Kennedy Dental Care

Dentist

6200 Saratoga Blvd

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Horrible experience for my 12 year old.
The worst experience for my 12 year old with a bad toothache. The reason for our visit was dismissed and just carried on...they r just looking to make money. We left the house this morning with my daughter in pain and came home with her feeling worse. I wouldn't recommend the dentist my daughter saw today to anyone. Nancy Coll only cared for what has to be done in future not in the moment to make sure my daughter felt better. Highly disappointed!!!! � I would give 0 stars if I could...I would avoid this place if possible.
S
4 months ago
Had a very great experience! Very friendly staff and didn't wait but like 5 minutes in the waiting room! I definitely love the place for my daughter!
M
7 months ago
Great with kids and very professional
Had a great experience. We had previously went somewhere else, but the service and staff where so much better here. Would highly recommend to other parents.
L
7 months ago
I was very impressed at how quickly and promptly the staff took care of us!! We were only in there for about 30 minutes and that was with two children! The staff was excellent as well, my children were taken very good care of. Very satisfied with Kennedy Dental!
R
7 months ago
Professional care
My nephew was so relaxed and that means a lot to me because he scares easily. All employees are so friendly and attentive. I will reccommend to my family and friends.
C
7 months ago
Aiden
Did have long wait.. But the care my son got exceeded my expectations... They were kind and compassionate with him.
P
8 months ago
Always a great and easy experience
A
8 months ago
Very thorough, compassionate ad honest care every time!
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The care and treatment we receive at Kennedy Dental is outstanding. We are always greeted with warm welcomes and smiles. My daughter loves going for her checkups. She asks many questions and the staff is always willing to answer all her questions and in such a way that she understands everything they are doing. I always recommend Kennedy Dental to my friends , family , and co- workers.
G
8 months ago
Very friendly
We took our 2 year old daughter for her first cleaning and the staff was amazing.