Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
teeth cleaning
The office staff is great. I really love Leslie and look forward to seeing her several times a year. Dr. Novy is pleasant, fun and a great dentist. Judy Wheeler
A
4 years ago
very professional
The entire staff was friendly and assertive. Appreciate the honest feedback. Very comfortable waiting room and patient room. I will speak very highly of this office team!
M
4 years ago
Excellent Staff
Everyone from the front office manager, to the oral hygienist to the dentist are awesome! They always make this an easy experience for me to get in and out and get about my day.
K
4 years ago
Great dental office
Super friendly staff. Dr Novy is timely and pleasant to have as our familys dentist. Quick and easy cleaning.
T
4 years ago
Top Notch practice
Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable. My teeth cleanings are are above and beyond! Dr. Novy is very accommodating. Highly recommend.
M
4 years ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff
A visit to Dr. Novy's office is always a pleasure. His staff is professional and caring. Scheduling is easy and efficient. Dr. Novy is a knowledgeable practitioner, very thorough yet not prone to unnecessary procedures. Highest recommendation.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Novy's office and entire staff professional and welcoming
My family has been seeing Dr. Novy for more years than I care to admit. We've never had a bad experience in his office. The entire staff has always made us feel welcome and at ease (which is an important attribute at the dentist's office). As we begin to entertain the thought of retirement and moving from Austin, we've actually discussed returning every six months to visit so that we're still able to see Dr. Novy as our primary dentist. I shutter the thought of letting anyone else care for my teeth. Leslie usually performs our routine hygiene and she's amazing. She eases you into your cleaning and before you know it you back out the door.
L
4 years ago
Fantastic!
Dr. Novy and his staff provide extraordinary professional services. This is the first Dr.'s office that knows how to time their schedule. Don't be late for your appointment. Dr. Novy doesn't have you waiting in the lobby needlessly. Highly recommend his services and his office ethics.
M
4 years ago
From a very vain out of towner!
Visiting from Florida, I had an urgent need to have a broken front tooth repaired. The office personel was most responsive And sensitive to my request to be seen as soon as possible. Once in the office, i was at ease and confident that Dr. Novy would restore my ability to smile!! and hapilly all was accomplished with total satisfaction!!!