Kendall Square Dental Associates

Dentist

One Kendall Square

Suite B-3104

Cambridge, MA 02139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallsquaredentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The tradition goes on
I started at Kendall Square Dental Associates in 1983. Obviously I was happy since I stayed that long (especially because I no longer work nearby). So naturally the day finally came three years ago when my previous dentist there retired and I was assigned a new one at the practice. I am happy to say that my experience with Dr. Percy has been just as good if not better. She's knowledgeable, explains exactly what's going on, and asks regularly to be sure you're comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Percy is by far the best dentist I've ever been to!
I went in to get some cavities filled earlier today - Dr. Percy noticed that I was clenching my fists because I was super scared of those machines in my mouth. She asked me to fetch my headphones and listen to music while she did her thing. Way to make your patients feel comfortable, Dr. Percy. Kendall Square Dental should be very proud of what you do for your patients. Highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
An excellent dentist experience
Alex Callejas is an outstanding dentist with a great focus on detail. He is also very accommodative and super patient! I'd recommend him without any reservation whatsoever!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
The dental team is highly professional and courteous. I had my teeth fracture and called. They gave me the appointment next day. The doctor and nurse are highly professional.
L
1 month ago
High quality service!
Have been a patient of Dr. Leeman for several years. I've had bridgework done, as well as getting crowns and fillings, all with excellent results. She has a comforting bedside manner as well as a superior technique. Can't recommend her enough!
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and helpful
I have been very pleased with my experience. The dentist was very responsive and professional and took care of all my dental concerns.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Callejas is wonderful. He takes his time to communicate issues.
J
2 months ago
Long Time Patient of Dr. Leeman
I've been seeing Dr. Eve Leeman for dental work since 1992 and I can't recommend her enough. She's professional and caring. What I appreciate most is she doesn't recommend procedures unless she thinks that they are clearly warranted (and she'll tell me the reasons why she believes this). I prefer this conservative approach in medicine. Also, the dental hygienists and front desk are also friendly and do there job very well.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service. Very informative and HONEST!
I wouldn’t hesitate one second to recommend Kendall Square Dental Associates. We as a family go to them. They’re very accommodating and VERY HONEST about what can and needs to be done. Thanks a lot!
K
3 months ago
Professional and high quality dentist
My experience has been outstanding in the two years I’ve been coming here. Dr Callejas and the hygienest I see are friendly and I help me feel comfortable. I really like how Dr Callejas explains things he will be doing and is very respectful. Thank you to all the great staff.