Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Home away from home
It's probably because I've been going to Dr Walker for over 20 years that I'm very comfortable whenever I need work done or just a cleaning. They never mind have and they also are very tongue and cheek when they chide me about not flossing
S
2 days ago
It was great Dr.Walker was very sensitive on my teeth and gums.😁
C
2 days ago
Second visit - personable, professional staff - positive experience in every respect
Clean, organized office Always get to the chair on time, no delays Pleasant atmosphere, quality work, great staff Only one recommendation - spin bikes instead of magazines for the waiting area - thanks !
K
4 days ago
As always great service by the entire team.
Great service as always by entire team.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless
I recently came in for a filling. I was in and out of there in 45 minutes, and, I did not feel a thing. Not even the needle in the gum. By far, best dentist I've ever been to. Thanks!
N
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Kind
I had to get a filling on a very deep cavity that could turn into needing a root canal. Kelly explained every step of the process and listened to me when I told her something was uncomfortable. She gave me time to calm nerves and explain my worries and thoroughly explained what I could expect moving forward.
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice people. Great experience.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff. Love this practice
Kelly is kind and very personable. Treats me like a friend rather than a patient. Fixed a chipped tooth today. Was quick and easy. I am glad I found her practice and plan to stay.
J
2 months ago
Considerate, caring, and very friendly!
I received excellent care today for my first visit. I sustained a jaw injury in February and was nervous about going to the dentist due to limitations in opening my mouth. The staff took the time to offer breaks and work within my comfort level. It made this visit enjoyable and made me look forward to coming back again to continue to return my smile to it's original look! Thanks so much.
C
2 months ago
JUNE, 21,2017 VERY SATISFIED AND RELAXED WAS MY EXPERIENCED TODAY, LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPOINMENT,LOL! THANK YOU. CARMEN IRIZARRY.