Kemp Mill Dental

Dentist

1299 Lamberton Dr

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempmilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional service efficiently
Dr Rosenberg is great with little kids! Did my 5 yo's filling quickly and efficiently and everyone was happy! We are happy with them overall.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent and professional service! Highly recommend.
W
4 months ago
Excellent service professionalism Quality Care and I highly recommend them
Congenial professional highly informative and excellent Dental Care
G
6 months ago
Upper Left Molar with Tooth Pain
I stopped by Kemp Mill Dental Office this afternoon and Explained to Dr. Gakner that I was in Pain with an Upper Molar. Dr. Gakner worked me into getting Xrays and examing my tooth. He told me that he recommended to extract that Tooth to relieve my pain. So I want to Thank Him and his Staff for there Professional Service that they provided me. I Rate them a 5 Stars !!
A
7 months ago
Professionalism and honesty in Service
Dr. Garner delivers excellent and honest assessments
S
8 months ago
Caring, professional and knowledgeable staff and a terrific Dr. Gakner who works in your best interest.
S
8 months ago
Concern for the patient seems to be an overriding theme in everything they do
Have been going there for years now. As far as I can tell (beware -- I have no expertise) they provide highly competent dental service from a technical point of view. In addition, from a patient-interaction point of view they are very friendly and take the time to explain recommendations (e.g. about treatment options, night guards, flossing & brushing, etc). This applies to the hygienists, Dr. Gakner, and also the other younger dentists who work at the practice. They are very accommodating on schedule. They are also very pleasant to deal with in terms of billing -- the prices seem very reasonable to me (again, beware -- I am not an expert), their billing procedures are efficient, transparent and they are very aware of the effects of the type of insurance you have, taking the time to talk with you about your options and how much your particular insurance would cover. Further on that point: they file the insurance forms so you do not have to deal with that.
D
8 months ago
great experience
prompt, polite, professional.
S
8 months ago
Welcoming and professional team
Looking for a dental team and we found that at Kemp Mill. Everyone welcomes you as a person that is a patient.
B
8 months ago
Very Friendly and Punctual
The staff are very professional. This is a great dental practice.