Kellogg Dental

Dentist

1250 Byron Rd.

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Rude staff.
My daughter went there with the problem with her tooth. They were rude to her and made her feel like she had cancer in her job. Rather than referring her to a doctor they pretended that they were the doctor trying to make a diagnosis on her job. After after being upset over that then they made her feel like a fool at the front counter. Staff laughing at her after making a comment to her. She left there in total two years. Never will recommend that place
B
2 months ago
Corporate Dental flavor
Care received for x-rays and cleaning was very thorough. Staff was peppy and professional. Original appointment call was not totally clear on recently acquired Humana insurance coverage for myself, kinda shame on me for not being a more alert senior citizen. So when the initial cleaning bill comes in, a payment plan will most likely be in order. Did also receive a e$timate for crown and silver fillings replacement, which will most likely be done soon after my upcoming heart surgery. Dental care and repair at the next level.
M
3 months ago
Bridge.....twice
Waited 3 months to get my bridge in place, after having to go in to get temporary caps fixed tha cracked.Then they made it with one too many teeth so it doesn't match the other side....hello genius!???? Sure stop in to have free coffee....oh wait thats on me a year's supply worth...
M
7 months ago
I would not reccomend
I was told when I called that they would do IV sedation for a root canal. We took our child to be seen for an IV sedation for a root canal. I had to take him out of school and drive over an hour to get to the office. Once we see there the dentist said he was not comfortable with doing IV sedation on our child. He then referred us to a pediatric dentist that when I called they would not even consider doing the needs procedure. This place is joust after your money not really taking care of patients.
Q
7 months ago
Amazing atmosphere, professional staff, friendly Docs
Great experience. New to the area and this office came highly recommended. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Greated me at the door. Insurance was verified and I knew exactly what was covered and the cost. Both doctors that took care of me were very professional and knowledgeable.
H
8 months ago
I was most impressed with all of the Staff at Kellogg Dental, who took such good care of me. I was welcomed at the door by Katey who took my coat and offered me a cup of coffee. The rest of the staff treated me very professionally and reassured me that I would be very happpy with the outcome of my treatment here. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality I received at Kellogg Dental. Sincerely, Helen Grabijas
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire team are very super nice! They make sure that you are comfortable throughout the procedure.
A
8 months ago
A great dentist and great people
So this place was great! I have had some bad experiences at many other places and here it was just simply great! The place is nice and clean, there is a play area for the kids, the people/ staff are very nice. There wasn’t a judgmental attitude from any of the staff it was a positive attitude of we will do all we can to help and get you on track and being understanding. I’m looking forward to having this dentist for a long time for myself and my family.
K
8 months ago
Kellogg dental rocks! Super friendly people, super clean place. Thank you so much for the good laugh today to! See you in 4 months.
A
8 months ago
Very compassionate and kind to the kiddos!!
My son was going in for some fillings and they made him very at ease and were very attentive. Everyone is always so pleasant upon arrival and during our wait time that it is not even like being at the dentist. We love coming here and the kids always look forward to playing in the new tree house and getting their tokens for prizes at the end of their visit.