Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Love Getting My Pearly Whites Cleaned at Kelly Walker DDS!
Love walking into the office at Kelly Walker, DDS! It's always clean, the receptionist is always smiling, and I wait less than 5 minutes (or 3) until I am called back! :) Carol does an amazing job cleaning my teeth, and getting my stubborn coffee stains off of my teeth... she's a magician! Then Kelly comes in and literally checks every single tooth in my mouth... I can feel her do it. She takes her time and is so caring and considerate. I cannot recommend this team or office enough. I am a patient for life! :)
K
2 days ago
Excellent
These ladies always seem to amaze me. Somehow they handle me, and my 2 boys (4yo & 9yo) with care and a genuine personality. We are always seen in a timely fashion as well. Dr. Walker and her amazing crew get 2 thumbs up from me.
P
4 days ago
Excellent service and excellent dental work!
Visiting the office of Kelly Walker DDS is always a positive experience. The office staff is personable, friendly and makes sure I understand everything on my billing statement. Every hygienist is gentle, explaining all the procedures and making sure I'm comfortable. Of course, Kelly Walker's work is top quality and she also makes sure my comfort is paramount. She never tries to oversell and lays out all options clearly and concisely when I ask about future dental work. I'm so glad to have found this dental office!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. Liked after my comfort.
My dental hygienist read my file and knew exactly what to expect. She knew I prefer to have a topical to be numb since the WaterPik tends to make my teeth sensitive. She is fast and efficient. Dr. Kelly Walker has always been professional and pleasant. I’ve been going here for a very long time and actually recommended my fiancé to go. He has been there several times also and has had no complaints
B
3 weeks ago
An experience to show off your smile
The office staff is consistently professional, polite and personable. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
02/WED.2:33pm/2019. NOT ONLY AM I HAPPY, BUT ALSO LUCKY! YOU SAW ALL THE SNOW THAT CAME DOWN? I WAS VERY HAPPY COMING OVER TODAY, AS I AM ALL THE TIME. THANK YOU. SEE YOU ON MY NEXT APPOINTMENT. CARMEN IRIZARRY, 739 JAVELIN WAY.
M
1 month ago
The best in Delaware
Always a pleasant experience. Most honest and professional Dentist you can find. Wonderful staff.
D
2 months ago
Best in Bear
Very happy with & feel fortunate to have found this office. Dr Walker & staff are very pleasant & professional. The staff always seems happy with each other & glad to come to work. Also, very convenient for me & my husband to come at same time. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
I highly recommend this friendly, professional and caring service!
My appointment was for a standard 6 month cleaning and two front bottom teeth filled. The newest member of the team, Kim, cleaned my teeth. The hygienist was as friendly and professional as the rest of the staff. Dr. Walker took the time to discuss implants and make recommendations when I requested it. The entire staff is great with customer service and always have a smile when you visit them. I look forward to going to my appointments, for the staff, not for the needed dental work! Who would look forward to dental work?
B
2 months ago
What a Team!
Dr. Walker's team is super - from reception to technicians to Dr. Kelly herself. Very professional and personable.