Keith Rudolph, DDS

Dentist

140 Sherman Street

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Professional and great service. Fabulous and thorough cleaning.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Nancy: We will always strive for professional, thorough and great service. Thanks for the feedback.
J
2 days ago
My first visit
Excellent service from both the doctor and his staff, no waiting, extremely efficient and organized office process, I look forward to future visits !!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Jerry: Welcome again to the practice. We are thrilled that you had a successful first experience. We hope to have you as a patient for many more years.
O
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
This morning I bit into a super healthy but "SUPER CHEWY" RX bar and my crown stuck to the bar and popped off. Those bars give Gorilla glue some fierce competition...For those of you that have tried them you know what I'm talking about. Anyway, once I realized the white hard thing I was biting was not a cashew, I immediately called Dr. Rudolph's office and they told me they would fit me in. Within an hour I was back to work with my tooth in tact. No more RX Heath bars for me... I'm sticking to junk food 😉 And Dr. Rudolph!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Orly: Funny and a pleasure to have as a patient. Glad that we were able to get you in quickly.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great staff and lovely office!
Been going to Dr. Rudolph for years and he is always been super great! Love the staff too! Always willing to put up with me, even when I cancel appointments multiple times!!! 😉
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Cindy: So glad that you continue to be happy with the practice for all of the years that you have been coming here. Thanks for the positive feedback.
T
3 weeks ago
Expert dental care
Leah is consistently professional and provides excellent dental hygiene and care.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Terry: Excellent dental hygiene is what we always strive for. Thanks for your loyalty to the practice.
L
4 weeks ago
Consistently great!
All of the office personnel are warm and wonderful and experienced! I was very successfully treated for chronic pain by Dr. Rudolph! I would highly recommend Dr. Rudolph and his office!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
We always strive to be warm and professional. Glad that you were treated to your satisfaction.
J
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Rudolph, Kim and the staff
I have been going to Dr. Rudolph for longer than I want to remember and have never had an issue.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Jeff: Thanks so much for your loyalty and we hope that you never ever ever have an issue. A pleasure having you as a patient.
M
1 month ago
Great cleaning!
Love Leah she is great...I hate going to the dentist!!! ❤️ But she makes it easy.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Maureen: We are glad that Lea makes your experience easy. Really appreciate your feedback.
J
1 month ago
Thanks Kim and Dr. Rudolph!
Always a positive experience!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Jennifer: A pleasure to have you as a patient and glad that you always have a positive experience.
A
1 month ago
Super friendly, easy going as usual
Was actually early to my appointment and I didnt have to wait at all. Everyone is really nice and patient, and the entire place has gone paperless so scheduling appointments is easy. Great overall!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Alejandro: We always do our best to run a professional, efficient and friendly office. Thanks so much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated.