Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1291 Kemper Meadow Dr.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempermeadow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Highly recommended
The staff are friendly and attentive. Wait times are short. The office is well kept. Dr. Benson and my hygenist, Morgan, are very skilled.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Matthew. Amy
J
6 days ago
Thorough, capable, professional.......responded to my call in a very timely way.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
So glad we could help you Joyce. Amy
D
6 days ago
Awesome service...... thx Debbie for just listening.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
It was good seeing you Debra. Debbie is a very sweet person. Amy
D
1 week ago
Fast service
A tooth with an old filling came apart on Sunday. I got an appointment to be looked at on Monday morning. All work was done immediately to get a permanent crown in two weeks before I will go away for three weeks. For now I have a temporary crown and I was surprised by the new way the temporary crown was created.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
So glad we were able to help you out. Thank you for your kind words. Amy
D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Service
Excellent customer service— thank you!
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you David, appreciate you mentioning that you had a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Hectic Day
The server had been replaced, and the computers and scanners were not working as they should, so it caused the appointment to be late, and rushed.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Hi, Tom, we are sorry for running a bit late. The new server will help us to have less computer issues. It was great to see you.
J
3 weeks ago
10/24 Appointment Review
I love coming to Kemper Meadow! I've grown up coming to this location and have seen a lot of changes over the years. But, the one thing that has remained the same is every staff member being through, kind, and friendly. Morgan did an excellent job on my cleaning. She was so personable and told me step by step what she was doing. Dr. Benson was attentive to an arising issue and gave two options so that I could make the best timing decision for me on when to take action. When checking out, I was given a forecast of what my next service cost would be. Everything was clear when I left. Keep it up, everyone! Such a pleasure to have a great dental team!
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the kind words. Amy
K
3 weeks ago
After having a terrible experience with my previous dentist, everyone that works here is just wonderful. They were informative, friendly, welcoming and made going to the dentist as pleasant experience as possible.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to help you have a better experience. Amy
J
1 month ago
Morgan is the best. professional, personable,courteous and very helpful in assisting me with my daily dental health. She was very throw with the cleaning and it did not hurt a bit. Highly recommend her and Dr. Benson. Thanks J Dempster
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Dempster, we love hearing this kind of report. Amy
L
1 month ago
Popped a crown. Oh no.
Called on a Monday morning at 10:15. The fit me in at noon. Great service, kind people. Thankful to have them helping me with this part of my medical care.
Response from Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry
Thank you Larry, So glad we were able to get you in and take care of you yesterday.