Kemper Meadow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1291 Kemper Meadow Dr.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kempermeadow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
My new dental home
All the staff starting from the time you walk in, during and on your way out make you feel welcomed and enjoy every minute there. Morgan was my dental tech today and she was awesome and I felt she took her time and did a wonderful job. Looking forward to my next visit with her!
P
1 week ago
Hate to wait.
My appointment was 8:20, wasn’t called back until 8:48 big pet peeve of mine. Besides the wait time the staff was super friendly and professional. Great experience and would recommend to friends and family.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First visit with Kemper Meadow today. I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I appreciated how everything was explained to me and the ease of scheduling my next appointment. It was a pleasure to have met Dr. Benson and his team. I would definitely recommend Kemper Meadow to my friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental Anxiety!
With Valium and a calm and kind and gentle staff my crown adventure went off without a moment of panic! Grateful for their willingness to work with my drug allergies and assure me all would be well... and it was!
D
2 weeks ago
Highly trained staff
Staff at this office are well trained and execute their duties in a professional manner. Latest technology is woven into their decisions Thanks for being my dentist and the dental office for my family..
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I never dread going to the dentist because o have the Best Dentist in the World ! All the staff members are friendly and professional .I vaule and trust their opinion 🙂
T
1 month ago
Great service , professional environment
M
1 month ago
Real dental office
This place is not a factory.....sit down, open up, you gotta cavity, you need whitening, oh and this tooth needs to be crowned, we should probably go ahead and do this and that and by the way, that’ll be $4k thank you!......excellent work done here, they really and truely care about you
S
1 month ago
Courteous and professional service
Everyone did a great job.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Been going here for many years, they genuinely care about their patients.