Kendall Square Dental Associates

Dentist

One Kendall Square

Suite B-3104

Cambridge, MA 02139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallsquaredentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Very professional and Patient focused!
Kendall Dental has excellent dentists and a kind and caring staff. They care about your comfort and you never feel rushed or that they are in a hurry to finish. Dr. Callejas is a perfectionist in his work while taking the time to ensure you are comfortable. I highly recommend him and everyone at Kendall Dental.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentists!
I've been going to Kendall Square Dental for 25 years, as a patient of Dr. Leeman. Even when she was away, the service from other dentists and hygenists was great. I highly recommend Kendall Square Dental. I used to live closeby but moved and continue to go there because they are so great.
P
2 months ago
Superb care by my dentist, great expertise, wonderful staff.
L
2 months ago
Great service; on time!
I've been a patient of Dr. Leeman's for several years and find her work to be superb. She is very gentle and very, very thorough! The reception and dental assistant staffs are pleasant, courteous, and professional, This practice manages its time well too. I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes, if that. More often, they've takne me early!
R
2 months ago
I use to bounce around between dentist offices
But for at least the last 6 years, they are the only ones I go to. Professional, competent and friendly, both those working in the front of the office and while I'm in the chair. 5 stars says it all.
A
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had
My cousin recommended Kendall Square Dental Associates to me when I moved to Boston a few years ago. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Leeman. She clearly communicates what she is seeing and doing the whole time, and makes me feel completely at ease. I'm not good about flossing and instead of shaming me for it, she is kindly encouraging. Even though she is out-of-network with my new dental insurance, I keep going back because she is so wonderful and the whole process is so easy with this office. Great text confirmations and reminders as well!
L
3 months ago
Superior Service
Have been seeing Dr. Eve Leeman for twenty years. She is an excellent dentist and great listener. I've recommended her to several of my friends and family. I've had a lot of work done and my fillings, crowns and bridge have held up for years, way beyond anyone's expectations. Her work is excellent. The office staff is wonderful as well offering a well managed, efficient front desk/check in area. Dental assistants are kind, professional and always nice to deal with. Dr. Leeman is highly skilled as well as patient and answers all of my questions as they arise. I feel so fortunate to have had her as my dentist for these many years.
S
3 months ago
My long-time dentist, have always been very happy
I've been seeing Dr. Leeman for about 30 years (yes, she was very young then!). I couldn't be happier. She's knowledgeable and very kind. The office is well-run, too. Would enthusiastically recommend her to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist, and staff is excellent
Dr Callejas is the best dentist I ever had. Small things matter a lot when you go to the dentist. For example, recently they changed the plastic housing for the bitewing x rays to one where there are no edges; and the inside of my mouth no longer gets cut on the sharp edges of the previous set up. I am a small person so these things matter for comfort. Also, the chairs they use have minimal neck support for a small person, so ask for the comfy pillow, it makes a big difference. I used to take a Valium before I got my teeth cleaned, yes, believe it. And now I never do that.
M
3 months ago
Great, Professional Service
I've been going to Dr. Reid for around a decade and 100% recommend his services.