KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

6075 VANTAGE PL

ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly staff and great service plus gardening tips. Win win!
J
3 weeks ago
I just started going to Dr. Kelly again after many years of using a company dentist. I used to go to his father Dr. Bob the singing dentist. I remember he used to play the banjo. I have always enjoyed the Moore family for a dentist. They are always very knowledgeable and professional.
J
1 month ago
Thank you
I have been coming to Kelly J. Moore, DDS for more than a decade. I know most of the staff by name. Many of my family members also use this office. I appreciate the comprehensive care I receive, which ranges from teeth cleaning to an implant. For me, thinking about going to the dentist made me anxious; however, Kelly Moore and his staff helped me create good habits. This has improved my overall health, allowed for less stressful visits and ultimately a smile I love to show off! Thank you and all of the staff for everything you keep doing!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Jason! You articulated our goals very well: to give excellent care in a friendly, welcoming environment, using the best of technology. We're glad you're comfortable with us and it's a pleasure having you (and your family) as patients.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and walked out.of there with a fresh mouth!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Robin! It was good to see you again. "Don't be a stranger".
C
1 month ago
I appreciate the friendly staff and how well they do their job. My fillings were done in a timely manner with every concern for my comfort being made. Dr. K. Moore is friendly yet professional. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you for your nice comments Carol. It is our pleasure to care for you!
R
2 months ago
Quality professional service
Great job removing and creating my new cap. I love the new technology used to manufacture caps in the office and installation completed in 1 visit. I told Dr. Moore that he is the best and only dentist I have had that can give me a nova-cane shot that doesn’t pinch or hurt when the injection is made.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
We're glad we were able to keep you comfortable. The 1-appointment (cerec) crowns are a wonderful innovation.
K
2 months ago
High Quality service
The staff is always so friendly. They do a great job! Very gentle and thorough. The best dentist in town!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Kelli for your nice comments! We love what we do and we're glad that shows.
J
3 months ago
Well, Dr, Moore has restored my faith in dentists. As a child, we only went to dentist when we needed help, and it usually hurt. Not with Dr, Moore. He explains what needs to be done, and does it so gently.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Joyce! We appreciate your feedback and we think Dr. Kelly is amazing too!
C
3 months ago
Caring, kind, Compassionate, Amazing
I do not have the best experiences when it comes to dental work. I literally have a full blown panic attack when I have to go to the Dentist and have work done. Dr. Moore is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He knows what he is doing. He makes the process as comfortable as he possibly can. He is very understanding and compassionate. His staff is very friendly and warm and inviting. They are the first people that you interact with and not contrite or brass. They are very sweet and understanding. I just finished my Root Canal with Dr. Moore and it by far is the best experience I've had to go through in terms of dental procedures. I have unfortunately had 4 Root Canals done and all were horrific, terrifying, painful procedures. I usually have to go about 7-9 visits to complete one. I always have complications and have to go back and have it cleaned out, packed, re-done, missed a root. You name it I have had the issue. I used to think it was me and my luck, but now I know it was the dentist not myself. I might want to add that I have also seen a specialist that only does root canals and that tooth is still not 100%. Get over your fears and go see Dr. Moore. I promise you will not regret it. I am so thankful that I went to see him. If you go see him first you wont end up with horror stories like me. Save yourself the heartache and PAIN and go see Dr. Moore. My only suggestion would be that they get headphones with soothing music to help drown out the nosy tools. Might help people like myself calm down, because I am so worked up before hand I forget to bring mine. Thank you Dr. Kelly Moore for being such a good dentist.
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks for you kind words Cerine! We think Dr. Kelly is amazing too and we're grateful for each team member here. We love hearing another "success story". We love what we do and we're glad it shows!
D
3 months ago
best visit ever!
Response from KELLY J. MOORE D.D.S., P.C.
Thanks Dr. Jon!