Kellogg Dental

Dentist

1250 Byron Rd.

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemaker.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I would not reccomend
I was told when I called that they would do IV sedation for a root canal. We took our child to be seen for an IV sedation for a root canal. I had to take him out of school and drive over an hour to get to the office. Once we see there the dentist said he was not comfortable with doing IV sedation on our child. He then referred us to a pediatric dentist that when I called they would not even consider doing the needs procedure. This place is joust after your money not really taking care of patients.
Q
1 month ago
Amazing atmosphere, professional staff, friendly Docs
Great experience. New to the area and this office came highly recommended. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Greated me at the door. Insurance was verified and I knew exactly what was covered and the cost. Both doctors that took care of me were very professional and knowledgeable.
H
2 months ago
I was most impressed with all of the Staff at Kellogg Dental, who took such good care of me. I was welcomed at the door by Katey who took my coat and offered me a cup of coffee. The rest of the staff treated me very professionally and reassured me that I would be very happpy with the outcome of my treatment here. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality I received at Kellogg Dental. Sincerely, Helen Grabijas
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire team are very super nice! They make sure that you are comfortable throughout the procedure.
A
2 months ago
A great dentist and great people
So this place was great! I have had some bad experiences at many other places and here it was just simply great! The place is nice and clean, there is a play area for the kids, the people/ staff are very nice. There wasn’t a judgmental attitude from any of the staff it was a positive attitude of we will do all we can to help and get you on track and being understanding. I’m looking forward to having this dentist for a long time for myself and my family.
K
2 months ago
Kellogg dental rocks! Super friendly people, super clean place. Thank you so much for the good laugh today to! See you in 4 months.
A
2 months ago
Very compassionate and kind to the kiddos!!
My son was going in for some fillings and they made him very at ease and were very attentive. Everyone is always so pleasant upon arrival and during our wait time that it is not even like being at the dentist. We love coming here and the kids always look forward to playing in the new tree house and getting their tokens for prizes at the end of their visit.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
They were open and honest about things that were found and willing to work with my schedule to take care of any unfinished work that needed to be performed. I am a very satisfied customer.
E
2 months ago
All Staff very friendly and very short wait
The whole staff and Dr. Kellogg were very friendly and professional and understanding. They were very thorough with x-rays, pictures and exam. Love the special care package you can purchase as I don't have dental insurance. This will help with the major procedures I need to have done as well that are kind of costly. Maybe a bit pricier than other dentists, but they have the experience and knowledge to do the job right the first time.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly service
From the moment I stepped in the door with my children, we were greeted very enthusiastically by everyone there. It was our first time visiting this office and we were impressed by the entire thing.