Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very great service.
Very pleased
A
7 days ago
Personalized and Professional Care
We've been cared for by Kelley Family Dentistry for 10 years now, they continue to provide quality care and a personalized atmosphere. We so appreciate their willingness to work around our schedules and to care for us in cases of emergency.
A
1 week ago
Great Experience
They took great care with my daughter. Kept her comfortable and interacted with her. She was smiling the whole time. They called me back with the dentist was with her and spoke with me and her about her great care of her teeth and really made her feel great about the wonderful job she's done with taking care of her teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
Very nice
My 3 year son was so scared to go to his appointment, that he ran and hid when it was time to go. But it didn't take long for him to warm up because they were so kind to him. Everything was thoroughly explained and I'm certain we'll be bringing the whole family back for checkups.
V
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kelley is always on time. Is always informative on procedures. I know that Dr. Kelley is up to date on all the latest and I love that. I clicked on the wrong button and asked for emails from you to stop and I didn't mean to. Please keep them coming.
L
1 month ago
I went to Kelley Family Dentistry pretty apprehensive. I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time. Dr. Darrin made me feel at ease and helped me feel less scared. He was kind and very informative about my procedure and the future care I would need. I had a great cleaning appointment as well. The hygienist was very kind and nonjudgemental. I really liked the great care I received.
D
1 month ago
my highest rating
I had a crown come off on a Sunday and I was leaving on vacation Monday morning. Dr Kelley and an extremely cute assistant took care of me that very evening. I was able to enjoy my vacation and eat what I wanted. Thank you Dr Kelley!
S
1 month ago
Well Done
They cleaned and evaluated my teeth well. THANKS, GUYS!
B
1 month ago
Great dentists.
M
1 month ago
The only thing I feel bad about is that Dr. Kelley is retiring. He has been a great dentist. I appreciate the 25% discount.