Kellum Dental Clinic

Dentist

505 Robins St

Tupelo, MS 38804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Super experience
From start to finish your team rocked. Several times I talked to lady on the phone. She was so pleasant and accommodating. Katrina my hygentist was so pleasant she made my first visit feel like I had been with your clinic for ever. I do appreciate the way you made me feel like family.
J
2 weeks ago
TUPELO JOE
Everything went GR8! My wife and I received a cleaning and polishing!
S
1 month ago
Staff are always friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and reasonable
Great office to get dental work done. The staff at the front desk make you feel welcome when you enter and the professionalism extends to the back when you have the work done. Very pleased with my choice of dentist professional.
P
6 months ago
Quick, friendly, and professional
Front desk receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful as it was my first visit. Once my paperwork was completed, I was seen almost immediately. The dental hygienist cleaning my teeth was very friendly and made my time there fly by. The dentist was also quick and friendly, so all around, I highly recommend Kellum for your dental needs.
D
6 months ago
Mrs
Love Cheryl! She is professional, kind and never rushed although I know she probably is. Very caring staff. The text I received prior to my appointment to remind me was worded in a way that made me look forward to going to the dentist! Two thumbs up to this clinic!
E
6 months ago
My Experience with Kellum Dental
I have been a patient for several years, going back to when I was a child. The office staff are always phenomenal. I have always relied on Mary Ann and Amanda to take care of me but have always been impressed with the others I have met there. I have also seen both Dr.'s Tom and Dan and both are outstanding. I recently had to spend time with Tammy due to a broken tooth and she has always been very courteous and professional, and Dr. Dan was able to save my tooth even though there was not much to work with. I will be forever grateful for your kindness and can't imagine anywhere else being so caring. Thank you all!
K
7 months ago
It's always a pleasant experience. Thanks.
M
8 months ago
Love Kellum Dental Clinic
Best dental hygienist in Tupelo!!!
J
8 months ago
It's always a great experience at Kellum Dental Clinic. They are so respectful and very professional to their client's . I've been going to them all my life. They are well respected Christion people. I would highly recommend them to anyone.