Kennedy Dental

Dentist

8198 Tourist Center Drive

Bradenton, FL 34201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very professional..
Everyone is friendly, very professional, and perform superb work..and tell you exactly what is happening..the DR spends as much time as needed explaining the future dental needs and what will be don, and then the office gives you a printout of what was discussed and the costs! I have recommended their office to several friends who are just as pleased as I am!
M
5 days ago
always excellent caring people they listen to you thoroughly and explain everything they are doing or will be going to do down the road
R
7 days ago
On time appointment and very thorough
I was looking for a dentist here in FL after moving here last year. My wife went to see Dr. Kennedy prior to my visit and was very pleased. I arrived in time to complete some paperwork and then was seen by, first Shannon, and then Dr. Kennedy. They gave me the information I needed about my teeth in a very professional and thorough manner. I was pleased. It looks like I found my dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service - Thinking of the Customer!
Shannon was very friendly and patient while explaining the work I need completed. She helped me priorities which tooth needed worked on first. I have several teeth that need crowns, due to the cost, she helped figure out how to use all my insurance money each year to complete all of the work with the fewest dollars out of my pocket.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kennedy, his assistants and staff provide me with an excellent service. I highly recommend Kennedy Dental.
W
1 month ago
Crown repair
Fantastic, thank you all so much
N
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service from Staff and Dentist
I recently moved and was in search of a Dentist closer to my home. I was referred to Kennedy Dental by a friend of mine and I could not be happier with my new Dentist. His office staff was timely, professional and friendly both on the phone and when I arrived. The front desk staff and dental assistant were excellent and provided me all of the information as to the scope of work for my initial visit and cost. The x-rays and photographs were immediately available and the Dentist arrived to review them with me within minutes. He too, was kind, professional and made sure that I understood everything and left me with a dental care plan to implement going forward. I could not be more delighted with this dental experience (and lets be honest, who really enjoys going to the dentist!) and I look forward to having Dr. Kennedy as my dentist for years to come.
L
1 month ago
Annual checkup
Received Xrays, careful exam by Jackie and consultation with Dr Kennedy. My teeth have never been happier and gums have improved since last exam. As always, very professional service. I highly recommend to my friends and family.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional. and caring
Staff explains the procedure so that you can understand what’s going to be done. All staff are professional and concerned about your wellbeing.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Great dentist. Great office. And my crown feels great and I had no pain, whatsoever.