Ken Copeland Family Dentistry

Dentist

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kencopelandfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Super friendly atmosphere, excellent quality of service!
Everyone was so nice when I took both of my young children. My children felt so comfortable with everyone there. The dentist Ken Copeland is so friendly and works awesome with children! Just an all around wonderful experience every time we go.
T
2 months ago
Great with kids.
R
2 months ago
Professional, Caring, Expert Service and Quality Workmanship
I highly recommend Ken Copeland Family Dentistry. I have been impressed with their state of the art equipment and commitment to provide quality care for each patient. They are honest, friendly and you can trust that they are experienced and know what they are doing. They are informative and make sure that you fully understand every step of a procedure that you need done. When I get my regular cleanings completed they are thorough and more detailed than other dentists I have visited. They do an amazing job!
A
3 months ago
Awesome dentist office with grrrreat people!
this Is a great dentist office. From the front office girls to the hygienist to the dentist! Not only do they do good work they really care about you! I would recommend them everyone. 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
D
4 months ago
Best Quality and Professional
My wife and I have been coming to the Ken Copeland Family Dentist for a few years now and would not think of going anywhere else. Doctor Copeland and his staff make it a pleasure to go there.
T
4 months ago
Always great service and friendly people. Dr Ken is most gentle dentist I have ever been to highly recommend
C
4 months ago
They do great work.
L
5 months ago
Best dental experience our kid’s have had!
Great front desk customer service, and quick check ins. Very friendly professional hygienists and dentist. Went above and beyond to make sure our kids were comfortable during cleanings and fillings. Highly recommend. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Above and Beyond
I have been a patient of Dr. Copeland's for over three years now. I have always found him to be pleasant, friendly, humorous, and kind. The same can be said of his assistants. As a new patient that hadn't been seen for a few years I had over twelve fillings that needed to happen. During the course of treatment Dr. Ken found one or two more that he decided needed to be filled as well and added them to my treatment plan at no extra cost. I am now straightening my teeth using Invisalign and was initially quite upset with how his office handled starting the process, some of which I do concede was beyond their control due to their contract with invisalign. I started out only wanting my teeth whitened but was told that if I chose to straighten them that I would receive free whitening. Only after starting treatment did I find out that while I wanted the in office whitening, which they knew, the free whitening was simply the at-home gel. So once my straightening is complete I still have to pay over $1000 for the in office whitening unless they offer a discount due to the situation. Setting up the invisalign process was also distressing cost-wise. If I could go back I most likely wouldn't do it again. I was quoted that invisalign wouldn't be that much more expensive than the in-office whitening (~$1,200) and would probably be around $1,600 out of pocket...but could be as much as $2,800, which was highly unlikely they said. However, you can't know the actual cost until they take molds of your teeth to send to invisalign. The issue is that in order to do this you have to put down a $500 non-refundable deposit. Who is going pay $500 and then back out with nothing to show for it? So we sent the molds off to invisalign and of course I end up costing the $2,800 even though my teeth were already pretty straight. I had ONE canine that was way rotated that supposedly caused it to be almost double the cost. I was invested though and decided to continue. I already had a bad taste in my mouth from the cost (pun intended) when I was told that my trays were in but they had no availability for two weeks for an appointment so I could come in and get them. I made a fuss but was told, "oh well." So I started the straightening process two weeks late. I feel that for the amount of money I paid they should have set aside some time for me to come in to pick them up. When I did finally get them I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Since then (almost a year ago) I haven't had a single issue. So while I maybe wouldn't recommend getting invisaligns with his office I would highly endorse Dr. Copeland as an amazing dentist and do recommend him to my friends and family. I have a son that I take to Dr. Ken do I can also say that he is also amazing with kids.
J
5 months ago
In time of need Ken Copeland is there
I was waiting to see my eye doctor and my crown fell out. This crown was from a previos dentist before seeing Ken Copeland. I called Ken and they told me to come see them as soon as my eye appt was done. The friendly staff and Dr Ken had me out in jiffy. Great people you will love their care for your teeth needs.