Kelly's Cleaning Services Inc

Cleaning Service

17 Roundy St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 7:00AM - 10:00PM

cleaningwithkellyma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Professional and thorough
I called to get a spring cleaning done for my home and I was impressed. My appliances looked new again.
D
8 months ago
First Rate Company
Kelly and her wonderful helpers have been helping me clean both my own house and several weekly "vacation" rentals for the past 9 years. Kelly is a first-rate person and she runs a tight ship as far as her cleaning business goes. She doesn't miss a detail and is always prompt to suggest what's needed in every rental unit each week. This is a HUGE help as we need to have things perfect for the next guests checking in. One could never find a better cleaning service and everyone I've recommended to call Kelly has been thrilled
J
8 months ago
Reliable and Committed
Kelly has been cleaning our homes for over ten years and we've never had an issue. She and her team are excellent at what they do. Kelly is extremely reliable and committed to her customers and her team is always very pleasant and courteous.
J
8 months ago
Excellent cleaning crew!
Kelly and her crew have been working for me in my home for several years. They are invariably smiling when they arrive, are flexible if I need them to come another day, are willing to go beyond the routine cleaning chores and always leave the house sparkling. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent cleaning crew.
C
8 months ago
I would recommend Kelly to anyone in need of a cleaning service
Kelly has been our house keeper for over 10 years.. I have never found anything to be broken or lost after she is here. Kelly communicates well with our family if there are any changes in the schedule for cleaning. I find her to be most efficient, a very hard worker, pleasant to speak to, and a very honest person. Kelly has never increased the price of cleaning our home, however, due to her efficiency we have voluntarily raised her amount of pay based on her performance. Kelly has also been recommended by our family to several neighbor's and our adult daughter and continues to maintain working relationships to all we have referred. I would recommend Kelly to anyone in need of a cleaning service. ***
B
1 year ago
The highest quality professional cleaning service
We have been using Kelly to clean our vacation rental home for years and her service is outstanding. She is very dependable, thorough and trustworthy. I highly recommend her. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would.
P
1 year ago
Consistent high quality service for many years
Kelly has been cleaning my house for approximately 7 years and I can't say enough good things about her, and the work she and her and assistants do. She is meticulous, conscientious and efficient. She is extremely reliable and trustworthy. She has a pleasant, warm personality and is more than willing to do something more if need be. In fact she will often say "is there anything special (extra) I would like done". I highly recommend her.
D
1 year ago
Great Service for many years
Kelly has been cleaning my home for over 12 years. She does a great job! She is also friendly, respectful, trustworthy and accommodating. Everyone Kelly hires to help her have also been very good and trustworthy. Most times, we are not home when Kelly cleans and it is never a concern. She needs no direction. She knows what to do. Kelly also cleans my mother's apartment, my sister's house and my brother's house and has for many years.