Kemp Mill Dental

Dentist

1299 Lamberton Dr

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today By Appointment

kempmilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
ON time. Wonderful cleaning by wonderful Dental hygienist.
M
1 week ago
Staff
Kemp Mill staff was amazing, they all worked together to get my temporary retainer done in record time, so I did not have to return later, as had an unexpected travel come up. Thanks Dr Rosenberg, Kathy, Teresa and the rest of the wonderful staff.
M
1 month ago
excellent dentist and all other staff!
Love this practice!
R
1 month ago
Professional service and accountability
With the fact that my crown has come out several times since it was placed at Kemp Mills Dental. The only reason I am still coming to this location is the fact that they take accountability and fix the issues/problems/concerns of their patients with a smile and continue to try if they need to.
S
1 month ago
Kemp Mill Dentist is the best dentist ever.........
Professional doctors and staff, experienced, warm, friendly and always willing to assist and advise with beautiful smiles
L
2 months ago
No complaints!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Little or no wait time at the appointed time.
S
2 months ago
Great staff, easy scheduling
I appreciate the professional care that every staff person extends to the patient. They are very easy to work with, very good at what they do, and very kind.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Kathy is the most thorough hygienist. I have had other dentists and dental professionals, who do not know her, comment on the cleanliness of my mouth and praise my hygienist whoever it is. Sarah at the front counter is extremely knowledgeable on the paying part. And Theresa is the par excellence guru on dental insurance. And then there's Dr. Gakner, the most honest and capable dentist you can trust. Now THAT says a mouthful.
A
2 months ago
Kemp Mill Dental office is a professional and friendly atmosphere!
My family of 5 has been a client of Kemp Mill Dental for over ten years and we love the unbiased attention given to each of our family members. We thought that when our children go to High school/college (young adults) they would want to go to another Dental office of their choice, but they have stayed at Kemp Mill Dental.