Kelly Jorn Cook, DDS

Dentist

3800 W Ray Rd.

Suite 19

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

kellyjorncook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and prompt..
Best dentist in the valley. And his office and staff are top notch.
T
1 week ago
Best. Dentist. Period.
Love Dr. Cook and his staff! Very friendly and cool. Honest about what services need to be done. Their office rocks and so do they! :)
B
3 weeks ago
AWESOME, as always!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Kelly Cook and his staff are the best
R
1 month ago
Best in the West - Friendly, Fun and very Professional
Shari cleans my teeth and she is by far the best I have ever had. Dr. Cook and his entire staff are the best. Been going to the office for at least 15 years. Always gotten great service. Dr. Cook Rocks 😊😊😊
D
1 month ago
First Class
Professional, extra clean, great staff top to bottom and always on time!
M
1 month ago
Total professionalism in all aspects
Solid experience for the past 10 plus years. Always a professional experience. Clean and welcoming
B
1 month ago
The Doc that rocks, and his staff too!
Always prompt, efficient, professional, friendly, like family, and Rock 'n Roll music plays in the background. Come see the RnR art and paraphernalia!
P
1 month ago
He was very honest and up front. Hes not looking to make a quick buck. He gave me a treatment plan that is affordable and gave me tips to get the most for my buck from my insurance. The staff was amazing. I hate going to the dentist and he completley eased my fear. Dr. COOK rocks
L
2 months ago
This the dentist you have always wanted!
Dr Cook is the most genuine and authentic dentist ever. He has a personable staff that is friendly, efficient and caring. No matter why you are having done every one at Dr Cooks office want some you to be treated like family. I recommend him to all I meet. He takes care of my entire family!