Kelley Family Dentistry

Dentist

713 South 400 E. Ste 100

Preston, ID 83263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Fantastic!
Kelly’s Family Dentistry is wonderful! They are so very kind and very professional. They make filling cavities “nothin’ but a thing” Thank you!
K
1 week ago
I have appreciated the care I have received by Dr. Byron for many years. He was considerate and went the fifth mile to make sure everything was in good shape. I am just getting to know Dr. Brad and I feel he is the same personality. Thank you, so much, for all your office. dentists, and staff does. Kathy
D
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality staff
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. These guys are friendly and top notch professionals.
G
1 month ago
It always feels like visiting family or good friends. Very professional, kind, and caring, making us feel appreciated and liked. The care we receive each time we come has proven to be very good. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
M
1 month ago
New visit
The customer service was wonderful and employees really helpful and nice. Dr Brad was very kind and great information given to my kids to understand what they need to do.
A
1 month ago
We love everything about Kelley Family Dental
The whole staff is friendly, helpful, professional and a wonderful place to have dental work!! They take good care of our family. We highly recommend them.!!!!!!
D
1 month ago
The best Denist around.
Daron Kelly DDS is the best Denist in northern Utah/southeast Id. I specify this way only because I haven’t been to any other Denist north or west of Preston.
J
1 month ago
Dr Brad was Awesome!
Dr Brad made my daughter feel so comfortable in the chair and dispelled any fears she might have had!
C
1 month ago
It's all good!
I appreciate not having to wait. Everyone is so kind and gentle. Thanks for all you do. I only wish my Dad hadn't been right. He would always say "Carolyn has terrible teeth." Oh well -
C
2 months ago
I couldn't ask for better service. I would refer all my friends and family to your office.
I always have a great experience at your office. All of your employees are wonderful! I really appreciate the health care that I receive and also being able to pay monthly payments! I really don't know what I would do if you would not allow me to do that, I know that my teeth would be in bad shape if that service was not available to me. So I would like to say thank you! Thank you for Dr. Darin and all of the employees there. Sincerely, Cathy Baker