Drs. Kennedy & Limardi

Dentist

1425 McHenry Road

SUITE 101

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience at dentist office today. On time, friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with Dr. Kennedy. She's very personable and makes me feel comfortable. I've been with Dr. Chorzempa's office for 41 years. He and I opened it together. The practice has a very special place in my heart. Since Dr. Jim had retired, I can't think of anyone else to take his place than Dr. Kennedy!
K
3 weeks ago
Another great visit. Friendly staff who are truly experts. I always learn something!
G
1 month ago
Had an appointment today with Dr. Kennedy. Everything went very well and I really appreciated how she explained each step of the procedure. The whole staff are very professional and very friendly. They are all very comforting and caring people.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic first visit. My new dental pros!!
I have a few dental challenges and have seen my share of dentists, but this office visit was one of the best I’ve ever had...even though all the news wasn’t good. Patient, professional, courteous and, most of all, took the time to answer every question completely and in depth. Discussed a dental plan for the work I need and could not have a more favorable impression of Dr Limardi or Nina, the dental hygienist.
K
2 months ago
All-Around Excellent Experience
I have been going to Dr. Kennedy for years now and gladly followed her over to her new practice. The entire staff, from reception to hygienist, made it a pleasant experience. And Dr. Kennedy is, as always, professional and friendly. I have no doubt that I'm getting the best possible dental care when I go to her office.
N
2 months ago
Simply amazing
I am very afraid of dentists.I had an emergency and my filling fell out a few days before Christmas. Not only did they get me in, they got the work done before the end of the year. Dr. Limardi and Kennedy are both amazing. I was actually laughing in the chair, which is unheard of since I truly have a fear of dentists. I CANNOT recommend them enough....
B
2 months ago
Didn’t know I would come into a new dentist but was still a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Professional Office
Always has been a great dental office from the minute you walk in the door! Nina & Sharon clean your teeth and keep your relaxed in the chair. I have only meet Dr. Limbardi she is very professional and friendly. She also makes your visit very pleasant. Miss the old guys but, they did a great job finding great replacements.
P
2 months ago
Still as good as with Dr. Ziah
I felt chatty and had a good time talking about the previous dentist's and what they were up to. We talked about our upcoming vacations and had a good time. Oh,they also cleaned my teeth.