Kelly M. Hollis, DDS, PC

Dentist

2320 Dogwood Road

Dover, PA 17315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Awesome job!
Everything was done in a professional and timely manner, thanks!
M
1 week ago
First visit everyone was nice happy I picked there to go to
E
2 weeks ago
Great
Great team of ladies, God bless the establishment. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘†πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
L
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Hollis are very pleasant, friendly and professional. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Brittany was the hygienist for me today. Very polite, professional, friendly and informative. Always a pleasure to visit this practice.
R
3 weeks ago
I called Kelly's office yesterday about my problem and she got me in right away, this is not the first time she & her staff have been there when I needed them. I'm 73 yrs old and have been going to the dentist a long time and Kelly is the best
J
4 weeks ago
Family away from home
Dr.Hollis, Brittany, and team make up a great dentist office experience that lets you feel comfortable in a professional environment. They remember personal details about you and your life from past conversations even after 6 months of patients and time in between. They provide a very top quality experience that makes you want to keep coming back and know you’re in good hands. Thanks ladies.
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Best dentist assistants and dentist around.
P
2 months ago
Very Satisfied!
Very friendly and attentive to your needs. The practice makes you feel comfortable and explains everything in a personable way.
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff and Dentist
From the start, when I first told the receptionist I wanted to change dentists, the staff was great. When an earlier appointment became available you called me. When I arrived, I found the office to be clear and they even had a tooth brush available to brush my teeth prior to my appointment. The dental hygienist, Jennifer was awesome! I am not blessed with the best teeth, but she made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I have insurance, and the receptionist at the end was able to tell me what co-pays I would have for a filling and fluoride treatment before I left. I will be recommending Dr. Hollis to my wife.