Kendall Square Dental Associates

Dentist

One Kendall Square

Suite B-3104

Cambridge, MA 02139

Open Today By Appointment

kendallsquaredentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Kendall Square Dental is Excellent
I have been going to Kendall Square Dental for at least 20 years. The staff is very nice, very thorough, and they do great work. They are very honest which is most important.--Jean D.
A
1 week ago
Excellent
Dr. Alex Callejas is meticulous in his workmanship and procedure. {he also has a good sense of humor} Andy
B
2 weeks ago
Superior professional and warm
Dr. Reid and Dr. Percy have been my dentists since we moved here in 1999. I can not imagine a more qualified dental service. Diligent with regularly scheduled care and very responsive to emergency situations. Front desk receptionists welcoming and helpful. This is the best office (and we have lived in many places before settling in Cambridge).
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Callejas has been my dentist for 15 years. He communicates well and is thorough but gentle when cleaning my teeth. The exam rooms are clean and the entire staff uses very good hygiene- wiping down equipment before and after use. The dental hygienists and receptionists are also very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Kendall Sq. Dental associates.
L
2 weeks ago
Superb Dental Group
Happy patient since 2009! Great location and professional, excellent care.
D
2 weeks ago
very professional, friendly, efficient cleaning and checkup
I just had a great cleaning and checkup - just like I've been getting at Kendall Square Dental Associates for 10 years. They've done a great job diagnosing and treating various minor problems, and referring to me to great specialists for treatment.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and great service; I did an implant which came out very good.
S
1 month ago
Top notch!
I have been seeing Dr Leeman at Kendall dental for over 20 years now and every visit is a treat. Top notch dentistry with cutting edge methods and technology pared with a commitment to compassionate treatment really make my appointments something I look forward to. The receptionists are always friendly, welcoming and quick to respond to my needs. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Callejas is the best dentist I've had
Title says it all
W
2 months ago
Great experience
Very professional, high quality cleanings, friendly.