Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1291 Kemper Meadow Dr.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempermeadow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Kemper Meadows Family Denistry is very clean, professional and friendly enviroment. Dr. Benson is very knowledgeable and informative. Yes, I would recommend this facility.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personal!
I appreciate the information given about all procedures and the attention to all questions and concerns you may have
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda.
W
2 weeks ago
Was treated very well. Every one was patiant and knowlegable and friendly. It was a good experience.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you William. So glad you had a good experience. Amy
J
3 weeks ago
Great place...everyone is very professional friendly patient and knowledgeable from the secretaries on to the dentist...love this place...
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Jordan for your kind words. Amy
A
3 weeks ago
Very patient & friendly
I am not good at having dental work done, and Dr. Benson always accommodates my need for a break as much as possible.
A
3 weeks ago
Terrific hygienist and Dr. Benson is such a charming and handsome guy.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always friendly and professional.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa. Amy
A
4 weeks ago
Have been a patient there for over 20 years. Service is first class and they have embraced technology. Emails for reminders of appointments, text messages to allow you to confirm you will be there and or cancel. Patient areas are clean and professionally maintained. Chris, was my hygienist, very professional, explained each procedure and suggested what I could do to improve the health of my teeth, Dr, is 1st class, takes his time, does a thorough exam and explains exactly what you need and alternative recommendations. asm
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Mr. Mann, we are very happy to hear that you are pleased. Chris has been a wonderful addition to our family. Amy
P
1 month ago
I have been very happy with the service and work that I have had done at Kemper family dentistry. Dr. Benson is very knowledgeable and a skilled and gentle dentist. He explains his work clearly. Would highly recommend this dentistry office to others
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Peter. We are so pleased to hear this. Amy
E
1 month ago
I was at Kemper Meadow today for my 6 month cleaning. My Dental Hygienist was terrific; very thorough and using up-to-date equipment. Dr. Benson pointed-out some work that needed to be done soon and showed me the photos that they had taken of the problems. It's great when you can actually see the areas of concern. I scheduled an appointment that meets my busy work schedule. It is a great place for my dental needs.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Edwin, so great seeing you.