Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Love this place
Great service and always run on time!
K
5 years ago
Would highly recommend
Very personable staff, clean facilities, and thorough cleanings. Been seeing Dr. Novy for over 10 years and he is the best. Always happy with my visits to Dr. Novy's office. Would highly recommend!!
M
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The Best on Westlake
M
5 years ago
Great staff and quality of care. No push to sell you more services.
C
5 years ago
Always an on time, quality experience
DR Novy and staff are the best. We have been with him since just after he started in Austin. Keith is a friend as well as a great dentist. My denatl hygenist is super as well, always remembers my specific requirements.
J
5 years ago
Great first visit!
J
5 years ago
Leslie is very capable and a positive personality.... Dr Novy is empathetic and outstanding. joe
C
5 years ago
Exceptional !!
Staff and Dr. Novy made me feels as though I was a priority and took time to explain in detail what was going on.
P
5 years ago
Great Experience!
This office has consistently been over the top in professionalism and customer service. Staff at front desk are always friendly, appointments are always on time and no one seems rushed. Dr. Novy is a great dentist - very knowledgeable about most recent treatments and cares about the health of his patients. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist they can trust.
T
5 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr Novy and his staff are always courteous and professional. Dr Novy is very trustworthy in my opinion.