KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

6075 VANTAGE PL

ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
best visit ever!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful
Wonderful atmosphere. Awesome service. Love Love Love the Dr. Kelly and staff. Highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
Everything was excellent and I was glad for the plan for a bridge following extraction by Dr Jensen (also was excellent and extraction went well.). Dr. Moore was very personal, informed and thoughtful about how to treat my cracked tooth. Xray showed complication and Dr. Moore gave options for treatment and was very open about potential results from each option.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
It's always a pleasure to have you here, spreading "sunshine". Thanks for your affirming words!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
This was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly, welcoming, and CALMING! I did not have a wait and did not feel rushed through my appointment. The doctor took his time in explaining everything. The hour drive to get there was definitely worth it. I will drive out of my way for a this dentist.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
We're glad you felt welcomed by our team. We love what we do! Thanks for your kind words.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff always provide the best care for their patients. Being one who has always been scared of going to the dentist, I no longer have a fear due to the caring staff who go out of their way to make sure their patients are comfortable.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Melissa! It's always a pleasure to have you here in our office.
J
2 months ago
Great Denitst
Wonderful dentist and nice staff ! I've been a patient for over 30 yrs :). Dr.Moore takes great care of his patients.
M
3 months ago
The best service
Love coming to get my teeth clean every 6 mo. Everyone in the office is great
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent professional service from all staff members. Received prompt attention for a dental emergency.
J
4 months ago
Once again I was treated with friendly professional staff! I just love Dr Moore and his staff ! We have never been disappointed !
C
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
My experience at Dr. Moore's office was very pleasant. Renee is a meticulous and caring hygienist! Dr. Moore is very kind, caring and professional. Both of them have a calming demeanor and calming voice tones and I never feel anxious or rushed during my appointments! Cathy, the receptionist is very kind and friendly as well. Thanks to all of you!!