Kennedy and Limardi Dentistry PC

Dentist

1425 McHenry Road

SUITE 101

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Wonderful
Made my son feel as comfortable as possible during a recent procedure.
S
6 days ago
I would not hesitate one moment to recommend this practice.
The service was excellent. I walked in with a problem that was solved almost immediately. No, I did not have to make an appointment for several days later but could wait right then or come back after I had taken care of another appointment I did not wish to miss. I came back a bit later, my tooth was repaired, and all is well.
L
1 week ago
Good people
Professional and friendly dental care. Bonus: they accept Delta Dental Insurance
D
1 week ago
Simply the best!
I've been going to Dr Ziah for over 25 yrs! I had an extreme phobia with dentists due to a horrible experience as a child. He was always very gentle and aware of my comfort level. Gina, his assistant is bar none the best! We laugh and joke all the time! I am sad that Dr Ziah will be retiring, but I am comfortable with his replacement and the entire office!!
K
1 week ago
Thankful I found Dr. Kennedy!!!!!
I was told by my previous dentist I need a root canal and crown. I googled Dr. Catharine Kennedy because she was no longer with that practice. It was well worth it!!! I just love her❤️. All I needed was a new filling!!!!! Her new office is big, quiet and Kathy the assistant was so kind and interesting.
J
2 weeks ago
Worried No More!
I was at first worried when I heard Dr. Ziah was retiring. Dr. Ziah has done a phenomenal job meeting my dentistry needs over the past decade. So when I heard he was retiring I was very nervous that I would not get the same quality of care with a new dentist; however I just had my first appointment with Dr. Limardi and she did a fantastic job, and my stubborn tooth didn't make it easier for her. I am now confident that Dr. Ziah has left my care in good hands. Thank you to the entire office staff for an astounding job at ensuring my dental needs are met to the highest standards!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
I am a new patient. From the time I called in to make an appointment, I was very pleased. The receptionist took all of my information with care and was very personable. My appointment with Dr. Limardi went well. She explained what was going on with my 2 teeth that I noticed some roughness. We made an appointment for next month to take care of my issue and for a cleaning. I was very satisfied with the professionalism of the office. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
New Tooth
I was in for my final visit with Dr. Ziah, to get my new tooth for my implant. Everything went beautifully. Dr. Ziah is a superior dentist who has taken care of our family for 30 years. It is sad to say "Goodbye", yet we wish him God's richest blessings, happiness. and good health in his retirement. Thank you, Dr. Ziah, for all of the great care you have given our family over the years. I have met our new dentist and find her delightful. We had a great talk about good chocolate and I followed her advice and visited her favorite place and indulged!! Her hygienist cleaned my teeth (before the chocolate!!!) and did an excellent job. I look forward to continuing to receive dental care at this office.
G
4 weeks ago
The legacy lives on
The quality of the service was delivered with the same demeanor and expertise that I have always experienced with Drs Chorzempa and Ziah. I am in good hands.
R
1 month ago
Always great
They always take excellent care of me and my family. Bittersweet visit as Jim Ziah's retirement keeps getting closer. Still one more visit left though!