KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

6075 VANTAGE PL

ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Another good experience and a chance to say thank you to an extra thoughtful staff
This week I had my regularly scheduled cleaning with Renee, who always makes it a pleasant and comfortable experience along with a cheerful checkup from Dr. Moore. I also had the chance to thank Kathy and the girls at the front desk for keeping an eye on my elderly mother, who was in the previous month for an appointment; I was truly touched by their sincere concern and the generous action they took to ensure my mom made it home safe and sound that day. Thank you all for your compassionate and professional care!
J
1 month ago
PERFECT
PERFECT!!! Always a GREAT experience!!!
D
1 month ago
As always, the staff and Dr Kelly Moore are kind, considerate, thoughtful of the patient's needs and very professional. I would recommend their office to my friends and I have! I always have complete confidence in coming to see Dr Moore, that he will take care of me.
M
1 month ago
Very professional staff and service.
It pretty much sums it up. "Very professional staff and service." Great people very respectful of time and dental needs. They ask question to know how I feel during procedure, as simple as it may be.
L
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Had a great time getting my teeth cleaned. Sounds odd but it was a fun conversation between cleaning activities.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff and great service plus gardening tips. Win win!
J
3 months ago
I just started going to Dr. Kelly again after many years of using a company dentist. I used to go to his father Dr. Bob the singing dentist. I remember he used to play the banjo. I have always enjoyed the Moore family for a dentist. They are always very knowledgeable and professional.
J
3 months ago
Thank you
I have been coming to Kelly J. Moore, DDS for more than a decade. I know most of the staff by name. Many of my family members also use this office. I appreciate the comprehensive care I receive, which ranges from teeth cleaning to an implant. For me, thinking about going to the dentist made me anxious; however, Kelly Moore and his staff helped me create good habits. This has improved my overall health, allowed for less stressful visits and ultimately a smile I love to show off! Thank you and all of the staff for everything you keep doing!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Jason! You articulated our goals very well: to give excellent care in a friendly, welcoming environment, using the best of technology. We're glad you're comfortable with us and it's a pleasure having you (and your family) as patients.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and walked out.of there with a fresh mouth!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Robin! It was good to see you again. "Don't be a stranger".
C
3 months ago
I appreciate the friendly staff and how well they do their job. My fillings were done in a timely manner with every concern for my comfort being made. Dr. K. Moore is friendly yet professional. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you for your nice comments Carol. It is our pleasure to care for you!