Kendall Square Dental Associates

Dentist

One Kendall Square

Suite B-3104

Cambridge, MA 02139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallsquaredentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly staff and professional
Love this place been going here for the last 3-4 years and they have always done a great job, given good advice, and shown a general concern for my dental health.
J
1 week ago
Great as always
Been going to Dr C for years. Always great service by him and everyone there!
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Studio
Dr Callejas is great. He knows me by name, has a clear understanding of my history, and goes the extra mile to provide the best possible care. He has even personally performed a cleaning of my teeth. An added bonus? He is a lefty! The staf members are also great. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Care made easy
Every time I visit Dr. Callejas' office I feel good that I've found a dentist and staff who make ongoing dental care an efficient, thorough and personal experience. I feel great care is taken with the entire process whether it's just a regularly scheduled check-up or a specific need such as a filling or crown.
M
3 weeks ago
Kendall Dental experience is top notch
I've had great experience at Kendall Dental Associates with Dr. Eve Leeman and the staff there (been going for about 8 years). I've had crowns and fillings done there and had nothing but excellentcare and attention. Dr. Leeman is there for all check ups and cleanings as well and will give you feedback on all check ups. Also have had to schedule check ups for any issues like cracked fillings and they get you in as soon as possible. great care and attention overall. Very efficient dental office.
L
2 months ago
Great dental office!
Eve Leeman DMD is terrific. Been her client for years. She's highly skilled, also kind and thoughtful.
J
3 months ago
great dentist
I have been a regular here for many years. Appointments are always efficient and the dentists take time to really check your teeth rather than leave it to a technician. They have never tried to push expensive work the way some dentists do.
S
3 months ago
Been a patient for 30 years
I have been seeing Dr. Leeman for 30 years. My husband goes to her as well, and we switched all of our children as soon as they were old enough to graduate from their pediatric dentist. She's great---professional, caring, competent, low-key. I hope she never retires. (Luckily, I think I'm older than she is.) Overall, I would say that the entire office is well-run, and they make going to the dentist pleasant and efficient. I always recommend this practice to anyone who asks.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent care - great communication, attention to detail, and follow-up. Friendly and (in some cases) long-serving staff. Would highly recommend this practice for routine care.
A
4 months ago
Nice staff, check everything, communicate well
Highly recommend