Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
the office is very clean and the staff are very professional and friendly. Theresa was great as was Dr walker. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
My whole family goes to Dr. Walker and everyone always feel very comfortable with the staff. Thank you for always taking the time for each and everyone of us. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!
A
3 weeks ago
Lost filling replaced pronto!
I've been a patient of Dr. Walker's for many years. She and her staff are always friendly and professional. Recently, I lost a filling from a front tooth. Dr. Walker was able to see me the next day and replaced the filling quickly. Such a relief to know I can call with an "emergency" and be worked into the schedule. Thanks so much for your ongoing personalized care!
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Kelly and staff are awesome!!!
T
2 months ago
Dr Kelly Walker and her staff are top notch! Super efficient and caring and their office is spotless. I highly recommend her practice! Thank you Dr Walker and company! You are the best!!!
B
3 months ago
Awesome, professional and friendly.
Thank you to Dr. Walker, Claire and Tina for being there today during Corvid-19. I lost the crown off of an implant and they were very accommodating. They had it repaired in no time and I was on my way. I couldn't ask for more under the circumstances we all find ourselves in with this virus.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Professional high quality service
M
4 months ago
Great staff
T
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Very friendly staff, timely & knowledgeable!
B
4 months ago
I normally I see another dentist, however, I had an emergency and my dentist was out of town. Dr. Walker's office took me in immediately and treated me as if I were a valued patient. Dr Walker's practice was amazing, honestly I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire staff! Thank you to everyone at Dr. Walker's office!