Kelly Jorn Cook, DDS

Dentist

3800 W Ray Rd.

Suite 19

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

kellyjorncook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best dental pros you can ask for!
Have been a patient there for over 20 years now. Kelly is the best dentist and always takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. Have never been hurt by any procedure. Sherry is the most awesome hygienist and sure knows her stuff. Annelika and the office staff are very knowledgeable and friendly and always put you at ease. I have no anxiety visiting this gang and highly recommend them. You and your teeth will be glad you did!!
L
2 weeks ago
Absolutely best dentist office!
I have moved several times and experienced numerous dentists over the years for many procedures. Because of that, I can confidently attest to the high quality and expertise of Dr. Kelly AND his staff! Everyone in the office is pleasant and they have good taste in their office music. 😎 They have a customer for life..can't imagine going anywhere else now.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Always excellent service and amazing staff
G
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I went a very long time without going to the dentist because of fear. I finally didn't have a choice and Dr Cook was recommended by a friend. I'm so glad I started going to him. Now I am taking care of my teeth. Everyone there is friendly and compassionate! Went for my cleaning today and as always a good experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome Team!!!
The entire staff rocks! They are professional and so friendly. I have only positive feedback about everyone in the office. I never feel like they are rushing with me, which would make you think that they would be behind all day; however, they are usually early to take me back and I don't ever remember waiting to be seen past my appointment time. I highly recommend Dr. Cook and his team!!!
B
4 weeks ago
The Doc that Rocks!
Kelly Cook DDS is the best dentistry in town. Their office is the cleanest I’ve seen and their decor is the best around. Signed memorabilia from your favorite rock bands scatter the walls, and the best tunes fill th air for an unforgettable experience. Very friendly, knowledge staff that truly care about your teeth. I’d recommend this place to anyone!
G
1 month ago
Time and experience
Always taken care of in a timely manner, people are extremely friendly. Laid back atmosphere and great office decor for any music lover. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dentist.
S
1 month ago
This Practice Rocks!
Dr Cook, Holly the whole gang is absolutely amazing! You get excellent care and work done in a fun environment. Highly recommended!