Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd

Suite 1001

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenyasuharadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great office and staff. Appreciate all the help and dental expertise. Always a joy to visit.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thanks for your kind review. Always good seeing you.
S
5 days ago
Friendly, good service, professional
At the desk, Robin welcomed me with a warm and friendly greeting. At the conclusion she made sure I understood next steps and what to do if I had any problems. She was very thorough and complete in her work. I was taken into the office in a timely manner having to wait only a minute or two after my arrival. Throughout the procedure (filling a cavity and prep for a crown) the dentist and his assistant were friendly and professional consistently asking if I understood what was going on, if I had any questions, and if I was doing OK. At the conclusion, the assistant clearly explained what to do as a follow up. I highly recommend Dr. Yasuhara as a dentist.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. We will always strive to do our best for You. Dr. Yasuhara and team
E
1 week ago
Have been seeing Dr. Yasuhara for years! He and staff are friendly, efficient and I have never experienced anything to complain about. Have full confidence in him!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. We will always strive to do our best for You. Always good seeing you.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Sharon was excellent and very thorough. She made my teeth look and feel great. I highly recommend Dr. Yasuhara and his staff for all dental services.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thanks for your kind review. Sorry I didn’t get to say hi. See you next time
G
2 weeks ago
High quality Dental service
Excellent quality on dental work and service from both dental and office staff. I have always had great service and felt very welcome in this friendly office.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. It’s always good seeing you. Thanks for the travel and fishing tips.
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and the work was done professionally.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
It was so nice to meet you. Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. We will always do our best for you. Have a great day Dr. Yasuhara
P
1 month ago
Courteous, Friendly and our 5 Star Team
Doctor Ken Yasuhara and staff truly is our favorite. His professional receptionist, Robin and other staff members never forgets to greet patients in a friendly manner. They know their job, if there's any questions before or after treatment, they will provide answering without a problem. Helpful and courteous, for any of your dental needs, experience with Ken Yasuhara.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. It’s always so nice to see you and your husband. We will always strive to do our best for You. Have a great day Dr. Yasuhara
B
1 month ago
Quality service, professional staff
I never mind going to the dentist anymore. I know Iam in good hands from Robyn at the front to getting molds, x-rays and cleaning. Doctor Ken is thourgh and kind always checking in to see how I'm feeling. Today Ha was excellent in my cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Ken Yasuhara and staff. They are a great team.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. We will always strive to do our best for You. Have a great day Dr. Yasuhara
E
1 month ago
Professionals
Everyone I came in contact with, to include other customers were very courteous and friendly.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Erica. It was so nice meeting you. Welcome to our practice. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We will strive to do our best for you. Have a great day!
J
2 months ago
As usual, competent, friendly, personal and timely. Dr. Ken Yasuhara and his staff consistently perform at excellent levels.