Keller Dental

Dentist

6760 Corporate Dr.

Suite 270

Colorado Springs, CO 80919-5906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Complete confidence and trust
I've been a patient of Keller Dental for going on eight years now. Being retired military and now in my late fifties I've had a fair amount of work done; cavities, crowns, etc. I'm very thankful for the quality of care, their superior staff, and highly skilled hygienists. Keller Dental invests in state-of-the art technology; x-ray equipment, same-day crowns (yup, complete in less than a day), and they take a sincere interest in me and my life. I'm very thankful for a friend who referred me nearly eight years ago, and I'm truly thankful for the care I've received at Keller Dental. This is the way it should be.
J
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
I have already recommended Keller Dental to a friend. I appreciate their thoroughness in bringing me to my optimum dental health.
T
2 weeks ago
Staff
Friendly staff and doc
I
2 weeks ago
Super dentistry team!
Dentistry at its best. Our family has been going there for 16 years. Would never dream of going anywhere else!
D
2 weeks ago
Great, caring staff and very service oriented and customer friendly atmosphere.
The staff at Keller Dental have been awesome and Dr. Tracie is awesome. I went in with many dental issues and they have taken wonderful care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
A very professional office with competent personnel. The Dr. is skilled in his profession and explains all treatment to you in a clear and concise way.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Brian Keller for almost 30 years and trust them to care for my troublesome teeth. They are always fair with me, their new hygenist, Kim, did a great job for me yesterday, and their office is very clean and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
4 weeks ago
Great staff and terrific Dentists. The Keller’s are wonderful.
I have been going to them for a little over 2 years and wouldn’t go to anyone else. I have had to have a lot of dental work over this time and I have had a great experience each time. If you are looking for caring and compassionate Dentists you will not be able to find any better than the Keller’s.
K
1 month ago
Always A Good Experience
I was referred to Keller Dental by a dental surgeon. My teeth needed quite a bit of work and over the past two years I found I actually looked forward to my appointments! The whole staff has a professional but relaxed approach and the office atmosphere is a truly positive one. The explanation and approaches to my treatment has always been straight forward and honest. I am really pleased with my detail care here!
T
9 months ago
Emergency appointment
I had a dental emergency and was able to get an appointment very quickly the same day. Dr. Brian Keller mitigated my issue in a fast, efficient and professional manner. I really appreciate him and his lovely wife Dr. Tracy Keller. They are a great team and it is always a pleasant experience.