Kennedy Dental

Dentist

8198 Tourist Center Drive

Bradenton, FL 34201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality, efficient, professional and friendly.
The staff at Kennedy Dental is second to none. The Scheduling and Insurance people are the best I have ever seen -- they are simply the most efficient people I have ever dealt with in the Medical community. The Dentist is extremely competent and his various assistants (hygienists, dental nurses) are proficient and friendly. In fact, the entire practice is friendly, which does a lot to reduce "Dental Anxiety".
R
1 week ago
Effective efficient courteous and virtually pain free
T
1 week ago
Friendly, professional experts.
Great at ease atmosphere, confident highly trained professionals, pleasant experience.
K
1 week ago
Dental Review
The dental service was excellent. The price was what I expected. They also provided suggestions to me for improvement.
P
1 week ago
We'll run office w great people
State of the art dentistry w wonderful people. Dr Kennedy is an excellent practitioner who cares about his patients
P
1 week ago
Awesome!!
I look forward to my visits to Kennedy Dental!! They are professional, friendly, and genuinely care about their clients. Those are not just words, they are my feelings. I love everyone there and I am so thankful for them!
R
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Support Staff
I would never go anywhere else. I travel from Ponte Vedra to have them do any dental work. Friendly and caring attitude with the best high tech gear available.
K
2 weeks ago
What a great experience. Not a big fan of being in the dental chair, but it really wasn't that bad. Shannon and Lauren were wonderful. Might actually be looking forward to the next visit. And I can't believe I just said that. Thank you Dr. Kennedy
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough explanations, great with kids
My kids and I both see Dr. Kennedy. He and his staff are very professional and give very thorough explanations as well as do great work while making us feel comfortable. The Dr. His assts. and his hygienists answer most to all concerns before even needing to ask. Highly recommend bringing your business to them.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. All were concerned about my well being and comfort. Although I could have had a very painful experience, I felt no more than a sting or pressure at any time. We didn't finish until nearly 4 yesterday afternoon and I have NO pain now. Highly recommend Kennedy Dental for care, comfort, and cleanliness.