Kellum Dental Clinic

Dentist

505 Robins St

Tupelo, MS 38804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always great care at Kellum Clinic
Special thanks to Amanda Russell and Dr. Dan for providing top notch care.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service!!
Have been coming to Dr. Dan’s office for many years. Highly recommend him and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always very professional and they do a great job.
K
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly staff.
As usual, they did a great job of cleaning and checking my teeth. They were very friendly and thorough.
S
3 months ago
Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else
Cheryl is my Dental Hygienist and she is awesome! She is more like a real close friend. I have been coming to see Dr. Dan Kellum since moving to Tupelo in 1986. He has taken care of me and both of my children's teeth and none of us are comfortable with even the thought of going somewhere else. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. My youngest child had a really bad bicycle wreck when she was much younger and broke several of her front teeth. Dr. Dan stayed late that day in order to take care of her immediately! I was terrified of the words "root canal" so when Dr. Dan told me I needed one I went pale and almost passed out! I've always been apprehensive of having dental work done. But going to Dr. Dan makes things easy. I got my root canal with very little anxiety. I'm not scared to go to the dentist anymore but it has to be Kellum Dental no doubt about it :)
A
3 months ago
The best dentist office in Tupelo, MS
I loved my experience and everyone is polite!!!! Everyone greets you with a smile and make you feel at home!
S
4 months ago
ALL of the staff is friendly and very attentive.
Everyone greets you with a smile and they’re very welcoming. They are very prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend Kellum Dental Clinic for your dental needs.
R
5 months ago
The Best
Always a professional, polite, and competent staff. Everyone from the minute you walk in until you leave are so nice and accommodating. This office was recommended to me when I moved to Tupelo looking for a dentist and I recommended Kellum Dental to others-Ronnie Sanders
H
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. Work was fast and good
C
7 months ago
Super experience
From start to finish your team rocked. Several times I talked to lady on the phone. She was so pleasant and accommodating. Katrina my hygentist was so pleasant she made my first visit feel like I had been with your clinic for ever. I do appreciate the way you made me feel like family.