...
J
7 months ago
Beautifiul office, great staff and wonderful dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Novy for about twenty years, and I was there today for a cleaning appointment with Patty . Dr. Novy is a great dentist.....I like that he always takes the time to explain things in detail as well as options. His staff is always very nice. I have no qualms about going to the dentist or referring others to Dr. Novy.
H
7 months ago
Short Noticq
Dr. Novy worked me in on same day notice and handled my irritated tooth. Always professional and providing quality care.
L
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I’ve been coming to Dr Novy for 20 years and greatly appreciate and respect him as my dentist!
L
7 months ago
Great Experience...as usual.
I always have a great experience with Dr Novy. Thanks!
A
8 months ago
Needed my crown replaced and was in and out in no time!