Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Dr. Novy and all his staff are very professional and detail oriented. I have recommended them to many family members and coworkers and all are very pleased.
M
4 years ago
Happy to be back
As always, my family and I are happy to return to Dr. Novy. His staff is always very professional. Furthermore, I appreciate how trusting Dr. Novy is with any work needing to be done. There are always options offered and the worse scenario is not always the only option.
J
4 years ago
Wonderful Dentist, Excellent Hygenist !
Always a great visit every time we go. Staff professional, thorough and gentle. I completely trust Dr. Novy and appreciate his honesty and expertise. He makes us feel like we are always his most important patient of the day.
J
4 years ago
Wonderful Dentist, Excellent Hygenist !
Always a great visit every time we go. Staff professional, thorough and gentle. I completely trust Dr. Novy and appreciate his honesty and expertise. He makes us feel like we are always his most important patient of the day.
N
4 years ago
Great Team- All Around!
I have to say I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist even for routine cleaning BUT every time I've visited Dr. Novy's office I've had a great experience. Today the dental hygienist I saw was wonderful! Gentle, informative, caring- just great! Thank you!
L
4 years ago
We are a family of 5. We have been going to Dr. Novy since we moved here to Austin in 2003. I was an office manager for a Dental office for several years in Philadelphia, so I feel like I am a good person to ask for a reference for a Dentist. I know to look for a clean, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Novy's office is just that! I have recommended several patients to Dr. Novy and everyone that's referred are very happy with Dr. Novy, Leslie (hygienist), and office staff. We as a family have all had a filling or more done by Dr. Novy and I honestly can say that he is very gentle. You don't even feel the novacaine shot!! Highly recommend!!!
B
4 years ago
Reliable dental care
A fourth year of professional dental care.
T
4 years ago
Great Service
Going to the Dentist is not on the top of my 'fun' list, but knowing I will have a team of experts makes the necessary trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I have recommended Dr. Novy and his staff to many and will continue doing so...they are GREAT!
G
4 years ago
Leslie is a great hygienist!
J
4 years ago
Had me in and out in 20 minutes; explained his thinking about my problem. Facities and help wee top nt\och.