Kelly Jorn Cook, DDS

Dentist

3800 W Ray Rd.

Suite 19

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellyjorncook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
All are Always Always friendly !!
Went in today for cleaning with Sherry...referred friend that is going in tomorrow....also daughter and son in law see Dr Kelly Cook....and....might as well add x husband as a client as well !!!!
E
2 days ago
Highly recommend.
5 stars.. great people.
K
1 week ago
Excellent service
From the minute you walk into the office, everyone knows you and makes you feel comfortably at home. Angelica is the very best office staff anywhere! Dr. Cook gives you straight talk in a friendly way and no one ever pressures you to buy more while keeping you informed of what options are available that might hel you. Music is always awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer oriented, what a beautiful experience for my year-old son
Our dental hygienist Sherry was amazing with walking and talking through everyrhing with my son. Sherry made the atmosphere fun and exciting with the tools and tooth paste she used. Dr. KELLY COOK made it comfortable for my 2 year olds first time at the dentist when he did a quick check on his teeth and his bite. What a pleasant experience for my little guy. Thank you Dr. KELLY COOK and team. You ALL Rock!
D
1 month ago
Great experience—as always!
Dr. Cook & his staff are great. And the rock music is a bonus!!
B
1 month ago
***** Excellent
R
1 month ago
I don't like going to the Dentist Office!
I told that fact to the staff on my first visit and they completely understood. That was more than 10 years ago and I visit Dr Cook's office at least 3 time a year. I feel comfortable in their hands and rely on the excellent care they provide. My care options are always presented straight forward with a recommendation as to the best option for me. I have never had a bad experience here. The entire staff is simply excellent!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This office was amazing! You walk in and there's rock n roll playing, guitars on the walls and arcade games in the waiting room. The staff was friendly, not pushy and explained everything they were doing and the possible charges. Dr. Kelly was very personable and had great stories, but also professional in explaining things. I won't be dreading going to this office!
S
1 month ago
Dr Kelly Jorn Cook, DDS
Dr Cook & his staff rock! Been going to him for at least 12-13 years. Over the years I’ve had a lot of dental work done fillings,bridges you name it because my teeth weren’t healthy. He really is concerned & interested in helping you without charging you for services not needed. The staff is awesome & look forward to seeing them vs dread or fear of visit. It’s like I’m going to lunch with them & catch-up chats as to what’s been happening with them. Highly recommend you consider his facility. He also has great referral dentists if you require tooth extraction or something he doesn’t handle. Went for my cleaning today & my teeth are great & I’m a happy customer
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Been going to Dr Cook for decades for all my dental needs - cleaning, fillings, and Invisiline. Would, and do, recommend to anyone looking for an awesome dentist. The entire office is just a fantastic group.