Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr Darrin Kelly!! Treats us awesome! Always does his best to get us a good deal and makes us feel like friends!
J
1 week ago
Great All Around
All of the staff are friendly and professional. Before long they'll be on a first-name-basis with you. They are all extremely knowledgeable and professional, especially the hygienists and dentists. The whole office works like a well-oiled machine. They are always open to explain everything in great detail - you just have to ask. For those anxious to visit the dentist, they provide a very open and relaxing environment. Their new offices are very inviting and the views from the dentists chairs are calming. Cleanings are a breeze (even if you have to have a "deeper" clean like me) and they can do a lot of things in-house rather than having to refer you out to a specialist.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly check-up!
Great checkup time with great staff and getting to re-acquaint with Dr. Brad who’s now in the Family business! Always enjoy the smiles and jokes along with the x-rays and cleaning! Thanks for giving the best care!!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Denist and staff around
The staff and Denest are Professoonal while also being friendly.
S
1 month ago
Very professional staff and caring Dentist
I appreciate being greeted when entering the building. I had very little wait time. My Dental Assistant and Hygenist were very gentle but very thorough. I also appreciate Dr. Kelly's honesty and treatment plan.
M
1 month ago
We love coming here for all of our dental needs. The staff is always so friendly and professional and great with kids.
D
1 month ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Kelley for many years. They are the most accomplished dentists in this area. They are always up to date on everything & are very nice & accommodating. Dr. Kelley treated my husband when he developed Alzheimers & would not take one dime for it. This was greatly appreciated.
J
1 month ago
EXELENT
E
1 month ago
Top quality, personalized care
The Drs.Kelley are highly skilled! They stay current on the latest in dental technology and combine that with compassionate, pain free care focused on individuals and families. We drive over ten hours to get our teeth taken care of by them. In spite of having lived in larger cities, we have been unable to find better, more cutting edge dentists anywhere! Thank you Drs. Kelley!
D
1 month ago
Their work is great and they are also so helpful. I got my teeth cleaned and they were thorough because I will be gone for awhile.