Kelly A. Seebaldt, DMD

Dentist

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
SUPER efficient and friendly staff. Had cleaning and check up all in less than one hour. New hygienist Excellent !!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Seebaldt is the Best
D
1 month ago
Doctor Seebaldt and his staff spend the time to explain everything about the procedures. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. This was a very good experience for me.
K
1 month ago
Excellent office
Very efficient, professional and kind staff. Dr. Seebaldt is excellent!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Seebaldt is the Best!
This time, I went to have my teeth cleaned. A new hygienist. Very nice. Like her a lot. I've been going to Dr. Seebaldt for a few years now. I really like him a lot. He cares, listens, allows me to make choices in my dental care. My dental work has been extensive, and he does what he can to make it as painless as possible. Dr. Seebaldt has called me later, after a procedure, to check to see how I'm doing. I've called him, on his day off, and he's come into the office to take care of my problem, right away. Dr. Seebaldt did a procedure that I thought was impossible. He removed a rotten tooth from under a bridge, without disturbing the bridge. Amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Seebaldt! He is absolutely the best! Hands down.
R
2 months ago
Superb!
Very professional! They are very good at what they do:)
M
2 months ago
Overall service is great and professional from start to finish
Everyone is super friendly. The ladies do an outstanding to support Dr Seebaldt and ensure that patients are as comfortable as possible. Dr S tells what he doing and if any pain will be associated. I love Dr Seebaldt and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist in the Destin area!
Dr. Seebaldt and his entire staff are awesome. They are always courteous and friendly and do a fantastic job every time.
K
2 months ago
Professional, personable and top notch treatment!
Dr. Seebaldt and his staff are incredible. They're all very kind and give everyone quality service. Dr. Seebaldt is an amazing dentist. He's patient, kind and truly cares about what the patient has to say. I would recommend him and his staff to any family member or friend!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Seebodlt is wonderful no pain. And fast unreal.