Kelly A. Seebaldt, DMD

Dentist

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
very friendly people
Dentist and staff are very friendly and nice to deal with!
E
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and attentive staff, great Dentist!
Always have timely and prompt service with Dr Seebaldt. His staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
3 weeks ago
Rapid and Painless cleaning.
This dental team never ceases to wow. I learn so much every time I go to Dr. Seebaldt’s office. What a sharp and kind man. So knowledgeable. I was so grateful to be back and I’m bringing my new husband!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
On time and not painful
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and very comforting
I have a little bit of anxiety with going to the dentist. Dr. Seebaldt and his staff has been very kind and patient with me every appointment. I appreciate it all very much!
C
2 months ago
New patient. Seems very confident and office great.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental care in a welcoming environment
My first meeting with Dr. Seebaldt was almost 2 years ago. We had only been in Destin a few weeks when one of my porcelain crowns fell out. I called the office and not only was worked in within the hour but also was made to feel like a long time valued patient. My husband and I have been clients ever since and have been impressed with his thoroughness and approach to dental care. Dr. Seebaldt has hired a great staff—from front desk to hygienists and assistants. I confidently recommend him to everyone.
B
3 months ago
Great place, nice folks, and great friendly service.
L
3 months ago
Great experience !
I am extremely happy with the dental work that I’ve had done at Dr. Seebaldt DDS office. After the work that I had done, I had a question about my after care, so I called the office and asked a few questions. Dr. Seebaldt DDS called me back himself to instruct me about my aftercare and reassure me. I’ve never had a dentist do that! After my appointment today I am totally sold on this dentist as he took that extra time to make sure the way my bite came together. He and his staff are experienced and friendly and I’m extremely happy with the dental work that I’ve had done!
D
4 months ago
Staff and Dentist
I stopped in to ask the Dentist a question. In a short time I was in the chair without an appointment. The front receptionist and Hygienist were kind, listened and promptly spoke with the Dentist of my concern. The Dentist was excellent and as though I am a Snowbird, I will be back to see them next year for any work I may need. Thanks