Ken Chang, DDS

Dentist

9500 Independence Drive, Ste 700

Anchorage, AK 99507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
The new Dental Hygienist did a very good job in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Chang, as always, is very professional and thorough in his job. He explains everything and answers all the questions pertaining to the treatment.
D
11 months ago
Thorough explaination of examination
Dr. Chang is very personable and thorough with is examinations. He will explain to you in detail of any findings and options of your dental requirements. The office personnel is very accommodating to your appointment needs.
R
12 months ago
Dr. Chang’s quality of service has been a great experience. He’s thorough in discussing my procedures. His staff a very professional and attentive to my needs.
J
1 year ago
The service was excellent and complete.c
[
R
1 year ago
They care
M
1 year ago
Great!
Dr. Chang is a kind and thoughtful dentist and keeps up on new dental science. Appreciate all he and his staff do.
K
1 year ago
The best!
Went in for a cleaning, had a great visit with Lynn -- I always come away smiling! (and of course my teeth feel great!) -- Everyone is always very courteous -- I would highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Always Professional
I needed a temporary filling and it was done quickly and professionally
J
2 years ago
Highly skilled, professional. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Got me in quickly for an emergency.
S
2 years ago
The Best Dental Office
The staff was very polite and friendly. I felt safe and comfortable as soon as I sat down in the chair. Dr. Ken was very thorough and detailed about getting to know me, my history, my life. He showed true concern and compassionate for my well being and my dental health. This is the best dental office I have ever visited. I have learned more about my teeth and dental health in this one visit than I have from the many dentist offices I have visited throughout my entire life. Dr. Ken and staff are the best!!