Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1291 Kemper Meadow Dr.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempermeadow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Smile
Always the best and happiest staff
R
1 week ago
This dentist office rocks!
V
1 week ago
Very friendly!
I've avoided the dentist my entire life. I usually go when I have to, but not regularly. I had my first appointment at this office, today. I will definitely continue my treatment here, every 6 months. I did not feel talked down to, scolded, or given the cold shoulder for not having a recent cleaning. I don't have perfect teeth, and it's so reassuring to know that the people in this office don't judge me or treat me differently for being afraid. If you've had bad experiences in the past, like I have, I would definitely recommend giving this office a shot. They are very professional and friendly!
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. :-)
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
This is a great experience, even for someone who doesn't like going to the dentist
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thanks Scott, We are very pleased to hear you have had such a pleasant experience with our staff. We look forward seeing you again!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality services, polite and friendly employees.
Very comfortable and satisfied experience. My examination was done in a friendly, polite and professional nature, explaining each action and responding to my concerns with smiles, she made me feel very comfortable. The Doctor again was explicit, giving me enough information to make an informed choice. My cleaning was done with a lot of patience; that I recognize and appreciate. In fact I received very High quality Services;they made my day bright
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Martin, Thank you so much for your time and kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
All of the employees are very professional and patient.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Tracy, Thank you very much. We like our friendly staff too! Hope to see you again!
J
1 month ago
Great checkup
Everything went very smoothly with our visit today. My 2 sons and I were able to have our teeth cleaned and checked any problem at all! The staff and Dr. were very friendly and easygoing.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Jennifer, Thank you for your kind words!
M
1 month ago
My back wasn't great and they added extra comfort. They told me exactly what they did when they where doing it. I've been coming here for over 25 years. I don't know I could switch. Thanks so much
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Mary, We love to hear our is going the extra mile for patients. We hope to see you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Eli was very happy that Nancy could see him on such short notice... He is the only 5 year old I know that asks for his teeth to be cleaned. He said he can't wait to go again and to get another Lightning McQueen tooth brush. Thanks again Nancy for making Eli's day!