Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS

Dentist

18800 Main Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
very friendly and very professional
Had a cleaning today. My normal Hygienist was out sick, but I really had a nice experience with the young man that cleaned my teeth. Was really nice and gentle and felt like he really cleaned my teeth and informative.
E
5 days ago
Experience
Everyone is friendly, thorough and talented. Another great experience. Will continue my 30 + years as a patient.
J
7 days ago
Outstanding Care at Surf City Dentist
I absolutely LOVE the care I receive by Dr. Ken Yabuki and his staff at Surf City Dental. I have referred my whole family and several friends to his office and will continue to do so. Everyone in the office that I've encountered is friendly, courteous, caring, efficient, responsive and VERY professional. 5 stars rating is well deserved!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. yabuki and his team are incredible!
I was delayed in getting to my scheduled appointment. When I called to let them know the were able to reschedule my appointment and get me in later the same day. Dr. yabuki and his entire team are incredible. The have taken wonderful care of our family for many years!
R
2 weeks ago
I was delayed in getting to the office. When I called they were able to reschedule 2 hours later and the cleaning and dental checkup were completed immediately and effectively. Dr. Yabuki and his team are incredible. They have taken wonderful care of our for more than 30 years! I recommend them highly!
M
2 weeks ago
As usual, the cleaning was thorough and professional! I have been experiencing this high quality dental care at this office since 1980!!! In 37 years many changes and improvements have happened in dental care, and this group has kept constantly updating and improving their care to stay at the leading edge of their professional practice!
C
2 weeks ago
Happy Camper with personalities & service!
Great Service!
V
3 weeks ago
Satisfaction Plus
Very happy with every experience at this office. Staff is warm, friendly and caring. Can't beat Dr. Yabuki!!!! Linda does a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
Have been going there for years, great staff, friendly, almost painless. Great doctor and staff!!!!!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Highly Capable Staff
Everyone is so friendly and willing to help with whatever is needed, and everyone knows their stuff! I've been going here for about 30 years and have never had a complaint!