Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Kelley Family Dentistry uses current technology to teach the patient what they are doing and why. Their operation is excellent in every regard.
K
5 days ago
Kind and personal
We enjoyed our visit. My son is getting ready to serve a 2 year mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. So our visit revolves around making sure his mouth was healthy. We had good visits and felt at ease as well as was given great counsel and advise on how to keep my sons mouth healthy as he is gone for 2 years. Thank you for everything!!
T
6 days ago
They were great with my 4 year old who ended up being to scared to do what we needed to do and have scheduled her foe another happy appt. To try and het her comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic with kids!
The dentist and their staff are fantastic with kids. kids have no problem going back. kids are excited to go to the dentist. they're great at keeping you informed. I highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Lot of patience with drama queen
They are great with kids who start whimpering when you just pick up a dental tool. They talked my daughter through the procedure and let her hold a mirror to watch the whole time.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Brad did a great job resealing the splint to my tooth. Efficient and great.
K
3 weeks ago
You all have the best quality and friendly staff
You got me in quickly and treated Marissa and I like family. Love Dr. Darren Kelly and how fair he is and I love how he takes the time to help us understand our situation....... He treats us fairly and felt very comfortable and the specialist that he chose us to go to. Thank you so much for doing what you do!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional yet fun
Great work ....very clean teeth that look and feel healthy. Good advice on keeping them cleaner. I know that they truly care about my health. Friendly service....I feel like I'm family. I do recommend this office to anyone needing professional, fun work done on their teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
We had a very great experience at our family dental appointments this last visit. We have always been extremely satisfied with the service, friendliness, the facitilities, and everything about the dentist. They treat us very well and are fair and honest. We would recommend our dentist to everyone!
R
4 weeks ago
this is a very well operated business. very professional. I highly recommend them