Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1291 Kemper Meadow Dr.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempermeadow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, well trained and very courteous!
Had a great visit and found everything to be perfect. Thanks for your time in providing high quality service.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
We are so glad you had a great experience Sue. We look forward to seeing you soon. Amy
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit to Dr. Benson. He was friendly, experienced, professional and fully explained every thing in great detail.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Robert it was great to see you. Always glad to hear you had a great experience. Amy
G
3 weeks ago
I know it’s been some years since I’ve been to a dentist, you can say I had bad experience in the past but we will see.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Glenn we are so glad you are trusting us to make your dental experience a better one than you had in the past. Amy
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough hygenist
People are friendly and thorough.
B
1 month ago
Broken tooth - weekend saved.
Thursday night I broke/cracked/destroyed a molar two days before my biggest Saturday of the year running a silent auction at a dinner for 160 people. I called the office at 8 in the morning and even though I hadn't been in for three years -terrible fear of dentistry - I was told by a vet cheery voice to come in at 2. The technician ( Taylor ?) Was very kind and professional while getting my story, taking an x-ray and pictures - really quite calming. Dr. Benson came in evaluated the situation, discussed options and procedures with empathy and serenity. A temp crown was put in place after prepping the tooth with no pain/ discomfort at all.I was fitted for the permanent, enjoyed the bird watching, scheduled the next visit and promised to return for a proper cleaning. I walked out feeling, numb but grateful for the kindness I had experienced. Made it to the auction where we raided thousands of dollars for various charities. Thank you Kemper Meadow Dentistry.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Bob thank you for the kind words. We are very glad to hear when patients enjoy their time with us. Amy
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Just finished my first visit. Dr. Benson is great and has a great staff. Highly recommend so far!
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Scott, we hope to keep up the good work. Thanks for the great review. Amy
K
2 months ago
I'm not afraid anymore!
Excellent!
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
What a great review. Thank you, Karen.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you, we are so happy to have a fantastic team.
P
2 months ago
Most pleasant experience ever...in a dental chair!
Your staff & dr were the most pleasant & efficient & competent crew in the business! Thank you for my wonderful experience in getting an older filling removed & redone!
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Peggy thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Amy
L
3 months ago
Dr. Benson is the best!
Dr. Benson always does his best to take into consideration your options and your financial means to help you balance your decisions. He obviously cares about his patients.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Lisa thank you for being a fantastic patient as well. We look forward to taking care of you. Amy