Kendrick Dental Care

Dentist

203 Chase Dr

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent care and service, wonderful staff!
I always become anxious before a dental visit but the entire staff makes me so comfortable I always leave there thinking, "Why did I worry so much!" Thanks for the excellent care and concern.
T
5 days ago
Entire staff is always so kind and professional. Amber does a great job with my cleaning. Dr Kendrick is awesome. I always recommend you. Been a patient there for about 20 years. Thanks for all you do!!😀
S
2 weeks ago
My experience was a good one. Dr. Kendrick and his staff put you at ease and are very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit to the office and everyone there was very nice. Dr. Kendrick is very good he explained everything he was doing and how he was going to fix my problem. I would recommend his office to someone looking for dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Love the staff....Dr. Kendrick is a excellent dentist....would never go anywhere other than here.
Love the atmosphere that the office offers, friendly staff, Dr. Kendrick explains what he is doing, fast, quality dentistry. Leave there with a feel good feeling.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a highly professional experience
The best dentist I have ever had.
T
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Love the friendly staff. They are always polite and never have a wait even when we are doing 3 of us. Very attentive in my concerns of my children’s dental hygiene concerns. Great to always work around our school schedule.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, EVERY time!
The friendly staff will greet you as you walk through the door, don't bother sitting down, there is never a wait here! We've been coming here for nearly 20 year. They are friends and family now!
R
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Always a pleasure to be looked after by Dr.Kendrick and his friendly assistants.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in this office is very friendly and they offer very high quality service.