Keller Family Dental

Dentist

794 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellertoothdoctor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Efficient and friendly
Explained what they were going to do, asked what I have been doing to take care of my teeth, gave recommendations on what I can do better and were very friendly. I had my teeth cleaned, took advantage of their flouride service and had a great checkup.
S
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and great quality
Natalie Adams was my Hygentist, she did a wonderful job and explained what she was about to do before doing it, I would highly recommend Keller Family Dental to my friends and family!
D
1 week ago
Promt professional
Besides prompt and professional, my hygienist explained well what she saw and did. I was out of there in about 40 minutes but did not feel the service was cut short.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as always
Natalie is great and the recommendations that were made were in line with my needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful, Kind, Professional, Award Winning Customer Service
My first visit to Keller Family Dental was nothing short of spectacular. From the moment I walked in, to the time we said our goodbyes. Everyone that interacted with was friendly. The hygienist that took care of me, made sure to explain everything she was going to do and/or was doing. She asked me several times throughout the visit if I as okay. I didn't get sticker at the end of the visit like the kids did. That was a little disappointing!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I was very pleasantly surprised with how friendly the office staff was and how informative and helpful they were during my exam and cleaning! Definitely will be back!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and cooperative! The service is top quality, too.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care & Customer Service
Dr. Myser & staff, and Dr. Choi & staff provide the highest quality of professional treatment. The office is comfortable & welcoming and there are no financial surprises. They have provided me with the best dental care, and I could not be more pleased.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Intensely dislike going to the dentist. Had a crown that needed replacement. Dreaded the ordeal! But all that worry was for nothing. Dr Mysner was very reassuring and careful. Have my temp crown in now and will see how it goes when I get the permanent one placed.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Makes one feel very comfortable!