Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Very professional
I love this office. The staff is great! Very professional and personable.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve been saying it from the start. I’ve never liked going to the dentist till I started going to Dr Walker. The ladies are top notch in their skill, and always friendly. Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Always friendly and very careful not to hurt sensitive teeth. Love my dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Dentistry to smile about
As always, the entire staff is friendly, professional and makes their patients feel comfortable. I recently had to have a root canal and the Dr. that was recommended was excellent and proved to be a painless and positive experience. Very grateful for that.
B
1 month ago
No Fear Dentistry
Dr. Walker and her staff are always pleasant and professional. I have always had a fear of the dentist from childhood and have been made to feel very comfortable at the practice. I called with a rather non-descript dental problem and they were able to see me promptly. My husband and I have recommended Dr. Walker and her staff to several of our neighbors who have moved here from other areas and everyone loves Dr. Walker and her staff.
A
1 month ago
My experience
I have to say, they exceeded my expectations. I’ve never had a crown and have anxiety issues . They assured me they would stop anytime I needed them to. They did! I really appreciated that. And I had no pain afterwards. Thank you Kelly Walker group!
B
1 month ago
Recent Visit
My appointment was at 8:00, I got there early and they took me in early. Thank you. My cleaning was done quickly and professionally. They do really good work. I am glad I chose this as my new dental practice when I moved into the area.
B
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
I've been on planet earth 62 years. Kelly Walker and her whole staff are the BEST dental professionals I have ever been to.
V
1 month ago
Professional and courteous staff
I am a new resident to the area. Finding a good dentist is important. Dr.Walker and her team of professionals have taken great care. The office is clean, the staff are friendly and the care is outstanding. Thank you Dr. Walker for your kind touch during my dental procedure.
R
1 month ago
Great dental practice!!!!
I never have to wait for my appointment, the staff is so friendly, love my cleanings, and Dr. Walker is just the best dentist!! I feel like it’s an extension of my family there. Always a pleasant experience. I actually look forward to my dental visits!