Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS

Dentist

18800 Main Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best service in town !!!
Best service l have had in a long time. They are mindful of your fears and make you as comfortable as possible. Cindy has done a wonderful job of keeping my teeth clean and one of the reason l continue to come back. Front desk all are great. Thank you all for your services.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Miss Sharon!
J
2 weeks ago
Complete Satisfaction
About two months ago I had a problem with a tooth that had been crowned years ago. Dr. Yabuki is my normal dentist, however he was not in on the day of my problem. I was scheduled to go on vacation in two days so they were able to fit me into the schedule to see Dr. Wyn who stayed late to see me and address the problem. As it turned out the tooth need a root canal which was done later that evening at Dr. Farsio's office next door as Dr. Wyn's office had called and asked for Dr. Farsio to stay late to address the problem. While on vacation the temporary cap broke (because I bit something hard) and I had to go to a dentist in Mammoth Lakes to have it replaced. I spoke to Dr. Wyn as he had given me cell phone number in case I had a problem and he offered to go into the office on a Saturday and FedEx the impression of the tooth for the Mammoth Lakes dentist to make the new temporary cap. This is just one example of the type of beyond the call of duty service one can expect when going to the office of Surf City Dentists. I highly recommend them and would not go anywhere else.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
John, You just truly made our day! Thank yo so very much.
M
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring
As always, fantastic job by ALL! Love this office.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you so much.
J
1 month ago
Think of it as pampering!
They really give you the best care and are not just looking at what they can charge you. We don't have insurance any more because of medicare but the prices are fair. The cost for cleaning and check up is the same as an hour at a spa, and better for you.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Janis that is so sweet! Thank You.
R
1 month ago
Dr Yabuki is a great dentist and Cindy is a great dental hygienist .
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the sensativity and patience they showed my 88 year old father. Everyone was so helpful and the treatment plan they came up with is both beneficial and affordable.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you so much Dede
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
I have been going to this dentist office for 45 years. The service and professionalism of the dentist, Dr. Yabuki, the hygienist, Karen, and the entire office staff is always first rate! Very personable and supportive as well. I enjoy every visit here. I strongly recommend this office for any dental needs.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you so much Jeff. We always enjoy seeing your smiling face.
M
1 month ago
Good as it gets
If your like me - the last thing I want to do is go to see a Dentist! However, when you do, you won’t find a better staff and Dentist’s any place else! They truly care about you and ensure your as comfortable as possible.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
MIke, That is so incredibly nice. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Yabuki and his staff for 20 years and have never been disappointed. Great staff and great Dentist! Thank you all!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Mark. So sweet.
R
1 month ago
All the staff is great from the front office to Dr. Yabuki.
Dr. Yabuki is very professional with a great attitude and personality . Karen makes it a very pleasant experience even to get your teeth cleaning . Been going here for years without any kind of a negative moment .
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Roger. That is so kind.