Kellogg Dental

Dentist

1250 Byron Rd.

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

smilemaker.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Top Notch Service
Very comfortable, efficient, friendly dental care.
A
5 days ago
Very helpful
In the end they were not able to help me but assisted me in every way possible. The staff is very friendly and explained everything to my satisfaction.
K
1 week ago
Not your typical dentist!
From the moment you walk in the door, the atmosphere the greeting, everything was great! My daughter had to get some time consuming work done today and my 2 year old son and I sat and waited for about an hour and a half. They have a tree house for him to climb and play in, books, Legos, crayons, treats and a cozy area for me to sit and relax with a coffee while we were waiting. The dentist thoroughly explained everything that was being done on my daughters tooth, showed pictures and my daughter left feeling great! Seriously Kellogg dental has thought of everything when it comes to comfort and quality at the dentist!
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Great with my 18 month old son. Very accommodating to his needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly perfect staff
I love bringing my son here! It’s a beautiful brand new facility. The dentists are all great and make the experience as good as it can be! Definitely recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and compasionate
Always hated the dentist. Here I feel like they care whether or not I'm in pain and work at the pace I am comfortable with. All 3 of my kids also feel very comfortable and are taken well care of
L
2 weeks ago
Was wonderful they where caring and every understanding and help me with financing. They expanded every thing I need to get done and why even when I look up and look at my dentists I thought she was 17 lol but she know what she was doing .The only bad thing was workers on the addiction should be a ware that there are people in there and as visitors and should curve there cussing. But that I am not holding the office responsible for. Thank you for every thing.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience and helpful hygienist!
G
3 weeks ago
sensivitity
Had a problem with sensitivity on my back molar and they knew exactly how to take care of me. Had me in and out in 15 minutes .... Problem solved !!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Very good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘