KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

6075 VANTAGE PL

ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly professional and friendly too
I use to be so nervous going to the dentist. Not anymore! Dr. Kelly and his staff make you feel so comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. Very friendly welcoming atmosphere with a knowledgeable professional well trained staff...win win in my book!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very nice too!!!
On my very first visit, I was treated like an old friend. Everyone used my name and was very polite. It sounds quaint but it's the most memorable experience a person can have with another person or company.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Elmer! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to your next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal
Everyone in the office is fantastic. I've been going there since I've been a child. It's always very warm and welcoming. They strive to help in anyway they can!
P
1 month ago
Satisfied Customer
Dr. Kelly is a dedicated and highly trained professional that clearly strives to provide the best possible dental services to his clients. The dental Assistants, Hygienists, and office staff are second to none. I am totally satisfied with the dental care provided to me from cleanings to implants.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Everyone at Dr. Kelly Moore's office is pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Carlie and Dr. Kelly were fantastic today. They took the extra minutes needed to answer my questions and address my concerns. Dr. Kelly and his team are always courteous, personable and make me feel welcome. They do a great job explaining to my daughter the importance of taking good care of those adult teeth coming in. Thank you so much Dr. Kelly and team!
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist and PERFECT Staff! Thanks so much!!!
I really Love my Dentist! The staff is Perfect and the level of care is second to none! I actually look forward to going to the Dentist now because I know I will always receive the best and most meticulous dental work/care available anywhere on the planet! On one of my prior visits, Dr. Moore had to replace an older crown; I wish everyone could see the new one that I now have. The new crown fits perfectly, has perfect color, and looks just like a real tooth that seemlesly flows perfectly to my gum line; a perfect job. The Dental Hygienist is one of the best I have ever had!!!! Thank You All!!!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
You're welcome Jim! Thank you for your comments. It's always our goal to provide the best of care in a friendly, welcoming environment.
R
3 months ago
Can't Imagine a Better Dental Experience
Great care all around. Dr. Moore and company are so talented. Virtually "painless dentistry" - no joke. Thanks, folks.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Always a pleasure to catch up with you Ron. Thanks for your kind thoughts on our "company".
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Moore is very friendly, informative and patient. His staff welcoming and kind.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks for your kind words Julie! We love what we do and our patients are a big part of that experience.
J
3 months ago
Good Work
Brings a level of sophistication that I only see on TV
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you John. We're glad you were impressed. We love what we "do"!