Ken Kloess DMD

Dentist

240 S Main Street

Dupo, IL 62239

Closed Today Closed

kloessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Only dentist I would ever recommend
Dr. Kloess makes you feel very comfortable and he is so polite and knowledgeable. Dentists typically give me high anxiety but everyone in this office is great at making you feel at ease. I will never go to a different dentist again!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much, Ashley! I'm glad you felt confident and comfortable with us. We look forward to seeing you again,and I'm sure you'll be glad when the problem is completely resolved. See you soon! Ken and staff
F
4 days ago
Only problem, my plate still doesn't fit right.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks for the 5 star review, Freddie. Just remember, normally that situation is not repairable. I just wanted to give it a try in case we got lucky. We'll see you for the real fix soon. Ken Kloess
L
1 week ago
I enjoy going to Doctor Kloess all ways professional and welcoming. I recommend Doctor Kloess to others.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you , Larry! We always enjoy seeing you! Ken and staff
C
2 weeks ago
As Tina Turner would say, Kloess Dental is "simply the best!"
I've been extremely pleased EVERY time I've gone to Dr. Kloess. He and his staff are friendly, polite and efficient. On today's visit, I actually got taken immediately after walking in the door, about 10 minutes before my scheduled appointment. Dr. Kloess and his assistant drilled out a cavity and had it filled in no time at all. Checking out after the work was completed was a breeze. The entire experience was a walk in the park :)
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you , Cyndi! We have such fun seeing you, we can't wait to get you in the chair! Hope to see you again soon. Ken and staff
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care
Dr. Kloess and his team are always friendly and professional. Our family wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Donna! Good to see you again, and have a great spring! Ken Kloess
N
4 weeks ago
Always professional and easy
Today was my normal 6 month cleaning with Dr. Kloess office. Judy has been my hygienist for years. Everyone in this office has always been courteous, and efficient for every one of my visits.They provide meaningful and complete dental care. And they address any and every concern I might have.I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Kloess. I appreciate all of them.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Good to see you again, Norma. We appreciate your loyalty all these years and always look forward to your visits! Ken Kloess
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome Doctor and assistants!!
Dr. Kloess is amazing! He takes his time and explains everything! Being someone that has anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist..he makes that disappear! I recommend him every chance I get!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you Amber! It was good to see you again. I'm so happy you are more relaxed and comfortable now! Ken and staff
T
1 month ago
This was my 6 month check-up. I was very pleased with the cleaning I received. The hygienist did a very good job and I very little discomfort. Still the best dentist office I have ever been to.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks, Tom! We appreciate the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again this summer! Ken Kloess
M
1 month ago
So grateful Dr. Kloess was able to save my tooth with a filing. It had cracked half off. I thought for I would have to have it pulled or a crown As always the staff is awesome Dr. K fixed me up with numbing and Nitrus No pain at all Thanks again for taking such good care of this big baby.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Awe, thanks, Mary. I'm glad we could give you better news than you were expecting, and you did great! Ken Kloess
A
2 months ago
Very pleased
I've been a patient of dr. Kloess for many many years and I've always been very pleased with his service. Today I had a wisdom tooth pulled and he was very caring, and it was painless. His hygienist is also a gem. actually he's got an awesome staff working for him.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Adele. I'm glad it went so well for you. I'm honored that you have stayed with our office for so long. Have a great Christmas! Ken and staff