Kennedy Dental

Dentist

8198 Tourist Center Drive

Bradenton, FL 34201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality dental office
Staff was very nice and explained procedures in detail. Gentle and through hygienist and dentist. First time experience was very pleasant. As a patient i did not feel rushed through, they had a true concern for the patient and went above and beyond to take care my dental issues. A+++
T
2 weeks ago
Truly outstanding
Shannon is amazing . Best experience ever. She takes outstanding care of my teeth😊
M
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
Shannon is very thorough. From the x-rays to going over what my insurance will cover. I feel like I'm in good hands and my on going issues will be taken care of.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience as a new patient
Was very thorough in my exam and considered all the options I have. I felt like I knew more about my dental health after the visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Tooth pulled
Nobody likes to have a tooth pulled. But if you do need to have one pulled; do yourself a big favor; go to this group and you will thank yourself in the long run. I have been gone to them for several years and they really know what they are doing and painless and very caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, competent, friendly service
Dr. Kennedy and his dental technician explained in detail what they were going to do. I appreciate this very much. They all are friendly, knowledgeable, and very skilled. The make patients feel comfortable. Dr. Kennedy and his staff get my highest recommendation.
T
1 month ago
Always timely, professional, honest information , and friendly. Have been a patient since Dr Kennedy open his practice, and have recommended several new patients.
J
1 month ago
My first visit to Kennedy Dental
The visit today was pleasant, efficient and professional. I enjoyed meeting your capable staff. I was impressed with the updated technology that allowed you to review my situation, while showing me the photos on the screen of each of my affected teeth, with pictures taken just minutes before. The program you outlined for me was comprehensive. In summary, my next scheduled visit is the first dental appointment of my life that I am looking forward to. Thanks
D
1 month ago
A very professional, organization!
M
1 month ago
Great dental office
Dr. Kennedy and the staff are wonderful. Always on time, very professional, friendly, caring and, most of all, provide great dental care.