Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
This practice is incredible. I recommend them to all who are looking for a dentist.
C
1 week ago
Always a great experience with a kind and caring team!
The team is great and always goes above and beyond. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Walker takes time with her patients and never makes you feel rushed. Thank you for your ongoing professionalism, quality care, and a better smile!
J
3 weeks ago
Never feels like going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and I feel comfortable with the "girls." Both my sisters also are patients and speak highly of Dr. Walker and the staff. This is the first time Teresa cleaned my teeth. Very gentle. Thank you all!
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience Excellent service
First time meeting Dr Kelly, she was great. Identified the root cause of the pain and went to work on it and fixed the tooth. 5 hrs later I'm pain free and back to normal. Thank you.
R
4 weeks ago
meticulous and timely
I never get to read the magazines in the waiting room because they don't keep me waiting. The hygienists are meticulous and Dr Walker is experienced and skilled.
K
1 month ago
Professional services
Comfortable, very clean and gentle dentist
J
1 month ago
Very professional office and pleasant staff.
S
2 months ago
excellent service
first dentist office that didnt leave me in pain very freindly staff and very clean
K
2 months ago
Fantastic
This dentist office was amazing. The staff was very friendly and inviting. It was Not a typical dentist appointment but almost as you were part of the family. A very clean environment. I was referred to by 2 friends and showed up for a a cleaning but am more than pleased and excited to return.
Q
3 months ago
Always great quality
Love the familiarity with this dentistry always seeing the same happy faces everyone’s so nice and friendly never a wait. It’s always clean they’re e very nice and professional and always greate me by name.