Kelly A. Seebaldt, DMD

Dentist

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Excellent dental care in a welcoming environment
My first meeting with Dr. Seebaldt was almost 2 years ago. We had only been in Destin a few weeks when one of my porcelain crowns fell out. I called the office and not only was worked in within the hour but also was made to feel like a long time valued patient. My husband and I have been clients ever since and have been impressed with his thoroughness and approach to dental care. Dr. Seebaldt has hired a great staff—from front desk to hygienists and assistants. I confidently recommend him to everyone.
B
1 month ago
Great place, nice folks, and great friendly service.
L
2 months ago
Great experience !
I am extremely happy with the dental work that I’ve had done at Dr. Seebaldt DDS office. After the work that I had done, I had a question about my after care, so I called the office and asked a few questions. Dr. Seebaldt DDS called me back himself to instruct me about my aftercare and reassure me. I’ve never had a dentist do that! After my appointment today I am totally sold on this dentist as he took that extra time to make sure the way my bite came together. He and his staff are experienced and friendly and I’m extremely happy with the dental work that I’ve had done!
D
3 months ago
Staff and Dentist
I stopped in to ask the Dentist a question. In a short time I was in the chair without an appointment. The front receptionist and Hygienist were kind, listened and promptly spoke with the Dentist of my concern. The Dentist was excellent and as though I am a Snowbird, I will be back to see them next year for any work I may need. Thanks
C
3 months ago
Found our Family Dentist for life
Let me be perfectly honest, I do not like going to the Dentist. Alas, I had to go because of tooth discomfort. Dr. Seebaldt and staff listened to my concerns and worked to make me feel comfortable about what needed to be done. I found it very refreshing that he truly listened and addressed each of my fears. His staff took extra effort to ensure even my cleaning was pleasant. The hygienist even used warmer water when doing the cleaning. To find a dentist that listened and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable is awesome. Then, to top it off, Dr. Seebaldt himself called me the next day to be sure that I was not feeling any discomfort from the work done. WOW. I have never had a dentist do that before. We found our family dentist for life. I suggest you and your family try Dr. Seebaldt.
C
3 months ago
Appreciated the prompt response to schedule me an appointment after I had left a message over the weekend and did not receive a call back on Monday. Forgot to ask if they were closed for the holiday when I was seen on Tuesday. Friendly staff.
N
3 months ago
Great office
love Dr Seebaldt office, he is great dentist and office staff is so pleasant and helpful. I never have to wait long, easy to schedule an appointment, alwas very professional and helpful
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Always greeted by staff and feel appreciated as a client. Never left waiting because they know my time is valuable as well. They take care of my dental health needs and don’t try to sell me things I don’t need.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thanks for great care and service!
K
4 months ago
Today was my first visit and it went very well. All staff were friendly and professional! A friend of mine referred Dr. Seebaldt to me and I’m very satisfied with my choice.