Keller Dental

Dentist

6760 Corporate Dr.

Suite 270

Colorado Springs, CO 80919-5906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Indepth look and review of my dental Health
I am a senior citizen. Dr. Brian Keller was the first dentist in my life to give an in-depth look and review of my dental health. He even took pictures of all my teeth and took the usual x-rays. We sat down at a computer and we reviewed each tooth. We found old fillings that were cracked, teeth that were chipped from grinding my teeth at night and we also discovered that my bite was uneven causing jaw pain. All other dentists I have had made a quick look at my teeth, after I had them cleaned, and said all was fine. Apparently all was not fine. As I mentioned, it was great to sit down and review all my teeth, gums and previous dental work and to make an informed decision as to what needs to be done. Certainly this dentist has not only brought dentistry into the 21st century, but has also taken the time to allow the patient to be active in his/her dental care.
G
2 weeks ago
Overall, great dental care!
Keller Dental provides absolutely superb service in a friendly, totally professional atmosphere. Having had the full range of dental care from periodic cleaning to dental implants, I recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for outstanding dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a tooth ache and they saw me right away. I am a person who really dislikes going to the dentist. I'd rather do anything else....not sure why...probably childhood trauma. :) They took great care to put me at ease and calm my nerves.
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Not only great dental care, but also great interaction. Feels like family!
W
3 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist-the friendliest docs
Angie is a great hygienist. Very friendly and does a professional job. Doctor Brian is not only the best dentist but funny and really listens to you. I feel that I could spend a few hours just talking to him whenever I go. Maybe he needs to get an analyst degree to keep up with nuts like me. He also has a list of top professionals in this area if you need advanced work done. You don't have to wear the glasses! WALT
D
4 weeks ago
Frendly Staff and was treated professionally and on time.
The appointment today was just a cleaning and I was treated professionally with a proper cleaning. All my questions were answered.
L
1 month ago
Got my smile back
Great staff and Dr. Keller (Brian) was awesome. My crown is perfect and I have never been happier with dental care. Nice job folks!
W
2 months ago
Professional
On time and professional dental service by a great staff.
B
2 months ago
Professional, State of the Art
My wife and I seen both Dr's Tracie and Brian for years. The very best dental care in COS.
K
2 months ago
Accommodating and caring
Getting close to leaving on vacation and dealing with tooth pain. Brian squeezed me in his busy schedule to look at it and ended up referring me to oral surgeon encouraging an "urgency" response, which I got. Thanks for caring enough to take care of me before I had to leave town. I love this office!