Kennedy Criminal Defense & Family Law

Lawyer

St. Paul, MN 55106

Open Today 24 Hours

stpaulattorneysoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Quick Response and Very Helpful!
I had a question regarding the regulations for my friend's landlord to provide heat to his tenants during specific months in Spring and Heather quickly gave me the information I needed!
C
2 years ago
Delicate Issue
I had a very delicate legal issue that I needed legal advice for and Heather provided excellent guidance in a very timely manner. It was handled very professionally and with the proper discretion. Excellent service.
K
2 years ago
An ongoing resource for reliable legal advice.
Heather has been an ongoing reliable resource for legal advice. She responds in a timely manner and at a level I can understand - vs - the over the head legal lingo, I have had difficulty understanding with previous lawyers. I would recommend her to all my friends and associates.
C
2 years ago
Great Job.
She is great I need some advice from a lawyer with in a few days and she did it in time and actually was done before I needed it, also I took her advice and am so glad I did:) she is a great Lawyer.
M
2 years ago
Very Pleased
I had a question regarding the theft of my daughter's rent payment. Heather was very knowledgeable about MN law and gave me sound advice on how my daughter should handle the situation at present, and in the future. Her response was prompt and direct. I was very pleased!
A
2 years ago
Amazing!
Im the one to freak out about little things and I was worried if I didn't get a lawyer I was going to talk my way right into something bad, when I called her it was two days before my court date and she was there and was able to help me...
K
2 years ago
Got me a great Deal
Heather did an extraordinary job handling the situation she got the deal we spoke about without any problems would very gladly recommend her services without a question.
A
2 years ago
Very Helpful
Heather was very helpful, flexible and knowledgeable. She was able to attend a hearing at the last minute without much time to prepare and represented my case very well. I will not hesitate to utilize Heather's services in the future.