Kennedy Dental

Dentist

8198 Tourist Center Drive

Bradenton, FL 34201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I could have not asked for anything more. I came in without an appointment because a tooth had broken. I was taken in a matter of minutes. The chairside took x-rays. Dr Kennedy came in and explained the situation with options while showing me the x-rays on the TV. We both agreed that the remainder of the tooth should be removed. He continually asked if I was in any kind of pain. He explained what he was doing as he worked. This all made me feel that I was in the hands of a very competent professional. I will return next Tues so he can remove the stitches
M
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience. An emphasis on god dental hygiene but most importantly to me, an emphasis on building a relationship.
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Kennedy has been my dentist for years band I have recommended him to many family and friends. The atmosphere in his office is so inviting. His entire staff treat you as family. If you are at all uncomfortable about going to a dentist. You need to go to Kennedy Dental. They truly care about their patients.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and on time. A big plus.
The entire team is very professional and you are normally seen right on time. The office is always neat and clean and the front desk staff always greet you upon your arrival.
D
1 month ago
Another Outstanding Experience
Dr. Kennedy: My wife and I greatly appreciate our last 7 years with you and your excellent staff, the best Dentist we have ever known. Thank you for my crown today:)
L
2 months ago
Extremely impressed! The entire office, very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! They explain everything in detail from dental procedures to what my insurance would and would not cover. They actually listen to you and your concerns and answer any questions you have. From my consultation to my first cleaning, I walked away for the first time in years, feeling great about my dental visit. I actually called my son and told him, he needs to make Kennedy Dental his dentist. ;~)
J
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, competent, friendly service
I was only getting my teeth cleaned at today's appointment. I didn't need to see the dentist. Lauren was the dental technician who cleaned my teeth. She is all the things I mentioned in my title - professional, efficient, competent, and friendly. She was always aware of how comfortable I was and was very gentle. Anyone who uses her service will be extremely satisfied. My teeth sparkle!
J
2 months ago
Crown procedure
I’m very satisfied with the first part of my crown procedure. The only pain that I had was the novacaine injection which was uncomfortable for just a few seconds.
L
2 months ago
High quality, friendly
Very friendly office staff. Shannon was so efficient with my deep cleaning and gentle and conscientious of my needs.
L
2 months ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING SERVICE
The efficient and amazing coordination of the Kennedy team is focused on providing the best results in the most comfortable environment possible. Dr. Kennedy creates a professional environment from the top and his attention to detail and medical knowledge is superior.