Kendall Square Dental Associates

Dentist

One Kendall Square

Suite B-3104

Cambridge, MA 02139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallsquaredentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
I have been going at KSD for about 10 years. Friendly, professional, not being asked to do crazy unnecessary extra and expensive stuff. I get my teeth cleaned, my X-rays (Dexa nowadays)... Love it
I
1 week ago
Talented & Efficient
Since I have been going to Dr. Callejas at Kendall (for over a decade now), I get far fewer cavities than I used to. Excellent care & advice. They are also super efficient, making sure I get all the services and detailed exams, without any discomfort, even when I arrive a few minutes late. They are always nice, too! My only complaint was that they used to not schedule your next appointment before you left, relying on you to call back on reminder calls; I'm not good about that. Now they schedule before you leave, so no more complaints!
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency service
I called on a Friday, and they fit me in on Monday to check a compromised tooth. Turns out the work could wait, but I was thrilled to be taken in so quickly.
L
3 weeks ago
My experience at Kendall Sq.Dental has been very positive for 20 years. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Leeman is the reason I keep coming. She is a knowledgeable and careful dentist whose expertise is evident in her compassionate care for her patients.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, convenient Dental practice in Kendall Square
Been going to KSDA for about 3 years, can't say enough good things. Appointments run on schedule. Office is very convenient. Staff are always friendly, professional, and accommodating. My dentist (Dr. Leeman) is excellent all around. If you're looking for a dentist, it's a great choice.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable dentists and hygienists. Loved the experience.
I was so happy to secure an appointment at this dentist because it has come so highly recommended from my neighbors. Everything from the friendly staff to the knowledgeable dentists and hygienists, to the office space, was terrific. Customer for life!
P
2 months ago
*Awesome*
Everyone at Kendall Square Dental Associates are awesome! I've been going to them for over 25 years and they have always been extremely friendly and professional. They are highly knowledgeable and always take the time to explain things and answer any questions you may have in a thoughtful and easy to understand manner. They truly care about their patients and help make your visit to the dentist a positive experience! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the MIT/Kendall area and beyond!
M
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Everyone from the receptionist to the main doctor are very professional and always very nice. I have enjoyed going here for the past few years!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Leeman Rocks!
I have been going to Dr. Leeman for over 10 years. She is highly professional and has a very gentle touch. The hygienists are great and, like the reception staff, very service-oriented. The place is spotless!
S
2 months ago
Consistently high quality dental care
I have been seeing Dr. Callejas since 2015. He is professional, friendly, and always open to questions. Hannah, the dental hygienist, is awesome, too. She is proficient in dental cleaning and always nice to talk to. The rescheduling is never a headache. I highly recommend this practice.