Kemptville Smiles

Dentist

324 Colonnade Drive

Unit 200

Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kemptvillesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Me and my husband were one of the first patients and we Love the staff. They always have time to chat. They are the best. Mike & Norina Faller
E
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. E. for two years and normally am IV sedated for any required dental work. I am thrilled to say that my anxiety level has exponentially decreased. I am no longer experiencing panic attacks when thinking about my upcoming appointments and most importantly of all, when I am sitting in that big blue chair. I have made a tremendous leap of faith and for the first time in a few weeks will be undergoing dental work with NO IV SEDATION. I could never have come this far without Dr. E. , my hygienist Amanda, and Reagan. They continuously make my visits pleasant. I never thought in a million years that I would no longer have such a fear of visiting the dentist and hygienist. To all three of you, BRAVO and THANK YOU for your continuous support!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I couldn’t be happier with with Dr El - Hawari and the whole staff at Kemptville Smiles. Everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable, great atmosphere and very clean. This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to, absolutely no complaints. Keep up the good work.
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff with my 4 year old boy.
J
1 month ago
The staff is awesome. A great dental office. They are highly skilled, very professional and very friendly. One of the best dental offices that we've ever dealt with. A great team. They have set a high standard. Well done and keep it up. With much appreciation, Jan
K
2 months ago
Always friendly, personable, professional and helpful.
The staff have always been very kind, dependable and very professional. I have not had any issues since becoming a client of Kemptville Smiles. The front desk staff are very efficient and trouble shoot well. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Great for anxious people
Was time to find a dentist closer to home and had a great experience here. Whole staff is kind, which is so appreciated when your nervous going in. Everything was explained patiently and thouroughly and the hygienist brought just a little humour into the experience. It was very comfortable. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
My visit was awesome. Your staff are by far the best I have ever had and believe me I've been to a lot of dentist. Everyone treats you like family with their inviting smiles. I have recommend your dental office to my husband and would do the same with others. Thank you and your staff for the great experience.
K
2 months ago
Painless and easy!
I have had my teeth cleaned numerous times, and it has always been a positive experience. The staff is friendly and professional, and are always willing to work around any issues you may have (ie. sensitivity). I have no hesitation in recommending Kemptville Smiles.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly,professional,informative,thorough,pleasant atmosphere,high quality service 1 suggestion..after treatment with application of flouride ..just a wet nap for client to remove sticky substance from lips around mouth shows up as white particles after few minutes Would absolutely recommend Kemptville Smiles to others..Have also noticed how great you all are with children