Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS

Dentist

18800 Main Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Highly recommend Surf City Dentist to anyone
Dr Yabuki has been a good dentist to me. I would recommend him to anyone. He makes you feel safe being at the dentist. He's forthcoming, advising what you need done and is a perfectionist, which I like. The office staff are awesome. Always there with a smile on their faces even when it's busy. Cindy is my dental hygienist and I like her a lot. She makes sure to answer any questions she can and if she doesn't know the answer, will check with the dentist. Also, I have rarely had to wait, which is a huge deal to me! One cautious thing - they are a bit overkilll when it comes to reminding you of your visit, but I don't mind because I need a constant reminder so not to forget my appointment!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry and Dentist office
worked with Cory and Michelle in the office just awesome ladies. Dr. Coleman and assitant provide excellent care and service, not to mention the finished product. Best I have ever been to, and affordable too.
M
4 months ago
Replace crown
Dr Yabuki and Crystal and Team did a fantastic job removing my crown and fitting a temporary until my permanent crown is put in. No pain. Great job!!!!
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Mark
M
4 months ago
Glad to be back to Dr Yubuki’s office after over twenty years. Very professional service.
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Margaret
A
4 months ago
Dr. Yabuki is just the best dentist/doctor there ever was. He is thorough, compassionate, friendly and is the best dentist I have been too and I have been coming to him for over 30 years now.
Always a good experience with Dr. Yabuki!!!
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Arlene
K
4 months ago
High quality professional care. Thank you. Staff and Drs. are caring, competent and make me feel cared for........Dr.Kelsey Peterson Jr. , orthopaedic surgeon
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thanks Doc
K
4 months ago
Professional yet Personable
Thank you, as always, for the personal care you give to each one in our family and their particular issues. Our dental needs are given priority by compassionate Dr. Ken Yabuki and Dr. Cynthia Huang. Also, the office staff keeps us current with great reminders of upcoming appointments and scheduling. I have been greatly blessed to have the same dentist since i was 13, and I am now 51.......if my math is correct that makes it a total of 38 years! Smiles and hugs, kelly
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
AAAWWWW Miss Kelly, That is so sweet! Thank you
V
4 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Yabuki and the staff. Had my teeth cleaned and checked by the Doctor, they do a thorough job and are ALL very warm and kind. Dr. Yabuki has always been there when I needed him, strongly recommend this office.
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Virginia. That is very kind.
D
4 months ago
Easy, painless, efficient visit. Looking forward to the next time.
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Doc.
D
5 months ago
Always on time, friendly, and professional
The staff is always friendly, professional, efficient, and always on time. THANK YOU!
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Debora