KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

6075 VANTAGE PL

ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The office staff and dental staff were exceptional and accommodating! Great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind and caring
Dr. Moore is very professional and gives options and answers all questions completely! Renee is professional, kind, and thorough! Cathy is very kind and helpful! The office has a warm, family feeling!
D
4 weeks ago
I came in with questions on future procedures that may be needed. Dr. Moore reviewed the 3D x-ray's I brought with me, did an oral exam and spent adequate time discussing the situation, offering his opinion on what was needed for future work. Experience was professional and complete allowing me to make the best decisions for the future.
L
2 months ago
Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them..
J
3 months ago
I've come here for 30 years along with my family. My hygienist Renee does a wonderful job. Today I was seen by Britt for the first time. She is a newer hygienist who also did a very nice job. Dr. Kelly and the entire staff are like family, are very caring and I look forward to each visit. I have and I continue to refer people to their office. You will get professional, friendly and excellent care. I arrived early, and as other folks were leaving, they were sharing stories about family updates. A warm, caring, and comfortable place.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks for your "glowing" review Dr. John. We do love what we do and our patients are the biggest part of that. It has been a joy caring for you and your family through the years. Wishing you the best!
A
3 months ago
Excellent! Cannot be better!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you for you comments Alex. We're glad you feel well cared for:)
L
4 months ago
Excellent experience
As always, the entire staff is thorough, efficient, and friendly!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks for you kind comments Laurie!
L
5 months ago
Another good experience and a chance to say thank you to an extra thoughtful staff
This week I had my regularly scheduled cleaning with Renee, who always makes it a pleasant and comfortable experience along with a cheerful checkup from Dr. Moore. I also had the chance to thank Kathy and the girls at the front desk for keeping an eye on my elderly mother, who was in the previous month for an appointment; I was truly touched by their sincere concern and the generous action they took to ensure my mom made it home safe and sound that day. Thank you all for your compassionate and professional care!
J
6 months ago
PERFECT
PERFECT!!! Always a GREAT experience!!!
D
6 months ago
As always, the staff and Dr Kelly Moore are kind, considerate, thoughtful of the patient's needs and very professional. I would recommend their office to my friends and I have! I always have complete confidence in coming to see Dr Moore, that he will take care of me.