Keith Rudolph, DDS

Dentist

140 Sherman Street

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Professional. Very friendly. Neighborly.
I've known Dr. Rudolph for many years. He has state-of-the-art technology but it doesn't stand in the way of doing beautiful, professional work. They are very accommodating.
R
5 months ago
High-quality Service, professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Rudolph over 10 yrs. the office staff is very friendly and efficient. And any work Dr. Rudolph has done on my teeth has been impeccable. Highly recommend.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
We greatly appreciate your patronage to our practice, Robin! We look forward to continually treating you with the highest level of attentiveness and care. :)
A
5 months ago
Always professional and courteous
Had a cleaning today. Extremely thorough and precise. All bases were covered. Always feel good when I leave because I know everything was checked properly and completely.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Thank you for your attentive feedback, Alice! We appreciate you taking the time to compliment Lea on her hard work!
S
6 months ago
Love them
Love ,love the doctor and the office staff are great..please make your appointment with them..
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Sandy! We look forward to offering you the best in dental care :)
A
6 months ago
I had an easy friendly experience. It was pain free for me by Lea and Dr RUDOLPH ‘s anticipation for possible discomfort. The entire office and staff make me completely comfortable. I have not gone anywhere but Dr RUDOLPH since he started his practice.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Tony: We are happy for your easy, friendly and pain-free experience. Glad that you are comfortable coming here. Hope to have you as a patient for many more years.
M
6 months ago
Yes, I actually look forward to going to ONE dentist...Dr. Keith Rudolph!
From the lovely and gracious (and helpful) office manager Jodi, to the smiling and good-humored (and professional) dental hygienist Kim, to the warm and caring (and supremely competent) Dr. Keith himself, this is an outstanding team of wonderful people. My wife and I like them, appreciate them, trust them and rely on them. We consider ourselves very fortunate to be in their care!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Marcus: We are so happy that you and your wife rely on The Practice. We are very fortunate to have you as patients.
D
6 months ago
Over the past 30 some years, Dr. Rudolph and his team have given my husband and I only the best care and service.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Donna: We hope to give you and your husband another 30 years of care. Thanks for the positive feedback.
N
6 months ago
Always a great experience and how many times can that be said about going to the DENTIST !
Today I was there for a cleaning and left with clean teeth :). Seriously, I always feel comfortable here. It's a very friendly office and professional at the same time. I never share friend's feelings of dread at having to go to the dentist and end up suggesting that they go to Dr. Rudolph as well !!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Neal: Glad that you don't have the same "feelings of dread" as your friends. And glad that you leave with clean teeth :)
S
6 months ago
Always have received excellent care from the entire staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Sandy: Excellent care is what we always try to provide to our patients. We are glad that you enjoy going to the dentist and we enjoy having you as a patient.
D
7 months ago
As always, good experience
On time, friendly staff, very professional. Cleaning was painless. My teeth feel great!
Response from Keith Rudolph, DDS
Daniela: We are happy to have you as a patient. We always strive to please our patients.