Kennedy Dental

Dentist

8198 Tourist Center Drive

Bradenton, FL 34201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
HIgh quality of servive, friendly and very professional.
All of the staff at Dr. Kennedy's practice are wonderful, and very professional. I have been seeing Dr. Kennedy for many years and recommend him to everyone I know.
W
1 day ago
Fantastic
P
1 week ago
I love this place and all the happy people who work here!!
I actually look forward to any visit at Kennedy Dental. All the people are friendly, helpful, professional, and efficient. I am so thankful to have found them!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist
Great service and caring staff. I actually look forward to my dental visits.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and the office runs efficiently. They explain all options. Would recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
Tooth be gone
I had a molar removed and was concerned about the procedure and the after effects. I have to admit that the process went smoother than planned with very little pain and swelling. I felt nothing during the procedure and only experienced slight pain afterward that was controlled by an OTC pain reliever. Dr. Kennedy and his staff were very professional and I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
My Favorite Appointment!
When's the last time you were excited about your dental cleaning? If your answer is never, you should try Kennedy Dental. Super friendly personalized service. Dr. Kennedy does all his services in house (oral surgery, braces, root canals) and always with a smile. Stop dreading the dentist, visit Kennedy Dental!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, the assistant and the dentist explained the process fully and patiently
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Another great appointment at Kennedy dental. Staff is always friendly and concerned about comfort of patient. I would highly recommend Kennedy dental.
E
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
My dental cleaning was very thorough and gentle. The staff was helpful and pleasant. What more could you ask for!