Kelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

514 E Woodrow Wilson Ave.

Suite G

Jackson, MS 39216

Open Today By Appointment

kellyfamdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
High quality service
Kelly Family Dentistry is amazing. I felt right at home and they got me taken care of in a matter of minutes. No long wait, no bad experiences to tell my friends, it was A+ service.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Genuinely friendly and homey atmosphere. Staff was welcoming and made us feel at ease
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
Kelly Family Dentistry was amazing. Great customer service, friendly, and fast. I did not have to wait long at all. I will be making Kelly Family Dentistry my permanent provider.
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!
B
1 month ago
Very professional the staff was welcoming made me feel comfortable. Dr Kelly is awesome!!!!
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!
T
1 month ago
Professional and quality service
Friendly reassuring staff. I was nervous about my tooth extraction but any worries that I had was washed away with their kindness and professionalism.
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!
P
1 month ago
Dr Kelly and her staff are very friendly as well as efficient.
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!
O
1 month ago
Very professional and nice
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Kelly is professional, gentle, and her and the staff is very good at what they do. Thanks a lot. Keep up the good work.
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!
P
2 months ago
Professional, sensitive, and on time!
The staff is always welcoming and easy to talk to about your dental concerns. Dr. Kelly is gentle and patient with me being an older patient NOT old but I appreciate her sensitivity to my needs because, after a long day of work no one wants to be handled roughly. I’m definitely recommending her to all my family, friends and coworkers!
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!
K
3 months ago
High quality service & knowledgeable staff.
My dentist is the best! She is so concerned about all her patients and does all she can to make the experience relaxing & professional. I love her.
Response from Kelly Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you so much!