Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Love going to Dr Walkers dental practice. Always on time, efficient and super nice people. All dental work I’ve had done has been excellent.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Dr Kelly Walker is so nice, down to earth and very helpful.. she made me feel comfortable along with the assistant and I’m not one to like the dentist ever.. I will definitely be going back :)
A
2 months ago
Dentist
I had an excellent experience at Kelly Walker’s dentistry today. Pleasant, friendly and very helpful. Thumbs up!!!
J
2 months ago
Quality Staff and Dentistry
Dr. Walker consults with the patient to make sure the work being done is correct and feels right. I am always confident that I am getting the best care possible. Thanks to the friendly and knowledgeable staff!
M
2 months ago
This practice is incredible. I recommend them to all who are looking for a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience with a kind and caring team!
The team is great and always goes above and beyond. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Walker takes time with her patients and never makes you feel rushed. Thank you for your ongoing professionalism, quality care, and a better smile!
J
3 months ago
Never feels like going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and I feel comfortable with the "girls." Both my sisters also are patients and speak highly of Dr. Walker and the staff. This is the first time Teresa cleaned my teeth. Very gentle. Thank you all!
K
3 months ago
Great experience Excellent service
First time meeting Dr Kelly, she was great. Identified the root cause of the pain and went to work on it and fixed the tooth. 5 hrs later I'm pain free and back to normal. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
meticulous and timely
I never get to read the magazines in the waiting room because they don't keep me waiting. The hygienists are meticulous and Dr Walker is experienced and skilled.
K
3 months ago
Professional services
Comfortable, very clean and gentle dentist