Kenilworth Dental Associates

Dentist

432 Green Bay Road

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
best dental experience can be had here
on time....very professional.....newest technology, and really especially nice and kind staff
E
4 months ago
Always high quality
Care is based on the most up-to-date knowledge in the field and questions are readily answered.
B
6 months ago
I Left Smiling!
I've been continuing to travel from Lincoln Park to see Dr Dani because she always satisfies with her professional manner paired with lovely demeanor. Thanks for all your care!
F
8 months ago
Great Dental Office!
I have been a patient of Dr. Dani for the past 9-10 years. Dr. Dani and her team are fabulous and caring. The entire root canal procedure was explained, and she really wanted to save the tooth. She was mindful and took consideration of any apprehension or discomfort. Dr Dani, Candace, Leslie and Carol are the best! They are always willing to listen to any issue or concern you may have and return calls without any annoyance even on a Sunday morning.
M
8 months ago
A Treasure on the North Shore
I have been a patient here for nine years and am consistently amazed by the level of care I received and the quality of the staff. I have had nine years worth of cleanings, a few cavities filled, several crowns placed (some for a decayed tooth, others for cosmetic purposes) and one implant. Dr. Dani is tremendously qualified and highly skilled. She has a gift of being able to identify the most capable staff to deliver the quality of care she believes her patients deserve. I could not recommend a dental practice more highly.
P
9 months ago
Dr. Danesh
Today's visit was a consultation with Dr. Danesh about a periodontal problem. Dr. Danesh was friendly and professional. He explained my problem in a manner I could understand and outlined a plan of treatment.
P
10 months ago
Best dental care on the North Shore
I have been a patient of Dr. Dani for many years. I continue to see her because she and her staff give me excellent dental care using the latest technology. Dr. Dani and her staff are very friendly and caring and, absent an emergency, appointments start on time.
J
10 months ago
I called about a vague pain in one of my teeth and was given an appt. the next day. Dr. Dani saw me and did a simple test, concluding that all was well. I was relieved to know this...didn't want to ignore my concern. The receptionist was very helpful in calling about my parking, and I was in the office for only a brief time. This was a very good experience, in a professional and responsive atmosphere.
K
11 months ago
Highly professional service.
T
11 months ago
Great, friendly service
Friendly place, great location, very thorough with their treatments and advice