Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd

Suite 1001

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenyasuharadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
5 Stars
Always a great experience. I highly recommend Dr Yasuhara and his staff.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Susan. Thank you for your kind review. We will always strive to do our best for you.
E
1 week ago
Dr. Yasuhara and Staff
Dr. ken Yasuhara did an incredible job reattaching my crown. The staff are also outstanding!!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Eric. Thanks for taking the time to write your kind review. Always great seeing you!
C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
My experience going to Dr. Yasuhara's office was more than expected. From the time I entered the office, the staff was friendly. I arrived a little early but the wait was short. Seats were comfortable in the reception area. Dr. Yasuhara and dental staff explained details of what they were doing or about to do. I am very satisfied and would recommend Dr Yasuhara.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you Christine for your kind review. It’s always good seeing you. We will always strive to do our best for you.
M
2 weeks ago
awesome as always
professional, quick and polite. easy location, the team there is great to work with.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thanks Matt. Always good seeing you! Have a great weekend
L
1 month ago
Friendly service
Robyn and Margo took good care me as usual, Doc was quick and painless. Been coming here quite awhile, no complaints. Nice view too!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thanks for your kind review. Always great seeing you.
E
1 month ago
Painless, professional dentistry
I never much liked going to the dentist -- in fact, feared it -- until I was referred to Dr. Yasuhara about 8 years ago. While I still don't exactly look forward to my visits, there is no longer any reason for that. You can tell Dr. Yasuhara does everything he can to make the experience as comfortable as possible. I am very satisfied with the way he has helped me improve the health and appearance of my teeth. His staff is great, too, from Robin the office manager to all the technicians.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thanks for your kind review Ed. Always good seeing you. We will always strive to do our best for you. Thanks again.
F
2 months ago
Just like family ....
Very professional service in a friendly setting. I've been going to Dr. Yasuhara for about 4 1/2 years, and everyone knows my name and says hello. They couldn't be friendlier. Today when I went in, they all wished me a happy birthday! I am extremely pleased with this practice and will continue to go.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Fran. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. It’s always good seeing you and we will always strive to do our best for you. Happy Birthday!🎂
S
2 months ago
Professional, Patient, and Friendly Service
All staff are professional, patient and friendly!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Shirley. Thank you for your kind review. It was nice to see you again. I’m glad we were able to help you out. See you soon.
A
2 months ago
No surprises: the highest level of skill and friendliness!
With Dr Yasuhara and his staff, the once-traditional fear of and distaste for visits to the dentist are relegated to history.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. We will do our best to address your dental concerns. It’s always good seeing you. Keep smiling.
A
3 months ago
Friday, April 27, 2018
I had to cancel my original appointment due to a cold. My rescheduled appt. was for 3 months later, but the office called me several times when they had an opening due to cancellation. As usual, Robin and others always greet everyone with a beautiful smile and welcome. The wait is very minimal. My Dental Hygienist, Sharon Dickens is beautiful, inside and out. . .and she does an excellent job on my teeth! Dr. Ken Yasuhara later checked my x-rays and teeth; it's always great seeing Dr. Ken! Dr. Ken and the entire staff is very professional and caring. I just love all of them!!!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review Amy. You are a wonderful patient and it’s always good to see you.