Keller Dental

Dentist

6760 Corporate Dr.

Suite 270

Colorado Springs, CO 80919-5906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best in the city!
I've been a patient of the Kellers for nearly 20 years and I honestly can say I look forward to going to the dentist! The Keller's are funny, patient, kind and extremely personable and I have never had a problem with any of their care. Their staff members are friendly and create a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. This office is the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Quality Service
Both Keller’s are welcoming and the take time to hear your needs and answer your questions. We trust the dental care of our entire family to the Keller’s and their team. We have complete trust in their expertise and experience.
D
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this dental office. Excellent coverage, a very friendly staff and they’re always on time with our appointments. The dental care can be trusted and depended on.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I absolutely love Dr. Brian Keller! He is not only professional, but is willing to treat patients like long time friends. I have never been able to give a dental office a 5 star review, until I came to the Keller's office. You can trust his care, recommendations, and treatment. There is none better! I'd give 6 stars if I could!
L
2 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Keller did an incredible job! He's always so great and nice! We just love everyone in the office as well! Super friendly!
L
2 months ago
Great care and awesome people
As always my appointment today was professional and friendly. Finally after 62 years I don’t mind going to the dentist! Nice job
J
2 months ago
Keller Dental
As always my visit to Keller Dental was great. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. All of the care I have ever gotten has been the best. All of the assistants are wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Very prompt and cheery. Service is top notch.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, prompt, highly professional dental services.
We have entrusted our dental care to the Keller’s for many years, and will continue to do so. They are the best!
S
4 months ago
Great friendly service
Both Keller’s are very friendly and personable. We always feel like they make time to answer our questions. Most importantly we trust the dentists to take care of our teeth.