Kellum Dental Clinic

Dentist

505 Robins St

Tupelo, MS 38804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
ALL of the staff is friendly and very attentive.
Everyone greets you with a smile and they’re very welcoming. They are very prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend Kellum Dental Clinic for your dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best
Always a professional, polite, and competent staff. Everyone from the minute you walk in until you leave are so nice and accommodating. This office was recommended to me when I moved to Tupelo looking for a dentist and I recommended Kellum Dental to others-Ronnie Sanders
H
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly. Work was fast and good
C
3 months ago
Super experience
From start to finish your team rocked. Several times I talked to lady on the phone. She was so pleasant and accommodating. Katrina my hygentist was so pleasant she made my first visit feel like I had been with your clinic for ever. I do appreciate the way you made me feel like family.
J
3 months ago
TUPELO JOE
Everything went GR8! My wife and I received a cleaning and polishing!
S
4 months ago
Staff are always friendly and professional.
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and reasonable
Great office to get dental work done. The staff at the front desk make you feel welcome when you enter and the professionalism extends to the back when you have the work done. Very pleased with my choice of dentist professional.
P
8 months ago
Quick, friendly, and professional
Front desk receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful as it was my first visit. Once my paperwork was completed, I was seen almost immediately. The dental hygienist cleaning my teeth was very friendly and made my time there fly by. The dentist was also quick and friendly, so all around, I highly recommend Kellum for your dental needs.
D
9 months ago
Mrs
Love Cheryl! She is professional, kind and never rushed although I know she probably is. Very caring staff. The text I received prior to my appointment to remind me was worded in a way that made me look forward to going to the dentist! Two thumbs up to this clinic!
E
9 months ago
My Experience with Kellum Dental
I have been a patient for several years, going back to when I was a child. The office staff are always phenomenal. I have always relied on Mary Ann and Amanda to take care of me but have always been impressed with the others I have met there. I have also seen both Dr.'s Tom and Dan and both are outstanding. I recently had to spend time with Tammy due to a broken tooth and she has always been very courteous and professional, and Dr. Dan was able to save my tooth even though there was not much to work with. I will be forever grateful for your kindness and can't imagine anywhere else being so caring. Thank you all!