Kenilworth Dental Associates

Dentist

432 Green Bay Road

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Danesh
Today's visit was a consultation with Dr. Danesh about a periodontal problem. Dr. Danesh was friendly and professional. He explained my problem in a manner I could understand and outlined a plan of treatment.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental care on the North Shore
I have been a patient of Dr. Dani for many years. I continue to see her because she and her staff give me excellent dental care using the latest technology. Dr. Dani and her staff are very friendly and caring and, absent an emergency, appointments start on time.
J
1 month ago
I called about a vague pain in one of my teeth and was given an appt. the next day. Dr. Dani saw me and did a simple test, concluding that all was well. I was relieved to know this...didn't want to ignore my concern. The receptionist was very helpful in calling about my parking, and I was in the office for only a brief time. This was a very good experience, in a professional and responsive atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Highly professional service.
T
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
Friendly place, great location, very thorough with their treatments and advice
S
3 months ago
everything was fine
M
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist located in Kenilworth
Dr. Dani provides outstanding dental services in a attractive space . Her associates are all highly trained as well. She has some of the most current equipment available to expedite the patient's time. She cares about your comfort. Her services are not inexpensive, but they are well worth it.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
They treat you in the best way possible and willing to help you with your dental problems
A
8 months ago
Great office, always welcoming and you truly feel they are looking out for your best interest and care!!
E
11 months ago
Always the best!
Always the best dental care, I've been going to Miriam for 15+ years now. I'm good with cleaning, scraping, all that stuff, but TERRIFIED of getting my tooth filled. Miriam takes care of me, and the procedure is not as harrowing for me any more. Was in today, and the new hygienist (Nigerian guy, and I am sorry I forgot his name!) is FANTASTIC. Friendly, cute guy who is great at his job. Visiting the dentist is actually enjoyable with this crew!