Keller Dental

Dentist

6760 Corporate Dr.

Suite 270

Colorado Springs, CO 80919-5906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Easy and accomodating in prompt appointment
Appreciate the staff and Dr. Brian Kelly always explaining the procedure as it is being performed.
J
1 week ago
Always professional, friendly and the best of dentistry care
I have been a patient of Dr. Brian Keller and Dr. Tracie Keller since 1989! I wouldn't go any place else....they always provide great, up to date dentistry.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Services
Keller Dental has provided me absolutely outstanding services accross the full range of dental care...cleaning, extraction, restoration and implants . I could not be happier with the friendly, totally professional service and highly recommend them to anyone looking for great dental services. The scheduling is precise, the Dr. is availalbe when promised and the entire operation runs superbly. Great dental care in a friendly, professional environment.
G
2 weeks ago
Top Notch, Professional Service!
Keller Dental provides absolutely outstanding, dental services in a friendly, professional environment. I could not be happier with their services and highly recommend them to anyone seeking great dental care. Additionally, scheduling is precise, the Dr. is availalbe on time and the whole operation runs superbly!
M
3 weeks ago
Comfortable, professional environment
I loved the fact that I did not have to have a temporary crown and that it was all completed in the same day! Dr Keller and Lori are awesome! I had a painless procedure!
T
1 month ago
Like Family
Keller Dental has been like family to me since 1998 - 20 years, to be exact. My family, my son, 17, and daughter, 13, have been patients of Dr.’s Brian’s and Tracie Keller since a very young age. Their professionalism and courteous staff have always treated us in a relaxed and clean environment. Love them a lot!!
D
2 months ago
Dr.s Tracie and Brian Keller have taken care of our family since the late 1990's. They are friendly, polite, compassionate and professional. They always use the latest techniques in dentistry. We are so grateful to be under their care. Highest recommendations from our family.
M
2 months ago
Complete confidence and trust
I've been a patient of Keller Dental for going on eight years now. Being retired military and now in my late fifties I've had a fair amount of work done; cavities, crowns, etc. I'm very thankful for the quality of care, their superior staff, and highly skilled hygienists. Keller Dental invests in state-of-the art technology; x-ray equipment, same-day crowns (yup, complete in less than a day), and they take a sincere interest in me and my life. I'm very thankful for a friend who referred me nearly eight years ago, and I'm truly thankful for the care I've received at Keller Dental. This is the way it should be.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have already recommended Keller Dental to a friend. I appreciate their thoroughness in bringing me to my optimum dental health.
T
2 months ago
Staff
Friendly staff and doc