Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
I dont hate the Dentist
They are all awesome!
P
5 years ago
The best!
M
5 years ago
The best care anywhere!
Gentle, caring environment that provides excellent quality care without pressure for extra procedures. Always as pleasant an experience as going to the dentist can be!
K
5 years ago
Dr. Novy and all his staff are very professional and detail oriented. I have recommended them to many family members and coworkers and all are very pleased.
M
5 years ago
Happy to be back
As always, my family and I are happy to return to Dr. Novy. His staff is always very professional. Furthermore, I appreciate how trusting Dr. Novy is with any work needing to be done. There are always options offered and the worse scenario is not always the only option.
J
5 years ago
Wonderful Dentist, Excellent Hygenist !
Always a great visit every time we go. Staff professional, thorough and gentle. I completely trust Dr. Novy and appreciate his honesty and expertise. He makes us feel like we are always his most important patient of the day.
J
5 years ago
Wonderful Dentist, Excellent Hygenist !
Always a great visit every time we go. Staff professional, thorough and gentle. I completely trust Dr. Novy and appreciate his honesty and expertise. He makes us feel like we are always his most important patient of the day.
N
5 years ago
Great Team- All Around!
I have to say I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist even for routine cleaning BUT every time I've visited Dr. Novy's office I've had a great experience. Today the dental hygienist I saw was wonderful! Gentle, informative, caring- just great! Thank you!
L
5 years ago
We are a family of 5. We have been going to Dr. Novy since we moved here to Austin in 2003. I was an office manager for a Dental office for several years in Philadelphia, so I feel like I am a good person to ask for a reference for a Dentist. I know to look for a clean, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Novy's office is just that! I have recommended several patients to Dr. Novy and everyone that's referred are very happy with Dr. Novy, Leslie (hygienist), and office staff. We as a family have all had a filling or more done by Dr. Novy and I honestly can say that he is very gentle. You don't even feel the novacaine shot!! Highly recommend!!!
B
5 years ago
Reliable dental care
A fourth year of professional dental care.