Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Very friendly staff
Kelly’s is a very friendly, and professional team! They treat you with respect, and do everything to make you feel welcome!
C
1 day ago
great work.
I am very happy with work that was done today. Dr Brad spent lots of time making sure that my temporary cap fit properly and was smooth.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
I love everything about Kelley Family Dentistry. The service is always top notch and the cleaning, exam and restorative work is done in a gentle, professional manner using the latest technology. I highly recommend the
K
1 week ago
Awesome service and atmosphere!
I
1 week ago
Great Dental care
Love Dr. Kelley and all his staff. Very friendly. Very comfortable. I typically don't like going to the dentist, but this place has helped me feel at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
I always look forward to my appointments and am greeted by name by everyone there. They make every visit feel like you're going to spend time with friends. From regular cleanings to any other dental treatment they are always professional and dedicated to making the entire process comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Something new every time! Friendly! Wasn't rushed! I go to the dentist to relax!
Our family tried for years to get into Kelley Family Dentistry. When Darron joined the business, new clients were accepted. We jumped right on it! It was the right choice. We've never been disappointed with the care we have received. The Kelley's have gone the extra mile for our family and they did it with a smile!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr brad & staff. 6 mo cleaning You are all just so professional and on the ball. Appreciate all of you! Thanks , Vicki Martin
C
1 month ago
Very professional, prompt service, friendly environment. Always a great experience. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
cleaning and check-up
I really appreciated the time both Dave and Dr. Kelley took to find the problem I was having with my tooth. I look forward to getting the root canal and crown on it.