Kendrick Dental Care

Dentist

203 Chase Dr

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service....professional and friendly
Today was my first visit to Kendrick Dental. I was looking to change dentists and had been told about Kendrick Dental by a friend. I must say I was greeted by very friendly staff (Michelle & Lisa) that made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in. The hygienist (Shannon) was very friendly and skilled at her job. Dr. Kendrick checked me out after the cleaning. He was personable and very informative. My visit was very pleasant and the best part is I've found a new dentist that I feel confident with. Thank you for a good experience!
T
3 weeks ago
excellent service, professional yet friendly
This dental facility is probably the best I have been seen by. The staff and Drs. make you feel welcomed and at ease while providing excellent care. They make sure you are well informed and provide you excellent service.
J
4 weeks ago
The staff at Kendrick Dental always provide friendly, professional service
The staff are consistently friendly, helpful, and above all, professional. My periodic cleaning today was efficient and pleasant. I have faith in my dentist and his staff to give me the very best care possible, and to make accurate and well-thought suggestions about my dental care needs. They are top notch all the way.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist office
The staff are always friendly and kind. They don't care if my kids sit with me when I'm getting my teeth cleaned. They always answer my questions and I never feel rushed. Dr Kendrick is really friendly and thorough. I've had to get several fillings and he always makes sure I don't have any discomfort. Also, I never have to wait long for the appointments.
C
2 months ago
The staff is always fast, friendly and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist, professional and friendly staff
I am very impressed with this practice. I like Dr. Kendrick, his nice office and dental staff, and the nice office!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere
I had an emergency toothache and they got me in within a few hours and no waiting. Did the paperwork from the online forms handed them over and was in the back with Missy within 5 minutes. Dr. Kendrick was there within just a few minutes, but unfortunately I need oral surgery, but they set that all up and I had a confirmed appointment before I left. KUDOS!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care of my dental needs.
I always have a great experience at Kendrick Dental Care. Shannon is an excellent hygienist who gave me a good, thorough cleaning. Everyone is so kind and welcoming and I felt completely at ease and confident. Dr. Kendrick gave me a thorough exam and made sure my questions were answered.
D
2 months ago
Great folks
Friendly, professional folks
D
2 months ago
Always have a good experience at Kendrick. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kendrick is professional and does great work.....he is also caring and easy to talk to.