Kendrick Dental Care

Dentist

203 Chase Dr

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I am always seen promptly upon arrival and am made to feel comfortable as well as receive excellent care.
E
2 days ago
Had a broken tooth repaired. Absolutely the best dental work experience I've ever had. Dr. Kendrick and staff are very professional and caring. Highly recommended
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
Kendrick Dental is always prompt in seeing patients. I had a broken tooth and they worked me in right away. Dr. Kendrick and his entire staff go the extra mile to make patients feel comfortable and appreciated. Always smiling and friendly - a great practice that I highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
Kendrick Dental is always prompt in seeing patients. I had a broken tooth and they worked me in right away. Dr. Kendrick and his entire staff go the extra mile to make patients feel comfortable and appreciated. Always smiling and friendly - a great practice that I highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
I have been going to Kendrick Dental for several years. They are all very professional.
I had my 6 months check up and cleaning. Shannon did a great job as always. Dr. Kendrick came in and checked to make sure that I didn't have any problems that needed to be addressed right now. Every thing was fine. The office staff is great! I would recommend them to any one.
P
1 week ago
Awesome
S
1 week ago
Friendly and super efficient care
Dr. Kendrick and staff are super helpful and very welcoming. The office atmosphere is very laid back and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Kendrick is super nice and very accommodating. He’s efficient in his work and is very informative. I’d highly recommend this practice for any dental needs.
T
1 week ago
Amazing Dental Office
I have been coming here for years. They are good at getting me in quickly, lord knows I have many dental emergencies. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love you all!!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional skilled and personable
Highly skilled, personable and caring! A great group of people!
T
4 weeks ago
They are the best dental care in town!!!