Kemptville Smiles

Dentist

324 Colonnade Drive

Unit 200

Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kemptvillesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
First time being to the dentist after three years and the service was above and beyond!
K
1 week ago
Love the receptionist!
Reagan is the best! She is the main reason I have stayed with this place, she's super friendly, makes you feel right at home, and does her best to accommodate your schedule even if it's last minute!
K
1 week ago
Really like the new hygienist, she was very thorough, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & relaxing atmosphere
My daughter had 3 small cavit├ęs fixed recently. They were amazing with her. Not only did she not cry they kept her occupied and engaged through the whole process. They truly are amazing with kids and have a lot of patience.
C
2 weeks ago
excellent service
did a check with short notice
A
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
Michaela was professional in her preparation as she ensured that nothing had changed in my health and that I was well. She explained any routine and was careful to minimize discomfort. It was a good experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly
DIRECT BILLING! I travel for this dentist.
L
1 month ago
Excellent visit as always
I was in for a regular cleaning yesterday, and as usual was greeted by the great staff as soon as you walk in the door. My appointment was on time, and was pleased to learn it was for a shorter visit than expected as I didn't require extra services. However, during my cleaning, when asked if there were any concerns with any teeth, I needed to have a recent filling "filed" a bit due to a rough edge. Without any additional waiting, Dr. Park was able to take care of it on the spot. This has been the norm ever since I started coming here - the flexibility and availability to do what they can to provide care as soon as they can. I know it may not always be the case, but from my own experience it is much appreciated. Also, when I was having my cleaning done, I could hear the patient procedure going on beside me in the next booth and could tell it was a child. The staff and dentist were so good with them to get the child through the procedure with as little stress as possible. Very nice to know as kids can be traumatized by a bad experience at the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
Fantastic Experience. My 5yr old has a bad gag reflex and they were so good with her. They used language she understood and she wasn't scared. Very impressed!
T
1 month ago
Cannot say enough!!
Very friendly staff, always so helpful to assist with insurance and very clean facility. They have never treated me as a number.