Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS

Dentist

18800 Main Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Attention to Detail and Personable Staff
I have seeing Dr. Yabuki for over 7 years and can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Yabuki's attention to detail in the exams. Dr. Yabuki takes the time to sit with his patients and review any findings and discuss options. The teeth cleaning sessions with Linda are so thorough, I actually look forward to them! And everyone is so nice. A very pleasant and upbeat atmosphere every time I visit.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Miss Kathy that is so nice. Thank you! We are so blessed for great patients like you & your family.
M
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional, Quality
Its always like a family visit, whether general maintenance or emergency all the staff most welcoming and professional.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Mr. Garisek, It is always a pleasure dealing with patients as awesome as you!
M
6 days ago
Thorough and friendly staff
I needed to be seen right away and was able to get a same day appointment as a new patient. Dr. Wyn and his staff explained each procedure and the pros and cons as well as insurance etc. thoroughly. I did not feel rushed and all questions I had were carefully answered.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Miranda, It was a pleasure meeting you. Welcome to your new Dental Family. We are happy to help any way we can.
K
3 weeks ago
Committed, Reliable, and Understanding
Today, I finished appointments for myself and three children with prompt, thorough, and genuine care. We left with bright, clean teeth and healthier gums! Thank you so much Dr. Yabuki, Ann, Linda, and Karen! Thank you also, to the kind office staff who keeps up with all our paperwork for our family! Lastly, our youngest enjoyed the little reward from the special treasure box at the end of his appointment! Blessing to you all in 2018!
K
3 weeks ago
Committed, Reliable, and Understanding
Today, I finished appointments for myself and three children with prompt, thorough, and genuine care. We left with bright, clean teeth and healthier gums! Thank you so much Dr. Yabuki, Ann, Linda, and Karen! Thank you also, to the kind office staff who keeps up with all our paperwork for our family! Lastly, our youngest enjoyed the little reward from the special treasure box at the end of his appointment! Blessing to you all in 2018!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Kelly, We are so blessed to have such an incredible family in our practice. Thank you for your faith & trust.
E
1 month ago
Service was provided on the appointed time. Personnel was professional and friendly.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Earl. We appreciate the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Surf City Dentist is TOPS!
Excellent Service to Clients. Always smiling and polite!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Denise, That means a lot to us. Thank you so much.
D
1 month ago
High quality service always. Thank You.
Everyone at this dentist office is exceptional and they are very polite and client friendly.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you so much for the Kind words. We really appreciate it.
L
1 month ago
Long time client
Dr Yabuki is so gentle and reassuring. Linda does a great job of cleaning my teeth and helping me find solutions. Thank you all.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Linda. That means a lot to us. Very kind.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend Surf City Dentist to anyone
Dr Yabuki has been a good dentist to me. I would recommend him to anyone. He makes you feel safe being at the dentist. He's forthcoming, advising what you need done and is a perfectionist, which I like. The office staff are awesome. Always there with a smile on their faces even when it's busy. Cindy is my dental hygienist and I like her a lot. She makes sure to answer any questions she can and if she doesn't know the answer, will check with the dentist. Also, I have rarely had to wait, which is a huge deal to me! One cautious thing - they are a bit overkilll when it comes to reminding you of your visit, but I don't mind because I need a constant reminder so not to forget my appointment!