Ken Kloess DMD

Dentist

240 S Main Street

Dupo, IL 62239

Closed Today Closed

kloessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Awesome trip
Great staff, quick cleaning, entertainment via ceiling tv and headphones for distraction!
K
4 weeks ago
Great visit as always
I've been going to Dr. Kloess for over 20 years and he has been the best dentist I've ever had. He's always gentle, kind, understanding and confident in any procedure I've ever needed. I know he will always be there if I need anything. I hope to have many more visits in the years to come. Thank you, Dr. Kloess and thank you to all his staff. They are all wonderful.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Kate. It is always a pleasure to see you, and we all appreciate your kind words and loyalty! Hope your summer continues to go well! Ken and staff
S
2 months ago
Prodessional and Friendly
Dr. Kloess is an excellent dentist and ultimate professional.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you Susan! It was a pleasure to see you yesterday. Thank you for the kind words. See you in the fall! Ken Kloess
B
2 months ago
Since it was for partial adjustment I was so glad I could be worked in so quickly. I was unable to ware it. So thank you for fast service.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
I'm glad you feel better, Sue! Nice to have an easy one to fix. Let us know if you need any more adjustment. Ken Kloess
K
3 months ago
On time, honest and personable.
Dr. Kloess was ready when I arrived - it's nice not to have to wait for a doctor when you show up on time for your appoint. He's always very nice and easy to talk to. When I told him I thought a old filling needed to be replaced because I felt a little pain, he x-rayed the tooth, examined it and suggested that perhaps I had a sinus problem because the filling looked perfectly fine. Now, that's honesty!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Kelly! We really do try to stay on time, so I'm glad to hear you noticed. Hope everything is feeling OK! Ken and staff
A
4 months ago
Exceptional service
I have been going to Dr Kloess for over 20 years and the whole office is very professional and I love Judy as my hygienist and Carmen as the receptionist, they're all very polite and I would highly recommend them to anybody
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you so much, Adele! We've enjoyed seeing your family for so many years as well. Enjoy your spring and summer! Ken and staff
K
4 months ago
Very professional with a friendly feel. Always considerate, remembering I have a sensitivity problem.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Kathy! It was good to see you yesterday. We appreciate the thoughtful review. We look forward to seeing you again! Ken and staff
Z
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
The staff here are second to none. The hygienist do the best job I’ve ever had. Dr. Kloess is very thorough and friendly.
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Zandra! It was a pleasure to have you, and I'm glad you were pleased with our hygienists! Ken Kloess
M
4 months ago
Dr Kloess Visit
I had a tooth break that was causing much discomfort and Dr Kloess was able to see me very quickly and was able to provide me with relief immediately. The staff from beginning to end was great! Thanks you very much!
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thanks Mike! We were glad to be able to help out. We look forward to seeing you again! Ken and staff
M
4 months ago
Been going here for years...love them! Drove from Columbia, Waterloo, Glen Carbon and still come from Edwardsville. Very caring and compassionate
Response from Ken Kloess DMD
Thank you, Michelle! It was good seeing you again, and we appreciate your loyalty. Have a great weekend! Ken Kloess and staff