Ken Kloess DMD

Dentist

240 S Main Street

Dupo, IL 62239

Open Today 12:00PM - 9:00PM

kloessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very pleased with my dental visit today.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Tom! We look forward to seeing you again! Ken Kloess
M
2 months ago
Great visit as usual. Couldn't ask for more prompt, professional, courteous dental office. Always a great experience.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much, Mary! We always enjoy seeing you and Tom. See you in the summer! Ken and staff
E
2 months ago
I had deep cleaning done on my teeth today, but also had some extensive work done in the past. The people in the office seem to have a main concern about your comfort and the health of your teeth. I don't know what I would have done if my friend hadn't recommended them since I new to the area, and had bad luck with one of the other places here so feel lucky to have found Dr. Kloess.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Ethel! We appreciate you, and are happy we could help with restoring and maintaining your dental health. We are very happy you found us as well! Ken and staff
D
3 months ago
Greatful
This was my first time going to this office. I didn't have to wait long. I came to get my tooth looked at. I had a cavity which needed to be filled. He squeezed me in the same day for getting my filling. I'm very greatful!! Of course I had anxiety Its the dentist!! Dr. Kloess said calm down to help with my anxiety. He also made sure before having my filling done I was numbed well! I already told my co-worker today. I hope she goes here next time when she needs work done!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Danielle. I'm glad you did so well, and we look forward to seeing you again! Ken and staff
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
I first called 2 local dental offices thinking 5 minutes away is better than 25 minutes. One was closed on Monday the other wouldn't get me in till Thursday...Dr. Kloess's office staff with no hesitation was able to get me "in" when I very much needed to be seen due to pain of a toothache...on a Monday morning no less. I was x-rayed, examined and diagnosed right away and sent home with the needed treatment. Thank you for your high quality service and care.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Becky! I appreciate the kind, well-written review. We are always here to help! Ken and staff
M
4 months ago
Just what I need when I need it.
Great office. Professional, friendly, caring, informed Dr. and staff. Never overbooked so you have to wait past your appointment time. Very proactive in dental care. I have never been directed to a procedure that wasn't needed. Thanks
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Mary. We always enjoy seeing you! Ken Kloess
A
4 months ago
Love love love this place!
Not only was my cleaning two weeks ago amazing but today was quick and efficient plus pain free! I highly recommend them for all future dental care!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Amanda! We really appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again! Ken and staff
R
4 months ago
Family type atmosphere, Very fast and professional, Judy is one of the best Dental Hygienist you will ever find!!!Ken has a lot of experience, but stay very current on new tech,,
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Bob! Good to see you again. Hope you are back up to speed next time we see you! Ken and staff
C
4 months ago
Friendly
Very great first visit! The staff and Dr. Kloess are very friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Chelsey. It was a pleasure meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you again! Ken and staff
M
4 months ago
Honest and Caring
I thought I might need my dentures relined but Dr Kloess recommended I wait a while longer. Who turns down an opportunity for more profits these days? Dr Kloess gave me his HONEST assessment and I then told him that's just one of the reasons I go to him. The Doctor and his entire staff are simply the best.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Mike. There is always plenty to do that is legitimately needed. Thanks for your thoughtful review! Ken Kloess