Kendrick Dental Care

Dentist

203 Chase Dr

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional& Knowledgable
Today was my first cleaning with this dental group. I had digital X-rays that showed I had a cracked tooth. I knew there was something wrong but I had been told it was sinus. Now I will get this problem fixed promptly and get relief. I am thankful I have this dental group to take care of my teeth.
P
5 days ago
Still the best!
I have been a patient at Kendrick Dental for years. For someone who is not a fan of going to the dentist, they make it as pleasant as possible! Always professional, friendly and clean. I would highly recommend them, and have!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly, spotless office, & quality care
On this visit to Kendrick Dental Care, I was called back only a few minutes after I arrived. The bay where I received my dental care was extremely clean and neat and the hygienist was thorough, yet gentle & friendly. She offered the TV, though I declined. She listened to my concerns and did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr. Kendrick came in do do his check up before I left. I didn't have to wait long at all in that chair and there was no discomfort during or after my visit. Our family tried other dentists previously, but since we started coming to Kendrick's, we won't go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
My appointment was wonderful from the beginning to the end. The dental assistant was great and made me feel at ease right away. Dr. Kendrick is the best dentist I've ever been to hands down. He always answers any question I have. He always makes my comfort and peace of mind top priority. He fixed my broken tooth and did a fabulous job. It's perfect. I never felt any pain or discomfort at all even from the initial injection. Then I had a great cleaning by Shannon. It is a long drive and sometimes it is difficult to get away from school and work but worth it. I have tried dentists closer to us but they do not even come close to the level of care Dr. Kendrick's office provides. I bring my whole family to Kendrick Dental Care, for us there is no one else.
T
3 weeks ago
Always very friendly. Very helpful with my daughter and what I need to do with her braces. Love having the text reminders (as I always have things going on) so that I dont forget. Even able to add my older teenagers # to let him have the reminders.
R
3 weeks ago
Always really professional.
Outstanding service customized to personal tastes.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
Have been going here for years. Actually look forward to seeing them as they are friendly. Always do a great job, never had any problems.
R
4 weeks ago
You done GOOD!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
My problem was resolved in just minutes. Great work.
M
4 weeks ago
Experience
Great service!