Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly professionals
Excellent care from all. They like to teach and be very clear about everything they do and any options available. They're fun to be around.
L
3 weeks ago
Loved the whole team
I had a great first experience at Dr Kelly’s! The entire staff was professional and very friendly. They did a great job addressing my concerns. Dr Kelly was thorough in his presentation of options for care, moving forward, and was very thoughtful in his approach. I definitely recommend going there for any of your dental needs. I went there after being referred by my mother in law, who has seen them for years and has nothing but positive things to say about them.
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
I don't enjoy "going to the dentist" but the staff makes the visit ok! I was greeted promptly, everyone took time to listen to my concerns, everyone was friendly! I have no complaints!
W
3 weeks ago
On Time Delivery
One thing I like about this practice is you get in when the appointment time arrives. They have the latest technology and strive to deliver the very best service. I am very satisfied
B
3 weeks ago
First time with the youngest Dr. Kelley.
He was great except when they put cotton in my mouth. He reassured me that if I didn't feel it was right that I could come back later today and he would resolve any issue. Appreciated his friendly manner and professional expertise. The staff was very friendly.
I
1 month ago
Great
Love this dentist ‘
K
1 month ago
Superb service, always time efficient, and very friendly!
Dr. Kelley always does excellent work! I am always satisfied his quality work, efficiency, and friendly staff. I’ve never had to wait longer than 5 minutes also:)
G
1 month ago
Quality care at an affordable price.
Two massive fillings were removed and prepped for caps. I don't know what Jeni is paid, but it's not near enough. Dr. Kelley is straightforward with the options for long term dental health and associated cost. No surprises. He is a perfectionist in his profession.
S
1 month ago
Thorough with the checkup and cleaning. Very professional.
This was my first visit and from what I experienced so far, I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Kelley family dentistry are a very personable business with the highest quality dentistry I have received in the valley. I'm glad I found them