Ken Kloess DMD

Dentist

240 S Main Street

Dupo, IL 62239

Closed Today Closed

kloessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Exceptional dentist!
My first cavity in awhile and I was nervous since I have only visited one other time for my initial cleaning. I didn't feel a thing and was comfortable and relaxed by his demeanor and whistling of an old classic song prior to starting. I'm thankful for the referral from a family member. I wish I would of transferred care to his practice years ago.
S
2 months ago
The Best Dentist
Heather was professional, kind and gentle. She pleasantly answered my questions.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I was very pleased with Dr. Kloess dental office. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful with my check in and the dental assistant was very professional and made me feel comfortable right away. Dr. Kloess was also professional and friendly and was right on time. My whole experience at this dental office was wonderful and the commute was awesome as well. I will definitely be back and would highly suggest this dental office to my family and friends. Thank you for such a great experience.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much Lezlie! We are glad to have had the chance to meet you, and look forward to seeing you again as part of our dental family! Ken Kloess and staff
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I was very pleased with Dr. Kloess dental office. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful with my check in and the dental assistant was very professional and made me feel comfortable right away. Dr. Kloess was also professional and friendly and was right on time. My whole experience at this dental office was wonderful and the commute was awesome as well. I will definitely be back and would highly suggest this dental office to my family and friends. Thank you for such a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Great place! Everyone is helpful and friendly!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks Michelle! It was great seeing you today, and we look forward to next time! Ken and staff
H
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Team
First time at the dentist in awhile. Super friendly and very informative! Went there nervous and instantly relaxed at the friendly faces that greeted me! Will definitely recommend them to anyone!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks Hanah! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Ken and staff
A
3 months ago
Very Knowledgeable & Caring. Staff is a delight
A cusp on one of my top molars broke off in the event of a meal one afternoon. Dr. Kloess and his staff were able to squeeze me in the very next day and get me all squares away with a filling that was painless and took no time at all. I used to loathe the trips to the dentist, but Dr. Kloess and his staff make the experience simple & relaxing. I wish I would have been visiting him all along! They also have evening hours on Wednesdays, which can be very helpful to a work schedule. Cannot imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you Andrew! We're glad to hear you had a good experience, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Ken and staff
G
3 months ago
Best dental team
I have always had a great experience and everyone is very professional and very polite. I would never even consider being treated anywhere else.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks for the kind words, Greg! It was good seeing you, and we look forward to your next visit! Ken Kloess and staff
S
3 months ago
Everyone at the practice is friendly, professional and acts like they really want to be at work and enjoys their job! I've been going to Dr. Kloess and his staff for about 20 years and would not go anywhere else!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much, Sue! We consider ourselves lucky to have you and your family for long term patients and friends. Patients like you make it a pleasure to come to work! Ken and staff
M
3 months ago
He is the first painless and stresd free dentist I have ever been a patient of. All the staff is friendly and helpful! Great dental office!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Mary! It was a pleasure working with you today. Your next appointment will be just as easy, if not more so. We look forward to seeing you then! Ken and staff