Kelvin Kawano DDS

Dentist

180 W Bullard Ave, Ste # 101

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Pleasant and efficient office
Very pleased with dental care from dr kawano and staff . no complaints Thank you
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I just found my new dentist!!!
R
2 months ago
Great dental care
As usual, awesome experience for cleaning and care.
K
2 months ago
Had a great visit
N/a
G
3 months ago
Cleaning
This was my first cleaning by Sandra, the hygienist, in Dr. Kawano's office. It was a pleasantly comfortable, informative experience. She meticulously cleaned each tooth and informed me of helpful daily procedures for keeping my teeth healthy.
L
3 months ago
My visit today, as always, was with a staff that is friendly and knowledgeable in their field of dental expertise.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff, clean office
I went in for a cleaning so I did not see Dr. Kawano. I only saw the hygienist Sandra. She is extremely thorough, and gives feedback as she's working, so I can understand what's good or bad about my teeth.
D
4 months ago
Went in for 6 month cleaning and routine check. My wife and I have been patients here for years, and have always received excellent care. Dr. Kawano and his entire staff continue to impress.
M
4 months ago
Kelvin Kawano DDS group is friendly, professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!
D
5 months ago
In 60 years, the only dentist I have actually liked.
Professional attention paid to your comfort, quality work, friendly staff. Good advice, too. Best ever.