Kennedy Dental

Dentist

8198 Tourist Center Drive

Bradenton, FL 34201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Crown procedure
I’m very satisfied with the first part of my crown procedure. The only pain that I had was the novacaine injection which was uncomfortable for just a few seconds.
L
5 days ago
High quality, friendly
Very friendly office staff. Shannon was so efficient with my deep cleaning and gentle and conscientious of my needs.
L
2 weeks ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING SERVICE
The efficient and amazing coordination of the Kennedy team is focused on providing the best results in the most comfortable environment possible. Dr. Kennedy creates a professional environment from the top and his attention to detail and medical knowledge is superior.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
The personnel at Kennedy Dental are efficient, friendly, caring, professional and highly skilled. I would recommend Kennedy Dental tomorrow my friends & family.
M
3 weeks ago
QUALITY!!!
Always the utmost professionalism from everyone at Dr Kennedy's office. Their knowledge and caring shows. In all the years I have been going there, I have never had to wait for anything. Both my time and their time is valuable. And, I must mention the quality of the work. Dr Kennedy and his staff are all great at what they do!! The technique is so good, that pain or discomfort is not an issue.
D
3 weeks ago
This is a great practice!
I am a nervous nelly about going to the dentist. Dr. Kennedy and techs are very patient and gentle with me.
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional, the staff and Dr Kennedy are best in class
P
1 month ago
Quality dental services
Dr. Kennedy is very professional. Mallory is very professional and does an excellent cleaning. The office staff are very courteous and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Highly pleased with this Dental office. Professional, caring, patient, explains everything they are going to be doing. Dr. Kennedy is the best. Always so gentle and always asks how I am doing. From the beginning I told him I would be a bad patient because I hate the dental experience but so far he has made sure I am not in pain. About 6 years going to this office. Shannon and Mallorie are great hygienists. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was great