Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Prompt, thorough, and honest!
S
1 week ago
I can’t say enough about the service, professionalism, and expertise of the entire staff. You hardly ever wait, which to me shows a lot of respect and courtesy to the patient. Definitely a first class place!
J
3 weeks ago
Expert service and care
Our family members are Kelley Family Dentistry fans. We trust them and appreciate their sincere concern and great care.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Today was my first appointment at Dr Kelley’s. I love how friendly and warm the staff is. They are all so knowledgeable, from the front desk to the hygienists, and Dr Kelley himself, they made me feel so comfortable and like I was in very capable hands! They all did an amazing job!
H
1 month ago
Great with kids
My daughter was so excited to go to the dentist. The hygienist and staff were wonderful with her.
D
1 month ago
Great service.
All those involved were kind, professional yet personal. It was actually fun, and positive.
S
1 month ago
They're Amazing!
My "hates anything and everything about going to the dentist or doctor" kid loves these guys, once we get there. :) They calm her right down and make it a fun, very positive experience. I always leave with a happy, excited kiddo who had a great experience. Thanx for the great job you do Kelley Family Dentistry!!
M
1 month ago
Excell Family
Professional and friendly. They are aware of pain and problems and are very good at alleviating them.
H
2 months ago
Best dentist I've been to
I hate going to the dentist and these guys made it less stressful for me. I will not go to anyone else.
R
2 months ago
Well done!
Everything went just fine.