Kelly Jorn Cook, DDS

Dentist

3800 W Ray Rd.

Suite 19

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

kellyjorncook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. Awesome !
S
1 week ago
Amazing Work and Friendly Staff
Dr. Cook and his whole staff are amazing! I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to look no further. The team works with you and your insurance and have great pricing as well. Did I mention all the awesome Rock memorabilia and decorations?! :)
C
1 week ago
Professional and family friendly
The Doc that rocks just like my kid that rocks. Such a great experience for my 3year old teeth cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
A
3 months ago
From beginning to end, my experience was nothing short of excellent! Best dentist around, and I can say I have had quite a few dentists since moving here 27 years ago! Can’t find find a better office staff either.. very friendly and efficient!
E
3 months ago
Extremely polite and pleasant staff!
Been going to the Doc that Rocks for over 13 years and they have always been awesome! Fun, polite and never too pushy with their recommended optional treatments. Good people that are very good at what they do.
R
3 months ago
All around A+++++!
other dental offices can't compare. This is the best office that I have ever Aesthetically looked at. The best hygentist and the best dentist ever! The staff was very personable and perfesional. Everyone knew their stuff to a "T"! I would recommended this dental office to anyone. Thank you for the great service!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever!!
Love the team here!! The care I receive as a patient couldn't be better!! We started at this office years ago when we lived in Chandler.. we've since moved out to Queen Creek and still make the drive - wouldn't switch dentist offices unless we absolutely had to!
D
3 months ago
Professional and prompt..
Best dentist in the valley. And his office and staff are top notch.
T
3 months ago
Best. Dentist. Period.
Love Dr. Cook and his staff! Very friendly and cool. Honest about what services need to be done. Their office rocks and so do they! :)