Kelly Jorn Cook, DDS

Dentist

3800 W Ray Rd.

Suite 19

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellyjorncook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
We love Dr. Cook and team
Great team and you never have to worry about the quality of care you recieve. Relaxed and comfortable environment that makes my family feel at ease.
A
7 days ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Cook and his hygienist Sheri, informed me of treatments I need without judgement. I left with the best cleaning I've ever had and confidence to have treatment completed.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Always a great experience here
M
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist
Been going to Dr Cook since 03 I love this dentist office. Good music and a great staff I travel from Surprise to go here.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental practice! That’s all I have to say.
A
3 weeks ago
People was very very nice when they new I was scared they made me feel comfortable best dentist I would recommend this dentist to anyone thanks again hopefully I won’t have to come back no offense
G
1 month ago
Timely/Quality Service with a Smile
My appointment was the typical high quality service I have come to expect from Kelly Cook's operation.
S
1 month ago
I love this place! I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Quality of service is always 2nd to none, highly respectable and efficient, our entire office uses Kelly Cook DDS, for all of our dental needs!
L
1 month ago
The entire team is phenomenal
I've been taking my family to Dr. Cook for years. The office has a cool and fun vibe so you don't feel like you're at the dentist. Everyone is always friendly and very careful during cleanings to make it as painless as possible. Whatever dental needs we end up with, he is very down to earth and realistic regarding options. I highly recommend him and his team.