Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality service!!!!
Doctors and staff are amazing!!! Knowledgeable and friendly!! Very helpful with options to consider for necessary treatment!!!!
B
1 week ago
The absolute best dentist I’ve ever been to in70 years
K
1 week ago
IT WAS GREAT....MY MOUTH HAS CANCER ISSUES ...THEY TAKE REAL GOOD CARE OF ME ALL THE TIME...ALSO THEY ALL MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE THERE....LIKE FAMILY
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone is professional everyone is personable everyone is your friend. They are honest about what work you need done and what the best way to go about getting that work done and what best fits your wallet. I completely appreciate your honesty and I will not go anywhere else.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality, efficient and professional!
I always have a great experience when I am served by the Kelley Dental Family. They get me in promptly, are professional and very efficient in what they do!
S
3 weeks ago
Good service
I didn’t have to wait. They were efficient. Happy helpful
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kelley is always friendly, careful, and thorough. We drive up from Logan to go to this practice because the staff and treatments are so good.
H
1 month ago
The BEST!
We love Dr. Kelley and his team! Always there when we need them.
T
1 month ago
All good
R
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Brad Kelley and Denise did a great job. When I went in, Brad found that there were 2 cavities. He took the time to fix both cavities. My frustration was caused by the receptionist, Ashley. I charged the balance to the wrong credit card on accident but the receptionist didn't want the hassle of canceling the transaction so I could change it to the other card. I am not happy with this.