Keller Dental

Dentist

6760 Corporate Dr.

Suite 270

Colorado Springs, CO 80919-5906

Closed Today Closed

kellerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quick in and out for a re-do of an old filling. Took all of about 20 min (probably less time than that) from initial anesthesia/block of tooth area to my walk out. Of course, Dr. Brian was his usual gregarious self but always professional and explains everything. Great staff/assistants also.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing care
Just got 3 fillings at keller dental and wow was it easy. They were on time, I didn't even have to sit in the waiting room at all before going back to the room. They were quick, efficient, kind, and explained everything as they went. Pain management was perfect and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend this dental practice. I'm new to the area and it's great not having to search for a dentist - keller dental hit a home run!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome practice!
Everyone in the Keller's office are very professional and friendly. Our whole family comes to the Keller's and we wouldn't go anywhere else. They all welcome you in like an old friend.
T
2 months ago
Quality of Care and Experienced Staff
I have been a patient of Dr's Brian and Tracie Keller for about 13 years and have always been provided with the best of care and the staff make me feel comfortable and relaxed every time I visit. If I need to improve on my care of my teeth, I am always provided very helpful tips!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Keller's office
Dr Brian Keller and his entire staff are wonderful! Everyone is always friendly, polite, professional, and helpful. Jenny is a great hygienist and very careful when cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr Keller and his services.
J
2 months ago
Very happy!
I was very nervous about having a root canal done, but Dr. Tracie put me at ease. Her expert care left me with minimal pain, and the horror stories I heard about root canals did not happen to me. The procedure went by quickly and she made sure I was numb for the entire time. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care.
J
2 months ago
Very high quality service.....always professional and pleasant.
I have been a patient of theirs since 1989!!! I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist - they are the BEST!
M
4 months ago
Best Crown maker of all time
I needed a new crown and was in and out same day with no discomfort. Another perfect fit crown.
C
4 months ago
Best darn dentists in the universe!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Tracie for many years. We always receive the best care and customer service from everyone there. If you're looking for a dentist, you'd be foolish to not give Keller Dental a try.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service
This was my first visit to Keller dental. Everyone was very kind and friendly. Tracie explained the procedures I needed in the future in a clear and concise manner. I feel confident that I am getting the best care at a reasonable price.