Kennedy Dental

Dentist

8198 Tourist Center Drive

Bradenton, FL 34201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Incredible Service
From the front desk, to the hygienist, to Dr. Kennedy, the service is incredible! It’s unlike any Dentist I’ve ever been to. It’s a pleasure going every time!
C
1 day ago
Most professional
Everyone is the most professional. Dr. Kennedy explains every procedure so well and definitely gives you confidence. There is no pressure to move forward immediately that makes difficult decision easier. I fell very comfortable here.
S
1 week ago
Very thorough exam. Dentist and staff were very professional and informative.
S
1 week ago
Professional and attentive
Dr. Kennedy and staff worked me in for a toothache. They were caring and attentive to my needs as I had previously injured my back. They provided a lumbar support and took care of my dental concerns. They are always professional.
G
1 week ago
Wonderful friendly personnel and Dr. Kennedy is of course very knowledgeable. All the information and pricing at their fingertips. Smooth and efficient operation.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The care I’ve received has been very patient and concerned.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent communication...excellent smiling staff!!
My experiences at Kennedy have always been excellent & professional!
P
2 weeks ago
I am so thankful that I found Kennedy Dental seven years ago!! All of the people in this facility are super nice and take very good care of you! I trust everything they do for both my wife and I. There was only five stars to give them but if there were a hundred, I would give them all!! I love these people!
A
2 weeks ago
Everything when great!
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
As a new patient several years ago at Kennedy Dental, I found they offered the best dental care in the north Sarasota area. Not only does Dr. Kennedy provide excellent dental care and recommendations. All the staff is very professional - I see Shannon as my dental hygienist and she is excellent. This will continue to be my choice for dental care.