Kendrick Dental Care

Dentist

203 Chase Dr

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
always
Very Polite, courteous, friendly.....PROFESSIONAL........ Will be back!
K
3 days ago
Kendrick Dental Care
The entire staff is outstanding and Dr. Kendrick is genuinely concerned about his patients. I feel like I’m among family in the office.
T
5 days ago
Great experience
The whole staff was wonderful...very personable and professional...I felt right at home...thanks
A
5 days ago
The staff st Kendrick Dental care has always been great to deal with! I would highly recommend their office to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
As always, service was prompt. I never mind coming here for my appointments. Staff is always friendly. Everyone does a great job. They treat us like family. I always recommend to others needing a dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
My dental emergency
I had a dental incident and broke a front tooth on a holiday. Dr. Kendrick and staff worked me in the very first thing in the morning and although the tooth could not be saved, within an hour they had a treatment plan and gave me some comfort that I would be able to have all dental work completed within my crazy schedule and the time without a tooth (between extraction and temporary retainer) was less than 24 hours.
A
3 weeks ago
Fast and great service
Great job, love the tv very happy and will be back
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service by doctors and staff.
J
1 month ago
I don't mind visiting the dentist and Dr. Kendrick and his entire staff are professional and friendly. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Office visit
If there were more than 5 stars I would rate higher. Everyone in every department is extremely kind and professional. Dr. Kendrick is very gentle and compassionate. I am very dental fearful & he makes it very easy.