Kellum Dental Clinic

Dentist

505 Robins St

Tupelo, MS 38804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Always great!
S
4 days ago
They are awesome the whole staff 😘
S
1 week ago
Very Professional
Excellent service and very professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Amanda is an awesome hygienist. She is professional and does a great job. The entire Kellum experience is first class. Highly recommend/
G
1 month ago
i would not use a different dentist, they treat you like family
G
1 month ago
Dental oral health clean up & polish
Prompt check in with no wait. Hygienist Katherine called me back before I could even get settled down with a magazine to read. Hygienist Katherine was very nice & professional with the teeth inspection & cleaning. Dr. Kellum checked the quality of Hygienist Katherine's work and gave a Thumbs-up, Good To Go. All the hygienist staff wished me a pleasant day on the way out of the dental rooms, and the office staff let me pay my bill with a big broad shinny smile. When finished with the paperwork, the lobby desk ladies wished me a bright shinny day and politely booted me out the door and on my way... :D
L
2 months ago
Great visit!
Everything was great during my recent visit to the clinic. Staff was very professional!
M
3 months ago
The best!
I've been going to Kellum Dental Clinic for about 8 years and they are the best! All of the staff members are compassionate and friendly. I'll never go anywhere else!
P
3 months ago
I came as a new patient of Dr Kellum's today to have 2 wisdom teeth pulled. My dentist happened to be out of town for 2 weeks and a friend recommended him to me. I had a wonderful experience with both him & the staff! I will be back!
E
3 months ago
Eunice c.
The service was great start to finish..got off early asked if they had a cancellation bingo!! Friendly staff I never dread going thanks dr.Dan an staff.