Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd

Suite 1001

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

kenyasuharadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I always get great attention there with the staff or Dr. Ken himself, they quite thorough in working on me and always keeping me up on what's happening with my teeth:0)
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you Alwyn. Great seeing you. Take care of that hand. See you soon
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene Appt
Proffessional all the way. Friendly Office, No sign-in. On time, New Hygienist...completely competent...friendly gentle approach, thorough, attentive, and typical of Dr. Yasahara’s staffing...he hires the best and we reap the benefit. No extra charge.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. It’s always a pleasure seeing you. We will always strive to do our best for you. Have a great day
C
1 month ago
My hygienist was very gentle, efficient, fast, and friendly!
M
1 month ago
If you are looking for the 'BEST'
Dr. Yasuhara and his staff always provide the highest quality in dental service needs. The entire office is professional and makes every patient feel genuinely welcome and valued. Today I had my full check up and teeth cleaned. I actually felt so comfortable I nearly fell asleep in the chair, much like when you're having a pedicure or massage. They truly go out of their way to make your dental experience both pleasant and comfortable. 'Dreading the Dentist' stops here!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Monica Thank you for your kind review. It’s always good seeing you. We will miss you when you leave. You’ve been a great patient over the years!
P
1 month ago
Easy Parking, Exemplary, affordable, & Tons of Aloha!
My teeth were messed up! Chipped, yellow, pukas, and smelly!!! Now I get compliments frequently for my handsom, full, bright white smile!!! Thank you Dr Yasuhara!!!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thanks for your kind review. Always good seeing you. Keep showing off that million dollar smile😁
P
2 months ago
Very professional
I’m so glad I found you from internet because it’s not easy to randomly search for good dentist that really cares and the whole team been trained so well how to take good care of patient. I will surely tell others about you.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Pon. Thank you for your kind review. We will certainly do our best for you. Welcome to our practice! Happy New Year!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I’m thankful that I chose the right place to get my teeth fixed and all of you made me feel like family. I definitely will tell others about you guys and looking forward to use your service in future
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you Pon for your kind review. It was nice to meet you and we promise to do our best for you.
A
3 months ago
I thought my perfect smile was a goner, but Dr. Yasuhara fixed it and is my Hero!
I had chipped two of my bottom incisor teeth pretty significantly (not even sure how), and was devastated. I figured I just have to live with it, but I went in to see Dr. Yasuhara to see what my options were, thinking he was just going to sand down the rough edges. He took one look at it, and got to work and re-built my bottom teeth! My teeth look absolutely perfect again! You can't even tell where the real tooth ends and the filling starts! It was so fast and painless, I was truly amazed! Thank you Dr. Yasuhara!!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Amy Thanks for your kind review. I’m glad we were able to help restore your beautiful smile. Happy Thanksgiving!
M
3 months ago
Dr Yasuhara & staff are very professional & reassuring. I had a bad experience when I was younger (40+ yrs ago) removing molars & suffer fm anxiety at several other dentists. Dr Yasuhara is compassionate & listens to my concerns. It is a great, calming dental visit now. Love his staff so much!
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Hi Millie. Thank you for your kind review. It’s always good seeing you. Have a Happy thanksgiving!
E
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Hygenists
I have been going to Dr. Yasuhara for years. He helped me get my teeth back in shape after some years of neglect. I used to dread going to the dentist but he has cured me of that. He is patient, caring and painless. Even the shots don't hurt. Robin and his front office staff are great. Ha, the person who cleaned my teeth today was also particularly good -- painless and diligent with a sense of humor that made the visit a pleasure.
Response from Ken Yasuhara DDS Inc
Thank you for your kind review. It’s always good seeing you. Keep smiling