Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1291 Kemper Meadow Dr.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempermeadow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service and friendliness.
I have had problems with my teeth recently and Dr. Benson has been very helpful to come up with a solution for my problem. All of the members of his staff are friendly and courteous especially Morgan who cleaned my teeth. I would recommend Kemper Meadow Denistry to all of my friends.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Jackie, it was great taking care of you yesterday. We are very lucky with this dental team. Thank you for the compliments we love hearing from our patients. Amy
B
1 week ago
Morgan did my cleaning today. She was personable & very efficient. She explained what she was doing each step. Told me where I was lacking with my dental flossing & how to improve. For a young girl, she acted with years of experience. I liked that! Thanks
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you. We are very proud to have Morgan as part of our team. Amy
A
1 week ago
Great Service
Dr and entire staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in our office. We would love to see your friends and family. Amy
K
2 weeks ago
First class service the best have had.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Kevin... We love hearing that.. Amy
L
2 weeks ago
Pleased with Kemper Dental
Morgan did a thorough job in cleaning my teeth and answered questions I had. Dr. Benson is very competent and takes time to discuss any concerns.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Linda, thank you.. We think Morgan is wonderful as well. Amy
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Very friendly.
I missed my appointment and they still squeezed me in. Welcomed me gladly and politely. The environment was so friendly and the best part is the the procedure was prompt, before I knew it, it was time for me to go. I do appreciate the quality of your services.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Martin thank you for the very kind words. We were very happy to be able to work out your appointment for you. Amy
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service and very thorough
Having managed a Dental Office in the past I realized that there should be a better payment option for patients without insurance and on a fixed income.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Barbara we are glad you were pleased with our dental services. We have set up a payment plan for patients with Care Credit. Give me a call if you would like some more details about this payment option.
S
4 weeks ago
Just great people
Nice, honest and straightforward. No one wants to go to the dentist but we all have to. Dr. Benson and Morgan just make it not so painful.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott, our goal is to make it as enjoyable as possible. Amy
L
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
This was my first visit and everyone was just amazing. From check in to check out the service was exceptional. I will definitely recommend this dental practice to all my friends and family.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda and we look forward to meeting your friends and family that is our biggest compliment. Amy
M
1 month ago
Anxiety and the Dentist
I have had a few unfortunate incidences that have made my desire to go to the dentist low on the priority list. I finally went in for a cleaning today. I had to transfer to this facility due to long commute and work hours. I have to say, I have never had a cleaning that was so enjoyable. (That seems weird to say...lol) my hygienist was super interested in my story and had she not had her hands in my mouth, I could have talked her ear off. Will recommend highly. Thanks guys! Thanks Jen!
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear you had a great experience. Look forward to seeing you soon. Amy