Kemptville Smiles

Dentist

324 Colonnade Drive

Unit 200

Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kemptvillesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Dentistry at its finest
I am really pleased to have found a truly exceptional dental team that has taken the time to not only provide amazing service and care, they have taken the time to get to know me and that added touch adds to the wonderful experience.
R
4 months ago
Very professional; made me feel at ease
I had not been to a dentist for too many years and faced this visit with some trepidation. The staff could not have been more friendly or professional. They made this visit as easy and painless as they possibly could. I appreciated their approach of what would be best for me (and no lectures on flossing - much appreciated). I have committed to going to them on a regular basis. A big thank you to Michaela and Dr. El.
E
9 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter had sealants put in her teeth today. Becky was wonderful and did a great job. It was quick and she made sure the bite and everything felt right. Dr El-Hawary came in to adjust things and was very kind and informative. My daughter could eat right afterwards and was happy to have it done. The front billed direct to the insurance which was great. A great experience from all the staff
P
10 months ago
Dentist visit
Dentist visit itself went great. Becky provided some helpful suggestions on teeth whitening and the dentist was very friendly and personable. My only suggestion is on the reminder email and texts. Since they were sent out over a week in advance I had actually mistakingly thought my appointment was a week earlier because I hadn't referenced the dates. Do if it is possible to sent the reminder the same week of the appointment, it won't cause any misunderstandings.
J
10 months ago
Excellent office
Staff are friendly and personable, very happy I switched offices and will be bringing the whole family here :)
L
11 months ago
Kemptville Smiles Dentist Office
Outstanding service to client and family members. Amazing one on one attention and understanding to individuals dental history. Provides empathy where needed without feeling overwhelmed. They made my family welcome and part of the Kemptville Smiles Dental office family. I can't thank them enough! A big bonus is the e-filing to benefit carriers with on the spot processing and not having to absorb additional expenses!
K
11 months ago
I had to see Dr. E for a filling of a back tooth. I mentioned that my last dentist had experienced difficulty freezing that area for the tooth in front. She was amazing. I hardly felt the freezing needles and the freezing took right away. The work was completed with breaks needed in between by me due to my asthma. Rosie was also great Over all my experience was really good. Considering that I only stated at this dental office last week, all the staff have been very pleasant, professional and accommodating/welcoming
P
1 year ago
Friendly Service
I have had 2 dental visits and was extremely pleased with both. I had a cleaning and exam and then some resin fillings. The staff is professional and positive and they offer direct insurance billing which is convenient. I am a nervous dental patient and the dentist, and assistants take the time to explain everything and make me feel comfortable with any procedure needing to be done. The office is clean and comfortable. I am quite happy that I chose Kemptville Smiles for my dental care and would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
1 year ago
My experience
I have not been to a dentist in a very long time. My biggest fear. Was recommended to you and my experience was remarkable. I actually don't mind going back now. beat friendly staff and outstanding customer service. I live in Ottawa and will have no issues coming out here to have all my dental work done. :) Lydia SABOURIN
T
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly service
Always have a great experience here. The staff is friendly. I must say its the first time I have been comfortable at the dentist.