Kelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

514 E Woodrow Wilson Ave.

Suite G

Jackson, MS 39216

Open Today By Appointment

kellyfamdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service & knowledgeable staff.
My dentist is the best! She is so concerned about all her patients and does all she can to make the experience relaxing & professional. I love her.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was recommened but a friend. And had the best experience ever.
M
3 weeks ago
My experience was priceless, great customer service, warm genuine greetings from the time I entered the office. Time spent with hygienist calming, instructions made clear about procedures. Hats off to Dr. Kelly and staff for an excellent first office visit. Very timely, professional and they laughed at my jokes. Thanks.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff
E
1 month ago
Kelly Family Dentist are the best dentist, I have ever been to...I don’t teally like going to the dentist, but Dr. Kelly & her staff made me feel so comfortable & they’re so friendly as well. I would recommend them to anyone, that needs dental work. They’re the best. My fear of visiting the dentist is over. Thanks a lot Dr. Kelly & staff.
D
1 month ago
No sedation needed
The best dental visit I've ever experienced. Very gentle. Dr. Kelly she's the one. This was my 1st time there. I am completely happy with there services.
J
1 month ago
High quality of service, very friendly and professional
Staff is nice and very professional as is the owner!! I love my experience everytime I visit.
R
2 months ago
Very compassionate, professional practice
Both Dr. Kelly and the hygenist who cleaned my teeth did a great job, took the time to explain what they were doing and and answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
2 months ago
I love Kelly Family Dentist, they’re friendly n very professional. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to.
M
2 months ago
Professionalism
I just love the kelly dental family. Greeted me with smile. Very friendly team. Even though I was nervous they made me feel comfortable. Thanks Kelly Dental Team