Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Quick appointment, no wait. Can't complain. Great staff, highly recommended.
B
3 weeks ago
Service
Always a good visit to your office and enjoyed it
M
1 month ago
Great practice.
M
1 month ago
Deceitful and Unprofessional
Crooks! I inquired about new patient appointment and the front desk was deceitful in telling me they accepted my ins.. Never did anyone tell me that they were an out of network provider. Leading me to believe my routine cleaning appointment would be fully covered as preventative care. When I was billed and called the office concerned Tina was extremely unprofessional and rude in telling me it’s not their job to know everyones ins. However they were fully aware they were out of network from day 1.
M
1 month ago
Experienced and friendly staff
This office is extremely knowledgeable. They were able to help my daughter through a fairly traumatic experience for a child. They were wonderful and got the job done efficiently.
V
2 months ago
Service, Employees and Dentist (Kelly Walker, DDS)
Upon arrival for a dental cleaning a few minutes early, the hygienist was very friendly and took me back for my appointment. The staff at Dr. Walker's office is extremely friendly and professional. They provide great information and are very good at their jobs. Dr. Walker is very professional and courteous. She provides an excellent service. The staff treat you as if they have known you for a long time. They are professional, courteous, and provide great conversations. A very relaxing practice. They put you right at ease. I would recommend Dr. Walker and her staff to anyone who is looking for a dentist with great experience and an excellent patient rapport.
J
2 months ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
We have been coming to doctor walker’s office for a long time now. It’s always a very pleasant experience there. The ladies are very professional, and always really friendly. Thanks again!
R
2 months ago
No waiting, high quality work
I never have to wait in Dr Walker's dental practice, and never see more than one person in the waiting room. I appreciate this respectful attitude toward her patients. As far as the dentistry goes, Dr Walker has a gentle touch, quick and sure hands, and communicates well. I have had nothing but good experiences.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
Love the office staff and Dr. Walker. There is never a wait. They make me feel so relaxed.
B
2 months ago
Very efficient and caring service. All female practice is greatly appreciated. I required replacement of 4 porcelain fillings. Procedures and probable costs were fully explained up front. I am completely satisfied with the end results.