Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great place to go if you are afraid of the Dentist!
Best dental appointment of my adult life! Dr. Walker worked gently and quickly to drill a large cavity. Never before have I had such painless or quick visit! The staff was excellent and very helpful in scheduling future procedures to ensure that I was getting the most of my Dental benefits. WIsh I had found her years ago!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, really helpful
Thank you for a quick filling and fixing the edges of my teeth! They look so much better.
M
1 month ago
High quality service & friendly
Everyone in the office is friendly and put you at ease. Dr. Walker is willing to work with you so you can get the dental work you need. I have been very happy with my dental care since switching to Dr. Walker.
N
1 month ago
Calming and kind
I am a ball of nerves when it comes to the dentist. A few past experiences were quite painful and it left a scar. The hygienist today was kind and patient and kept me calm during my cleaning.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone in the office is friendly and put you at ease. I have been very happy with work I have had done here and I have recommended Dr. Walker to several people.
J
2 months ago
A dentist you can count on.
Dr. Walker consistently takes care of my dental needs. She is always pleasant but firm when I slip up with my part of oral hygiene care. I must do better, Ha Ha.
K
2 months ago
My New Dental Home
Dr Walker and her staff were very professional friendly and attentive. All my questions were answered and a plan was put into place to restore my teeth and smile!! I’m looking forward to starting this dental journey!
T
2 months ago
Dr Walker and her team are terrific! Thank you all for your wonderful care!
P
2 months ago
Professional & Quality Service
Kelly and her staff are very knowledgable. They are friendly and provide top quality service. I appreciate how comfortable they make me feel every time I go for my appointments. I would recommend her practice and her staff to anyone in search for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Great and professional staff. It’s always been a great experience visiting Dr. Walkers office. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.