Kendrick Dental Care

Dentist

203 Chase Dr

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I’ve always received great service from all of the staff and would highly recommend them to anyone. As far as my dental hygienist Amber, she is absolutely the best and one of the nicest people I’ve ever been blessed to know.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
Dr. Kendrick and his staff provide great service in a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. I always feel like I am in good hands there!
C
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Kendrick and staff are very professional and friendly. They provide a level of comfort with each visit that make you feel like family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
W
2 weeks ago
Be is always helpful in all situations and I'm thankful.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and employees
I have been seeing Dr. Kendrick and his staff for many years and have never experienced any problems. Dr. Kendrick is an "Excellent dentist". All of Dr. Kendrick employees are very professional and first class. Amber always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Just the other day my wife recommended Dr. Kendrick to one of our friends which was looking for a good local dentist. My wife and I both highly recommend Dr. Kendrick for all your dental needs....
L
1 month ago
Quick, Kind, and Great with Little Ones
I was running a little late and had my 5 year olds with me. They got us right back and did a great job answering any questions the kids had, while still getting the appointment finished quickly.
M
1 month ago
Had an emergency issue late Thursday evening and was worked in just before closing. Jennifer, Shannon and Dr. Kendrick couldn’t have been nicer, quicker, or more professional about diagnosing my problem and getting me a referral. They were lifesavers and I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental care & wonderful staff!
I have gone to Kendrick Dental Care for several years and had excellent and friendly service. I am always confident that they are thorough with my exams and procedures. I personally don’t believe there are dentists and staff anywhere that are more friendly or concerned about my comfort during the visit and provide me and my family superior dental care.
J
1 month ago
The best service ever!
I had broken a front tooth. I called the office and I was given an appointment with in two days. When I got to the office I was taken in within minutes. Dr. Kendrick got to work quickly and did a very professional job as usual. I have been going to Kendrick Dental for several years. They have always given me the best of care.
R
2 months ago
As usual my visit was very pleasant. Dental tech, Amber, was her usual friendly self and Dr. Kendrick was pleasant also. Routine cleaning and x-rays were all that I had done.