Kellogg Dental

Dentist

1250 Byron Rd.

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

smilemaker.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
First Visit - New Client
I filled out my new patient information online before I came to my appointment which saved a lot of time! Everyone was very friendly and professional - I was shown the office (which is wonderful) and then was seated for my appointment. All of this was quick and I did not have to wait. I came in for a cleaning and since this was the first time there, I had x-rays and a periodontal exam, pictures (very high tech) and had my teeth cleaned beautifully by Dena. The entire time I was there everything was explained in detail, Dr. Kellogg sat down with me for my consult and findings. The entire experience was professional, warm, caring and I definitely will come back. Thank you!!
K
3 days ago
Amazing experience
The staff from the moment you walked in friendly warm place is inviting at one point I thought I was at spa the amount of pampering I was getting
M
4 days ago
Everyone was super nice and really made me feel comfortable!
D
5 days ago
The staff and Dentist were outstanding making a tooth removal tolerable great job
As always great service from the entire staff
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Second time at Kellogg dental and I couldn't have had a better experience. Grace was friendly and made me feel comfortable which is saying something as I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until now.
E
2 weeks ago
Best experience
I had a terrible experience with a prior dentist and was so scared to go back and get a check up (especially x-rays). I can not express my gratitude for the kind staff! They are so patient and truly care about everyone who walks through their door. The massage feature on the chair is a bonus!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Great staff
I had two teeth crowned that needed some pretty intense work before the temp crown could be put on. I didn't feel a thing !!! I just wish the cost of dentistry wasn't so high. But great staff , great doctor , great atmosphere.
E
2 weeks ago
The staff is always courteous, professional, and caring towards their patients.
N
2 weeks ago
Stopped by for a cleaning
This group consistently performs a great job. I have been using them for the last couple years and only had one issue in many visits. I would highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
A great team fixed me right up. Happy I found this office.