Ken Chang, DDS

Dentist

9500 Independence Drive, Ste 700

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great!
Dr. Chang is a kind and thoughtful dentist and keeps up on new dental science. Appreciate all he and his staff do.
K
2 months ago
The best!
Went in for a cleaning, had a great visit with Lynn -- I always come away smiling! (and of course my teeth feel great!) -- Everyone is always very courteous -- I would highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Always Professional
I needed a temporary filling and it was done quickly and professionally
J
4 months ago
Highly skilled, professional. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Got me in quickly for an emergency.
S
5 months ago
The Best Dental Office
The staff was very polite and friendly. I felt safe and comfortable as soon as I sat down in the chair. Dr. Ken was very thorough and detailed about getting to know me, my history, my life. He showed true concern and compassionate for my well being and my dental health. This is the best dental office I have ever visited. I have learned more about my teeth and dental health in this one visit than I have from the many dentist offices I have visited throughout my entire life. Dr. Ken and staff are the best!!
G
5 months ago
The Dental Hygienist wasn't very careful while doing her job. I think she overdid digging thru my gums. I couldn't touch my gums while brushing teeth when I got home that same day that I got "cleaned". She's a very nice lady and I love her, but need to pay a little more attention while working in the mouth.
D
11 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Chang rocks it! Professional, personable, good results.
B
11 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Chang's office is professional, friendly, and efficient. I got in right away, Lynn did a great job of cleaning my teeth, as always. Dr. Chang did a thorough check of my mouth, found no problems and sent me on my way. Thank you, Dr. Chang.
F
12 months ago
Always something new
Dr Chang always has something new to upgrade the service. This time it was a device which is relatively uncomfortable in the mouth but allows the dental work to proceed while automatically removing the water flow needed to flush and cool down the drilling work.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly staff. I always feel welcome from the time I step in their clinic.