Keller Dental

Dentist

6760 Corporate Dr.

Suite 270

Colorado Springs, CO 80919-5906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Finally found dentist that is state of the art!
Of course not very many people enjoy dental work. But if you need it, go here. Very considerate, caring folks. I used cheaper smile in box dentists before and I got was poorly done fixes. I’m not going to change dentists again.
B
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have seen both Tracie and Brian for 6 month check ups and they are both extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Their staff is professional and friendly also. Both times my experience has been excellent.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I have been a patient of Doctors Brian and Tracie Keller for about 10 years. Not only are they both expert dentists (over 20 crowns several of which corrected poorly done work from earlier dentists, wisdom teeth pulled, cavities filled & cleanings), but they are also friendly, very time efficient, and enthusiastically and proficiently employ sophisticated new technologies as they become available. I can hardly recommend these caring professionals highly enough!
L
1 month ago
New Crown
My husband and I have both been seeing Dr. Keller for 3 years. My husband has very difficult teeth due to throat cancer treatment and we have gotten excellent guidance on how to treat him. I got a new crown today and the process was seamless! Really very easy and their technology is wonderful. I love the family feel of the office and look forward to future years under their care! The office staff is friendly, efficient and competent.
T
2 months ago
My experience has been the best, Keller dentistry Staff and Doctor Brian, have been more thorough than any other Dentist I have had. They explain in detail “with pictures :)” what is going on with my/your teeth and gums to insure they have your best care in mind, insuring you either stay on track with your dental hygiene or what is needed to do to get you on track to insure a healthy mouth and body. They even brought out a little bit of the prior kid in me on my first visit by giving me a token for a "super ball" from the vending machine; very kind, caring and proffessional Staff. I would highly recommend them!
N
2 months ago
15 Year Patient
I have been a Keller Dental patient for 15 years. I don't plan to ever go anywhere else. Great dentists (although I have mostly just been with Dr. Tracy), great staff and great care. I highly recommend Keller Dental.
M
2 months ago
Laid back and professional
The staff answered all of my questions and didn't rush me through my appointment
M
2 months ago
Love the services
I am always afraid of going to the Dentist, but Dr. Tracy and her team make me feel at ease and always have my best interest in mind.
Z
3 months ago
Best cleaning EVER! Zoe Lance