Kemptville Smiles

Dentist

324 Colonnade Drive

Unit 200

Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kemptvillesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Quick efficient service
The visit was a last minute one for a broken wire which Dr.E removed and a mold was made by the assistant for the replacement. New one to be available in one week. Couldn't ask for better service.
C
6 days ago
excellent service
best service for dental. Reception is great and dental cleaning is very good
D
1 week ago
Just like family
No one likes a visit to the dentist but at Kemptville Smiles, they treat you like or better than family. They always know me by name when I walk in the door. They always show interest in me by asking questions and remembering personal details from my last visit. My dental hygenist adjusts her technique to suit my needs and preferences. She is gentle around my sensitive teeth for minimal discomfort. All around each visit is efficient, thorough and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Very Welcoming
I have visited this location a couple of times over the past few months, and with visit, I appreciate the genuineness of each staff member. You almost forget you're at the dentist's. Such great atmosphere & professionalism!
A
2 weeks ago
Relaxing and professional..
Knowledgeable staff and relaxing vibes in the office. My dentist of 25+ years retired in Ottawa, and I am happy to have found Smiles in Kemptville. I live in Spencerville, so this is much closer to where I live now.
D
3 weeks ago
It was very pleasant, Michaela is wonderful, I would recommend Kemptville Smiles to anyone.
O
3 weeks ago
They always go above and beyond.
Everyone is fantastic and they really do care. They are great with kids and can handle tricky situations with ease.
A
4 weeks ago
as always I had a great visit ,friendly helpful staff ,explained every thing before being done and always tell friends about ur place if they need a dentist
N
4 weeks ago
Timing disappointment...
As always, the staff is always friendly and always in a great mood! I don't dislike going to the Dentist due to those FANTASTIC people! However, I was a bit disappointed at my last visit. I had to take time off my work expecting something would be done. Instead, I was charged to just have my problem looked at. What's more, I'll have to take some more time off work for another appointment (2 weeks later) to actually do the repairs on my problematic tooth... Good thing only the gums are hurting. Even if the staff did their best to fit me as late as possible on the appt day, the fact remains the same. I guess I was expecting my tooth to be repaired on that first appointment. If only I was warned that this appt was to simply assess the problem, I would probably not be as disappointed. Lesson learned: next time, I will make sure that my expectations are known, that way, there won't be any misunderstanding.
J
1 month ago
ExceLlent experience Reagan and Dr El Hawary are amazing