Kelly DeBrosse, LLC

Real Estate Agent

100 Lynn Rd

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

realestateservicesraleighnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Honest, professional, great at negotiations and understands the market
I highly recommend Kelly and her team. We had a very difficult house to sell and were positive we would make very little money on our house, if it sold at all. We interviewed Kelly to sell our house and were blown away with her enthusiasm and ideas. Kelly was positive she could sell our house at a great price. Kelly and her team staged the house and it looked amazing! The advertising, pictures taken of our house and information packet were extremely impressive. We put the house up for sale and received an offer of almost full price on the second showing! When it came time to buy our next house, Kelly and her team again stepped up and found us the perfect home. Kelly works magic! Kelly and her team are worth every penny. Hiring Kelly was one of THE BEST decisions we have ever made. Kelly is extremely honest - which is exactly what you want in your Realtor. She knows what needs to be done to stage a home to make it sell quickly. She is brilliant at negotiations, understands the market and know exactly what needs to be done to buy or sell a home. Kelly is easy to talk with, easy to reach and has a great sense of humor. If we ever decide to sell our home, Kelly will be our realtor. I cannot recommend her and her team highly enough.
G
11 months ago
Kelly sold my house in August 2016
This Real Estate Team was fantastic! ?The staging was magnificent! They stayed on top of Flyer Supplies, Kelly herself, was very prompt in responding to my wacky questions and concerns. ?Kelly Advised us and was thorough in reasoning and I'd definitely use her Real Estate Team again. ? Every Detail was met. ?There was no pre-conceived notion our home would sell in a week due to a big incline on the driveway. ?Constant communications were key to selling our home and the concerns of the house. ?It sold and I couldn't be more pleased with the way that Kelly DeBrosse maintained professionalism and courtesy and had such knowledge of things I couldn't conceive during the process of selling a home! ?She is amazing. ?Worked with Debbie Boosinger to buy another home and this woman is a go-getter! She was very protective of our interests and what we were looking for. ?She helped get the price down when it was necessary and advised us when the Seller was over-pricing their home. ?Great Team! Thanks?
K
11 months ago
Kelly sold my house in May 2016
Kelly and her team sold our house in 17 days. I'm not sure that we would have been able to sell our home that quickly without her team and their teamwork! They provided contractors to help fix up the house, staged the house, and worked out a great scheduled way for potential buyers to show our home. She also provided contacts for other sources throughout the home selling process.?
M
11 months ago
Kelly sold my house in April 2016
Kelly and her team were fantastic to work with for the sale of our property. Everyone on the team was professional, courteous, friendly, very helpful and communicated efficiently and effectively. All aspects of the sale process were very positive, all the way from advising us on pricing/expectations to staging the house to navigating through inspections and finally, closing. Solutions, rather than problems, were consistently offered whenever we had questions or issues. In addition to being a pleasure to work with, the results of the sale were excellent, including pricing and days on market. We would highly recommend the entire DeBrosse team!!Less
M
11 months ago
Kelly sold my house in October 2015
We used Kelly and her team for the whole experience from buying to selling. We started with Audrey Johnston as our buyers agent. She was extremely patient and worked very hard to find us the perfect home. Audrey was very diligent in making sure all of our questions were answered. Her work ethic is off the charts. Thank you Audrey, your the best! Next we signed on with Kelly and her sellers team. You couldn't ask for a better experience. Kelly and her team helped us finish getting our house ready and did a top notch job at staging it after we moved out. Kelly knows what she is doing. I advise you to follow her strategy. She is a skilled negotiator and is always on the level. Our home sold within 24hrs for top dollar. Kelly's team rocks. Best in The area.
R
11 months ago
Kelly sold my house December 2015
Went over and above board to help me sell my townhouse from a distance. I am partially disabled and Kelly cleaned out, got providers for services, staged and sold the townhouse within the first week if it being listed. I would not have been able to do it, if it were not for her! Her and her team at ReMax were a pleasure to work with and I can't say enough about them. If you want your place sold, cal Kelly DeBrosse!
As I said above, the whole experience was beyond belief. I would recommend this real estate, and Kelly DeBrosse especially, if you have a place to sell. The whole transaction was done over the internet which was so helpful to me as I was unable to drive the distance to the selling property
F
11 months ago
Kelly sold my house in August 2015
Kelly DeBrosse and her entire team were excellent in the recent sale of our home. She walked my wife and I through the entire process. She made excellent recommendations in make our house market ready and we were able to close much sooner than anticipated. Always available and great at what she does.
M
11 months ago
Kelly Sold our home in July 2015
Kelly and her staff did an excellent job helping us sell our house in Knightdale and buy a new one in Wake Forest. They are very detail oriented, from the staging of our house for the best flow for perspective buyers, to helping us find our new house with all the amenities that we were looking for. Thanks Kelly, and we would highly recommend Kelly and her team.
B
11 months ago
Kelly sold our house in May 2015
Kelly and her team were amazing. They were always there to answer questions no matter how big or how small. They staged our house and it looked fantastic. Kelly was great with negotiations and walked us through the inspections and closing process. Audrey on her team was amazing! She was so patient with us showing us houses for weeks until we found the right one for us. She was always positive and knew exactly what we were looking for. This is a very professional team who I would highly recommend
P
11 months ago
Kelly was very helpful
We're trying to decide what to do about my parents' living situation. Kelly provided me with sale prices of comparable houmes in my parents' neighborhood. She was prompt, friendly, and completely professional.