Ken Kloess DMD

Dentist

240 S Main Street

Dupo, IL 62239

Closed Today Closed

kloessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Actually The visit both for my wife and myself, was a very pleasant experience, The staff attentive, and sensitive, to dealing with older people, that are hesitant about going to the dentist. I think your people are first rate and Dr Kloess is the perfect Doctor for us. Thank you Anthony and Sharon Raimondo
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Tony! It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Have a great week! Ken Kloess
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My kids and I have been going to Dr. Kloess for years and couldn't be happier. Everyone who works there is friendly, professional, and great at what they do.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much! We always enjoy seeing your family! Ken Kloess
T
2 months ago
Great place and staff, top notch!!!!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Terry! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family! Ken Kloess
D
2 months ago
As ALWAYS, everyone is exceptionally kind and extremely professional. Dr. Kloess is a Great Dentist as well as a wonderful person. He should be very proud of his staff who takes great care of his patients. Dr. Kloess and his staff are a wonderful team.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Dennis! We appreciate the kind words. See you again in a few months! Ken
K
3 months ago
I can always depend on compassionate and professional care.
I've been going to Dr. Kloess now for well over 25 years and he and his staff have always made me feel safe and comfortable. He's seen me through many years of troubled teeth and now takes excellent care of my implants and dentures. I will never go to anyone else...ever. It feels like home when I go. And I know I can depend on him in the future for whatever care I need. Thank you Dr. Kloess and Carmen!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
It is always a pleasure to see you Kate! We look forward to seeing you, and hearing about your latest book! Ken and staff
D
4 months ago
First visit
Came in for first visit as a new patient with chipped/cracked tooth. Was scheduled for service very quickly. Dr. Kloess and his staff are friendly and professional making for a comfortable experience. Dr. Kloess took the time to answer my questions and I was provided with an estimate for work to be done at next appointment along with info regarding payment options. So far, I would recommend them to others.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Debbie. We all enjoyed seeing you, and are happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit. See you again soon!
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and patient oriented!!
As always, little to no wait time. Everyone is very friendly, but professional. Very understanding, non-judgemental regarding dental care. Willing to listen to their patient's needs. Great visit, as usual!!!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much, Phyllis! We appreciate the kind review. Great to see you again!
S
4 months ago
staff very friendly and professional
Dr Kloess is very professional and takes time to answer questions.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Susan! It was a pleasure seeing you. Please always feel free to ask as many questions as you like. See you again soon! Ken Kloess
S
6 months ago
Wonderful service
I came in as a new patient with a chipped tooth. The office was so wonderful with scheduling me in quickly, making me feel welcome at the office and fixing my tooth the same day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much, Staci! We were happy to be able to help, and look forward to seeing you again! Ken Kloess and staff
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Great experience this was our second visit and he was great and so were the staff!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Sara! It was our pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you again! Ken Kloess