Kendrick Dental Care

Dentist

203 Chase Dr

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The staff was very friendly and nice. I would recommend them to friend's and family to go to Kendrick Dental Care.
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and Efficient
Long-time satisfied patient. Dr. Kendrick and the assistants are professional, efficient, and have a pleasant demeanor. They have TVs above each chair, and the office is very clean, modern, and all the windows make it feel more open, bright, and welcoming. Dr. Kendrick is knowledgeable and communicates very effectively. Highly recommend.
H
3 weeks ago
quick and professional service
I came early for my appointment, and the staff received me at that time as well. The service was quick and professional. I enjoyed the support staff and the doctor very much.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and care
My teeth were professionally cleaned and examined with a thorough but gentle touch. My question was answered and I was assured that all was well in my mouth. 😊
D
4 weeks ago
This office makes going to the dentist easy. Great staff!
C
1 month ago
Great dental office!
This is a great dental office. Dr. Kendrick is very good - thorough, caring and very gentle - and he has a very good, professional staff. The hygienists are all great, as is the receptionist Lisa. My family and I have had very good care from them for close to 20 years. You never have to wait very long at all for your appointment, and if you have a problem, they will always "work you in" as soon as possible. I don't think there could be a better dental office and I highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Flat out the best! I used to absolutely hate going to the dentist until I found Kendrick Dental Care!
G
1 month ago
Great service
I had a problem come up suddenly, they were able to work me in the day that I called. Awesome!!!!
S
1 month ago
As always friendly and great to talk to
B
1 month ago
Most comfortable dental work of my life
I lost a filling recently and getting it replaced was a breeze. This was hands down the most comfortable dental experience I've ever had. No pain, no discomfort, and Dr. Kendrick kept checking to make sure that I was ok. Highly recommended!