Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you for getting us into an oral surgeon the same day. It was great service.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I always feel like I am apart of the family when I visit Kelley Family Dentistry. They always remember specific details about me and treat me very well. Their dental care is high quality and up-to-date with the latest technology!
R
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Kelley Family Dentistry since I was a small child. Now, I'm bringing my kids back for the same excellent care! I highly recommend Kelley Family Dentistry! They are very professional and yet also very personable. I don't live in Cache Valley but it is worth it for me to make the drive for excellent dental care. We love Dr. Kelley!
C
1 month ago
Thorough and informative of your options!!
I must say I've been here several times and Dr. Kelley is always been able to help me out on a short notice. Very flexible and been able to get me right in.
S
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly service
My family loves Kelley Family Dentistry!! After some bad dental experiences we were pretty "dentist shy" but that has changed since finding Dr. Kelley! Patient gentle dentistry from the entire staff for those leery of the dentist. They took the time to show my four-year-old all the tools of the trade and make them fun to ease her mind and make the dentist a fun experience! Thank you Kelley Family Dentistry!!
B
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist in Preston, ID
I won't let just anyone put their fingers and instruments into my mouth and shine a bright light in my face! As always, a very professional and thorough examine and cleaning. The dental hygienists, assistants and entire staff are very warm and friendly and really care about who you are, what and how you were doing including visiting about family and work. A very family friendly and home-feeling atmosphere and they ALWAYS get me into the chair quickly. Dr. Kelly is very professional and personable and has done work on my teeth for a few years and really cares about my dental health. He's an awesome dentist! Luckily, Kelly Family Dentistry was recommended to me when I moved to town but I swear that I built half of their new building with all of my dental work. So, I'm happy that I purchased a very beautiful, nice, new building in an easily accessible location. His 4.9 rating is wrong. It should be a 5.0!!! Thanks Dr. Kelley and staff for the experience every time my family sits in the chair. And yes, they have gas.....even flavored gas. I personally like the peppermint scented gas.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I absolutely love this office. Everything is clean and the office space is so nice! The dental staff is so kind and always answers all of my silly questions! Dr. Kelley is always very honest and gives you his opinion. I've NEVER felt like he was just trying to scam me. Also I've never met a dentist that can give you shots so well you dont even feel them!!!
B
1 month ago
We have gone to Kelley Dentistry for many years. Have always found Dr Kelley and his staff very friendly and professional. Thanks for all you have done for us.
J
1 month ago
Great as usual
Had some cavities done and didn't feel a thing. I think the gas in their old location had better effect (or wasn't metered as well). As usual everyone was great and welcoming and very professional.