Kelly A. Seebaldt, DMD

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr Seebaldt and staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, prompt and reasonably priced compared to other dentists in the area. Highly recommend..!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Seebaldt and his staff are professional, informative and genuinely pleasant. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasure.
R
2 months ago
Awesome expierence
Very professional, friendly office. The best cleaning I have had. I would highly recommend this awesome dental office.
J
3 months ago
very Friendly and professional service
Excellent experience, Dr.Seebalt was very kind and thorough with the procedure.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and enjoyable professional staff
Very happy with my experience and would absolutely recommend Seebaldt, DMD. Honest, straight forward and very professional which is hard to find these days. I definitely trust y’all with my grill. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Conservative
Love when my dentist says this. If I don’t need it done - don’t do it.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, job well done!
Friendly office but more important they do a great job meeting my dental needs!
E
3 months ago
First visit
It was a good experience. I thought Mallory was excellent! Very friendly, and professional.
N
5 months ago
Great Experience
Had a filling replaced, as always - great experience. I'm 36 weeks pregnant and was a little bit afraid, but Dr Kelly and his staff made it quick, easy and so comfortable. Very impressed, as always. I would recommend him to anyone.
K
5 months ago
Very good service
I had a cleaning today and it went very well. Everyone at Dr Kellys office is very nice and very professional. Thank you