Ken Copeland Family Dentistry

Dentist

Harrisonburg, VA

Closed Today Closed

kencopelandfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Great!
S
10 months ago
Great service and great people. I would tell a lot of people to go here.
N
10 months ago
Great High quality services !
C
10 months ago
I had a great experience today with the team of Ken copeland.l They are professional in doing their job and l get greeted with friendly smiles.And the service they do are gentle and professional.
G
10 months ago
Highly professional.
F
11 months ago
Professional very friendly
Always a pleasure visiting Dr Copelands office. Very friendly pleasant staff.
H
11 months ago
Amazing place. Came in for extraction, Doc was super professional and knowledgeable. The way he interact with me was welcoming. Felt like I was at a friend's. Thanks Hector Carrion
T
12 months ago
Best dentist in Harrisonburg
Always a pleasure at this office. Every member of the staff is super nice. 5/5, never had a bad experience or any pain.
S
12 months ago
Fun, professional setting!
I am never a fan of the dentist but the women here are truly an amazing team! from the receptionist to the dental assistants they’re always ready to help. All of my wait times have been <5 minutes. I also love that they clearly tell me what they’re doing each step/what it means, it passes the time quicker. they run like a well oiled machine, in and out. I never leave reviews but this place is worth it.
S
12 months ago
Great with kids
My husband and I have been using this dentist for about seven years but our kids are now old enough to where they need to go to the dentist to you. I took my 3 1/2-year-old in today and they were so good with her! So kind made it fun and my child had a great experience and wants to go back again soon.