Kelly Walker DDS

Dentist

1991 PULASKI HWY

BEAR, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
38 minutes ago
My New Dental Home
Dr Walker and her staff were very professional friendly and attentive. All my questions were answered and a plan was put into place to restore my teeth and smile!! I’m looking forward to starting this dental journey!
T
6 days ago
Dr Walker and her team are terrific! Thank you all for your wonderful care!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional & Quality Service
Kelly and her staff are very knowledgable. They are friendly and provide top quality service. I appreciate how comfortable they make me feel every time I go for my appointments. I would recommend her practice and her staff to anyone in search for a dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Great and professional staff. It’s always been a great experience visiting Dr. Walkers office. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Walker's been my dentist ever since we moved here in 2011. Her and her team are very professional and very friendly. I have had crowns, fillings, cleanings and I've been pleased with all the work. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a dental procedure done this morning and both Dr. Walker and her assistant were friendly and very professional. They were both very concerned about my comfort during the procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
1 month ago
Great place to go, always friendly and helpful.
Always on time, answer all questions, I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Quality service, appointments on time, courteous, friendly staff. Very professional dental office and I would recommend them. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Always an awesome dental experience
I have been a patient of the Dr. Walker team for many years. The whole team is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and can’t do enough for you. They come highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. The office is very welcoming and comfortable. My cleaning and checkup was done pain free and my comfort top priority. I was referred to Dr. Kelly by my aunt, I knew she had to be good, and she was. I will continue to see Dr.K. for my dental needs and highly recommend her and her staff to anyone in need of a dentist.