Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Wonderful Dentist, Excellent Hygenist !
Always a great visit every time we go. Staff professional, thorough and gentle. I completely trust Dr. Novy and appreciate his honesty and expertise. He makes us feel like we are always his most important patient of the day.
J
5 years ago
Wonderful Dentist, Excellent Hygenist !
Always a great visit every time we go. Staff professional, thorough and gentle. I completely trust Dr. Novy and appreciate his honesty and expertise. He makes us feel like we are always his most important patient of the day.
N
5 years ago
Great Team- All Around!
I have to say I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist even for routine cleaning BUT every time I've visited Dr. Novy's office I've had a great experience. Today the dental hygienist I saw was wonderful! Gentle, informative, caring- just great! Thank you!
L
5 years ago
We are a family of 5. We have been going to Dr. Novy since we moved here to Austin in 2003. I was an office manager for a Dental office for several years in Philadelphia, so I feel like I am a good person to ask for a reference for a Dentist. I know to look for a clean, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Novy's office is just that! I have recommended several patients to Dr. Novy and everyone that's referred are very happy with Dr. Novy, Leslie (hygienist), and office staff. We as a family have all had a filling or more done by Dr. Novy and I honestly can say that he is very gentle. You don't even feel the novacaine shot!! Highly recommend!!!
B
5 years ago
Reliable dental care
A fourth year of professional dental care.
T
5 years ago
Great Service
Going to the Dentist is not on the top of my 'fun' list, but knowing I will have a team of experts makes the necessary trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I have recommended Dr. Novy and his staff to many and will continue doing so...they are GREAT!
G
5 years ago
Leslie is a great hygienist!
J
5 years ago
Had me in and out in 20 minutes; explained his thinking about my problem. Facities and help wee top nt\och.
M
5 years ago
Always great.
My daughter had her teeth cleaned with Dr. Novy's office today. Always pleasant. In general, Dr. Novy is welcoming, friendly, professional and thorough. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the Austin area. We have high expectations on advice given, results, explanations of procedures done and bed-side manner and he meets them all. I have moved all five of our family members to him now.
M
5 years ago
Always great.
My daughter had her teeth cleaned with Dr. Novy's office today. Always pleasant. In general, Dr. Novy is welcoming, friendly, professional and thorough. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the Austin area. We have high expectations on advice given, results, explanations of procedures done and bed-side manner and he meets them all. I have moved all five of our family members to him now.