Kendall Square Dental Associates

Dentist

One Kendall Square

Suite B-3104

Cambridge, MA 02139

Open Today By Appointment

kendallsquaredentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly, attentive, gentle dentist
I HATE going to the dentist's, but Dr. Percy and Kendall Square Dental Associates make it painless. Everyone from the desk staff to the dentists are friendly and straightforward. The hygienists and dentists are gentle and work with sensitivities or anxiety about the dentist, but know their business and are forthright about recommending treatment and letting you know any problems. Definitely the best dentists I have seen since I was a child.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by the team
Great service, conversations, and high quality job that they do every time I've been there. Would strongly recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient there for 26 years and very satisfied with care that I have received.
B
1 month ago
The very best!
I've never had such a great experience at a dentist. I recommend them to everyone I know in the area!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care
My dentist is Dr Eve Leelman. She is always very thorough, professional and above all she cares about how you feel about your teeth. Her advice is always right on. She never tries to sell you any care that is excessive and which you don’t need. That’s what I like best about her. I started going to her many years ago when I worked in Cambridge but even though I left work I still make the 45 minute commute to see her. I figure her care is worth the extra effort!
J
2 months ago
Kendall Square Dental is Excellent
I have been going to Kendall Square Dental for at least 20 years. The staff is very nice, very thorough, and they do great work. They are very honest which is most important.--Jean D.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Alex Callejas is meticulous in his workmanship and procedure. {he also has a good sense of humor} Andy
B
2 months ago
Superior professional and warm
Dr. Reid and Dr. Percy have been my dentists since we moved here in 1999. I can not imagine a more qualified dental service. Diligent with regularly scheduled care and very responsive to emergency situations. Front desk receptionists welcoming and helpful. This is the best office (and we have lived in many places before settling in Cambridge).
L
2 months ago
Dr. Callejas has been my dentist for 15 years. He communicates well and is thorough but gentle when cleaning my teeth. The exam rooms are clean and the entire staff uses very good hygiene- wiping down equipment before and after use. The dental hygienists and receptionists are also very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Kendall Sq. Dental associates.
L
2 months ago
Superb Dental Group
Happy patient since 2009! Great location and professional, excellent care.