Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS

Dentist

18800 Main Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Highly recommend Surf City Dentist to anyone
Dr Yabuki has been a good dentist to me. I would recommend him to anyone. He makes you feel safe being at the dentist. He's forthcoming, advising what you need done and is a perfectionist, which I like. The office staff are awesome. Always there with a smile on their faces even when it's busy. Cindy is my dental hygienist and I like her a lot. She makes sure to answer any questions she can and if she doesn't know the answer, will check with the dentist. Also, I have rarely had to wait, which is a huge deal to me! One cautious thing - they are a bit overkilll when it comes to reminding you of your visit, but I don't mind because I need a constant reminder so not to forget my appointment!
S
3 days ago
The staff was so willing to help with an unexpected dental emergency.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
It was absolutely our pleasure. Glad you're doing better.
G
1 week ago
High quality service and wonderful staff.
Most people don't like to visit the dentist, but I always have a great experience at Dr. Yubuki's office. The friendly front office staff always greets me with a smile, and my hygienist Linda and Dr. Yubuki are both very thorough and painless. Look forward to my next visit in 6 months... now how many people can say that about their dentist.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
AAWWW Thank you Miss Georgia! We really appreciate that. We enjoy seeing you & keeping those pearly whites shining.
T
1 week ago
Highest quality service. Compassion for patients.
Ken Yabuki has been our family dentist for years. My children, their children and now my great grandsons go to Dr Ken. recommend him to anyone and every one.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
You are all a true testament of us being a Family Practice. We value you all very much!
A
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT,CARING,EXPLANING OF CARE, PAINLESS&VERY SATISFACTORY RESULTS.MY REVIEW
I WILL BE BACK!!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you so much Andy
L
2 weeks ago
Positive experience start to finish
Very professional and modern dental practice. Everyone from front office to dental assistants are kind and accomodating. And Dr. Wyn? Probably my favorite dentist ever. And I've seen a few. He really listens to my concerns and fears and even convinced me to give him a chance to save a tooth that I thought was a goner. I'm very happy with SurfCity Dental.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Such kind words. WE really appreciate it.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Once again my daughter had a great appointment at the dentist. She loves going even if it’s for a filling. Thank you guys, you are all wonderful, kind and patient.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Robin. We always look forward to Miss B's appointments. She is a doll.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is super, don't know how they remember everyone when they see you every 6 mos.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Lynne. That is so nice to hear. We try :)
C
1 month ago
Isabelle was fantastic!
I have had issues with getting x-rays done before, but today, no issues. Isabelle was fantastic. She understood my past and very carefully got my x-rays without any pain at all. Thank you!!!
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Carol that is so nice! Thank you. I will make sure she sees this too.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice
Dr. Yabuki is an excellent dentist with a great chairside manner. The staff are very polite and professional.
Response from Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Ryan Wyn, DDS
Thank you Kim. That means a lot.