Kelly A. Seebaldt, DMD

Dentist

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Conservative
Love when my dentist says this. If I don’t need it done - don’t do it.
S
3 days ago
High quality service, job well done!
Friendly office but more important they do a great job meeting my dental needs!
E
5 days ago
First visit
It was a good experience. I thought Mallory was excellent! Very friendly, and professional.
N
2 months ago
Great Experience
Had a filling replaced, as always - great experience. I'm 36 weeks pregnant and was a little bit afraid, but Dr Kelly and his staff made it quick, easy and so comfortable. Very impressed, as always. I would recommend him to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Very good service
I had a cleaning today and it went very well. Everyone at Dr Kellys office is very nice and very professional. Thank you
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My first visit to the office and I enjoyed it very much, they got me right in and everyone there was friendly, like we had known each other for years. Happy I switched over to them, I have several other people I work with that go there and recommended to me this office.
C
3 months ago
Great experience !
The staff are kind, courteous, and punctual. Everything is well explained and the best cleaning ever ! Dr. Seebaldt is gentle and gave me options. I have recommended this office to over a dozen people and they all thanked me after their visit.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I am so happy to have Dr Seebaldt as my dentist! I always recommend him! The staff is friendly and welcoming and knowledgeable and capable. Never have to wait more than just a few minutes, at most, before I'm in a dental chair. Dr. Seebaldt always greets me with a smile, and wants to know how I'm doing. Then, we get down to business. With any major procedure, Dr. Seebaldt will explain it so that you understand, and answers all of your questions. And if there's options, he'll tell you about them, including the cost of each, and give you the choice. He does amazing work! Very impressive! And he's as gentle as possible. When I get a major thing done, like a tooth pulled, he calls and checks on me the next day. One time, I had an emergency, on his day off. He and Angle had just finished doing a Run for a charity, and met me at the office to take care of it. Yes! This man even gave me his cell phone number, for emergency situations! If you're searching for good dental care in the Destin area, look no further! This is the best dentist I have ever seen, in my whole life!
R
3 months ago
Excellent care
My visit with Dr. Seebaldt was excellent and what I would expect from a professional. The staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Seebaldt was careful and professional. Highly recommend this dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great Professionalism
Love everyone here, very professional, friendly and experts in their field! Would definitely recommend Dr. Seebaldt and his staff!