Keller Dental

Dentist

6760 Corporate Dr.

Suite 270

Colorado Springs, CO 80919-5906

Closed Today Closed

kellerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Emergency appointment
I had a dental emergency and was able to get an appointment very quickly the same day. Dr. Brian Keller mitigated my issue in a fast, efficient and professional manner. I really appreciate him and his lovely wife Dr. Tracy Keller. They are a great team and it is always a pleasant experience.
W
5 months ago
DENTIST AND FRIEND
Dr. Brian is a great dentist who immediately puts you at ease. My wife and I have been going to him for several years and it seems like he is more friend than dentist. We get the greatest service and most of the times good joke. I would highly recommend I'm and Tracie.
P
5 months ago
Superb Care with Professional Personal Interactions
I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Dr Keller and his staff provide great patient care. They not only take care of your dental needs, but take the time to get to know you as well.
R
6 months ago
Same Day appointment
We have been patients since 1987. Broke off a crown and Brian and Tracie were able to see me immediately the next morning. They tag-teamed the diagnosis and got me on my way to restoration and recovery.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was professional and friendly. She answered all of my questions.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was professional and friendly. She answered all of my questions.
J
7 months ago
Quick in and out for a re-do of an old filling. Took all of about 20 min (probably less time than that) from initial anesthesia/block of tooth area to my walk out. Of course, Dr. Brian was his usual gregarious self but always professional and explains everything. Great staff/assistants also.
R
7 months ago
Amazing care
Just got 3 fillings at keller dental and wow was it easy. They were on time, I didn't even have to sit in the waiting room at all before going back to the room. They were quick, efficient, kind, and explained everything as they went. Pain management was perfect and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend this dental practice. I'm new to the area and it's great not having to search for a dentist - keller dental hit a home run!
K
7 months ago
Awesome practice!
Everyone in the Keller's office are very professional and friendly. Our whole family comes to the Keller's and we wouldn't go anywhere else. They all welcome you in like an old friend.
T
8 months ago
Quality of Care and Experienced Staff
I have been a patient of Dr's Brian and Tracie Keller for about 13 years and have always been provided with the best of care and the staff make me feel comfortable and relaxed every time I visit. If I need to improve on my care of my teeth, I am always provided very helpful tips!