Kellen Tadano, DDS

Dentist

1297 Carlsbad Village Dr.

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carlsbadfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry. Dr Tadano and her staff provide exceptional dental care.
D
3 months ago
Awesome people awesome service!
Kellen Tadano DDS is the best dentist anywhere. She and her staff are very professional as well as very personable and caring. Our whole family goes and many of our friends.
E
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Tadano thoroughly explained the invisalign process to me. She is always professional and makes you feel comfortable with your decisions. I trust in her work and always leave happy. Great office!
J
5 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I appreciate the great atmosphere...friendly, professional and service oriented! I am always seen promptly and feel that my time is valued! Dr. Tadano is a great orthodontist. Coming in as an "older" patient with the desire to have Invisalign braces, I was a bit apprehensive but not for long! The process has been totally doable thanks to her and her staff and I know the end results will be stellar! She was recommended to me by my Daughter in Law...just one more fabulous gift she's given me!
D
5 months ago
This was my first visit to the office. Dr. Tadano was very gentle,thorough, nice and office girls were very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back. Recommend this dentist office for sure.
A
6 months ago
Efficient
This one was Phase I of teeth whitening. Molds were made in a few minutes. Pleasant visit. Friendly staff.
S
6 months ago
Excellent care, kind staff . My family and I have been patients for years. Highly recommended.
B
6 months ago
CandyO. Always a delight and great cleaning
R
8 months ago
Great experience with Dr Tadano and her staff! Very capable, very gentle, and very friendly staff. Also do not have to wait = they are on time and respect my time. So glad I found this dentist, based upon the recommendation of a friend.
A
9 months ago
Love the staff
Every time I go in for my appointments, from front staff to technician to Dr. Tadano awesome is the word. Thank you all for the experience.