Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS

Dentist

18800 Main Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
37 minutes ago
8
B
11 hours ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Friendly, professional staff. My Initial consultation with Dr Ken Yabuki resulted in a referral to an oral surgeon. I was very impressed with this entire office, and will return for all my dental needs. Thank you!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Bill. Welcome to your new dental home!
S
3 weeks ago
I felt so comfortable Dr Yabuki was so so nice. Very very kind. And Karen was quite nice and my teeth feel so clean. Thank you all so much. For your hospitality to a new patient. I felt that they were so professional in the method theee went through my mouth, from Dr I Yabuki catogorznig my teeth, to Karen asking me what was the name of y electric tooth brush ,,I liked that the year ung woman who took my x rays was open to wtinv for me to call my old dentist,to using the Panoramic X-rays Already taken ,so I did not have to take more pictures, I liked that Karen was open to us No ma Hal good to clean my teeth. — she even offers— when I told her some of,,y teeth are very sensitive, anyway everybody I met was very professional and very kindl.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Susan!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Yabuki is the best dentist!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank You!
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly! I felt very comfortable ! Dr. Ken Yabuki is very kind and very concern to your needs and took care of all my concerns ! So happy I have found a wonderful family dentist I can trust ! I will highly recommend to my friends !
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Brenda, We are so glad to have you join our dental family!
S
1 month ago
The staff was so willing to help with an unexpected dental emergency.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
It was absolutely our pleasure. Glad you're doing better.
G
1 month ago
High quality service and wonderful staff.
Most people don't like to visit the dentist, but I always have a great experience at Dr. Yubuki's office. The friendly front office staff always greets me with a smile, and my hygienist Linda and Dr. Yubuki are both very thorough and painless. Look forward to my next visit in 6 months... now how many people can say that about their dentist.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
AAWWW Thank you Miss Georgia! We really appreciate that. We enjoy seeing you & keeping those pearly whites shining.
T
1 month ago
Highest quality service. Compassion for patients.
Ken Yabuki has been our family dentist for years. My children, their children and now my great grandsons go to Dr Ken. recommend him to anyone and every one.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
You are all a true testament of us being a Family Practice. We value you all very much!
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT,CARING,EXPLANING OF CARE, PAINLESS&VERY SATISFACTORY RESULTS.MY REVIEW
I WILL BE BACK!!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you so much Andy
L
2 months ago
Positive experience start to finish
Very professional and modern dental practice. Everyone from front office to dental assistants are kind and accomodating. And Dr. Wyn? Probably my favorite dentist ever. And I've seen a few. He really listens to my concerns and fears and even convinced me to give him a chance to save a tooth that I thought was a goner. I'm very happy with SurfCity Dental.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Such kind words. WE really appreciate it.