Kendall Square Dental Associates

Dentist

One Kendall Square

Suite B-3104

Cambridge, MA 02139

Open Today By Appointment

kendallsquaredentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great dental office!
Eve Leeman DMD is terrific. Been her client for years. She's highly skilled, also kind and thoughtful.
J
4 weeks ago
great dentist
I have been a regular here for many years. Appointments are always efficient and the dentists take time to really check your teeth rather than leave it to a technician. They have never tried to push expensive work the way some dentists do.
S
1 month ago
Been a patient for 30 years
I have been seeing Dr. Leeman for 30 years. My husband goes to her as well, and we switched all of our children as soon as they were old enough to graduate from their pediatric dentist. She's great---professional, caring, competent, low-key. I hope she never retires. (Luckily, I think I'm older than she is.) Overall, I would say that the entire office is well-run, and they make going to the dentist pleasant and efficient. I always recommend this practice to anyone who asks.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent care - great communication, attention to detail, and follow-up. Friendly and (in some cases) long-serving staff. Would highly recommend this practice for routine care.
A
2 months ago
Nice staff, check everything, communicate well
Highly recommend
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leeman for about 8 years. She’s wonderful! The office has been very good as well. I’m really happy to have found this office. They do not push you to get unnecessary work but focus on your health.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leeman for about 8 years. She’s wonderful! The office has been very good as well. I’m really happy to have found this office. They do not push you to get unnecessary work but focus on your health.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leeman for about 8 years. She’s wonderful! The office has been very good as well. I’m really happy to have found this office. They do not push you to get unnecessary work but focus on your health.
F
2 months ago
Excellent care
I am not the easiest dental patient but I have always been treated with respect and with a high level of professional care by Dr Leeman. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The front desk staff have always been pleasant and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, attentive, gentle dentist
I HATE going to the dentist's, but Dr. Percy and Kendall Square Dental Associates make it painless. Everyone from the desk staff to the dentists are friendly and straightforward. The hygienists and dentists are gentle and work with sensitivities or anxiety about the dentist, but know their business and are forthright about recommending treatment and letting you know any problems. Definitely the best dentists I have seen since I was a child.