Kelly A. Seebaldt, DMD

Dentist

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great office
love Dr Seebaldt office, he is great dentist and office staff is so pleasant and helpful. I never have to wait long, easy to schedule an appointment, alwas very professional and helpful
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
Always greeted by staff and feel appreciated as a client. Never left waiting because they know my time is valuable as well. They take care of my dental health needs and don’t try to sell me things I don’t need.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Thanks for great care and service!
K
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit and it went very well. All staff were friendly and professional! A friend of mine referred Dr. Seebaldt to me and I’m very satisfied with my choice.
F
3 weeks ago
My second trip to the Dentist in a year. Everyone one is every professional and helpful. The quality of work has been good for me! I would recommend Kelly to anyone. Good job today. Thanks again. Fred Gooding
B
1 month ago
Great dentist & wonderful staff!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, personable staff, TLC from Kelly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Seebaldt since he took over the practice. He has never been anything but professional in his demeanor and service. Always explains each process of each procedure. Absolutely a perfectionist - never settles for anything but always strives for excellence. His assistant, his hygienist, and his office personnel are friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. I have referred two people to Dr. Seebaldt.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit to Dr Seebaldt went very well. All staff were friendly and professional, they made me feel very comfortable. I’m very satisfied with my choice for my dental heath.
M
2 months ago
Dr Seebaldt and his staff are outstanding! Not only are they professional, courteous and very friendly; each one of them are excellent at their jobs. I always have a wonderful experience at his office!
P
3 months ago
I've always had a great experience
Dr. Seebaldt and his staff have worked with me, Dr. Marshall and Dr. Runnels through a lengthy process of orthodontia, oral surgeries, and basic dentistry that still is not over yet. Recently, Dr. Seebaldt made beautiful temporary crowns right in front of me. He truly has an eye for perfection. In a matter of 2 hours my smile was transformed. I can't wait to get my permanent crowns! Hands down, this staff and Dr. Seebaldt are great.