Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1291 Kemper Meadow Dr.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempermeadow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I'm not afraid anymore!
Excellent!
C
6 days ago
Wonderful staff
P
1 week ago
Most pleasant experience ever...in a dental chair!
Your staff & dr were the most pleasant & efficient & competent crew in the business! Thank you for my wonderful experience in getting an older filling removed & redone!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Benson is the best!
Dr. Benson always does his best to take into consideration your options and your financial means to help you balance your decisions. He obviously cares about his patients.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Lisa thank you for being a fantastic patient as well. We look forward to taking care of you. Amy
S
3 weeks ago
I was taken in on time, told the procedure and treated in a welcoming manner. The work was done in a timely way and I was satisfied. Thanks, Sibyl
K
3 weeks ago
I appreciate how considerate and friendly the staff is. Dr. Benson shows genuine concern for my comfort during the appointment.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Kathy it was great to see you as usual. We are always glad to hear when our patients have great experiences. Amy
T
4 weeks ago
Nice office. Clean and everyone was very friendly. The dentist and his assistant were knowledgeable friendly and caring. Will definitely go back. I recommend this dentistry to anyone that needs work to be done.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Terri, thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Amy
D
1 month ago
High quality & friendly
I love this dental office. Timely service never do we have to wait for our appointments! All of the staff is friendly & professional.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response we do our best to make sure patients time is valued. Amy
T
1 month ago
A good dental practice to use
My hygienist 1st is very personable and professional at all times. She cleans my teeth very well and at the same time is gentle with the use of the dental tools she uses. Dr. Ryan is very goodat the examination of my teeth and explains all the changes going on with my teeth in detail and in a manner I fully understand. I like the fact he is thorough with his educating me on these problems as they come up.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Tim thank you for your kind words for all. Amy
P
1 month ago
Professional Treatment
Session was completed in a very professional way with a relaxing and pleasant attitude.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Hi Tim, glad you had a good experience. We will see you soon. Amy