Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Love the office staff and Dr. Walker. There is never a wait. They make me feel so relaxed.
B
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and caring service. All female practice is greatly appreciated. I required replacement of 4 porcelain fillings. Procedures and probable costs were fully explained up front. I am completely satisfied with the end results.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My whole family goes to Dr. Walker and we have all had wonderful experiences here!! Everyone we have dealt with from the office manager, to the hygienist, and Dr. Walker have been very friendly, and caring, and professional. Thank you!!
A
1 month ago
Outstanding
I do not provide reviews typically, but when I have found a provider that is absolutely above the rest then that provider becomes noteworthy. This is a provider which I have consistently been impressed. Dr. Walker and her staff is well above all of the rest in my 45 years as an adult with children using family/individual dental services.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
A friendly greeting when my husband and I arrived and no wait, our appointment was right on time. An attractive, well-kept office, the hygienists (a big thank you to Carol and Kim!) are friendly, do a great job and make their client comfortable. Dr. Kelly Walker listens to our questions and makes sure we understand what is necessary for our dental hygiene. All in all an excellent dentist office. We are very happy we chose Dr. Kelly Walker!
G
2 months ago
You always feel welcome
Kim did a great job as usual.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful office staff and dentist!!
Kind and caring staff as well as the office is very neat and clean.
P
2 months ago
I just had the best experience during my cleaning appointment. The Hygienists was excellent.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
I love this office. The staff is great! Very professional and personable.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve been saying it from the start. I’ve never liked going to the dentist till I started going to Dr Walker. The ladies are top notch in their skill, and always friendly. Thanks!