Kennedy Dental Group

Dentist

625 E 34th Ave.

Suite 301

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennedydentalgroupllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional
This Dental group is very professional. I always enjoy receiving service here and the staff is very helpful keeping the schedules on time. I highly recommend this Dental Group.
L
6 months ago
New Patient Exam
Very thorough exam, I recommend Dr Josh for all dental needs. Dr Josh makes his patients feel comfortable and takes the time to go through your treatment plan with you, I will definitely be returning.
L
7 months ago
Prompt and professional service
Switched my kids over to Dr. Kennedy due to prompt response, lack of issues in dealing with insurance billing and professional and personalized service.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience when I come to this office. I never say "yuk, I have to go to the dentist".
T
10 months ago
Dr. Kennedy & Peggie Sue are professional and very accommodating and generally give me great expectations! My only unexpected experience from my last visit was that I don't like the discolored dot in the middle of my tooth-it's unsightly. Some of that could be my fault for not getting clarification on the complete procedure, I thought that I was getting a new cap on the tooth that received the root canal-I was hoping for a color match that was closer to my original (surrounding) teeth. Because of this, I canceled my teeth whiting appointment because I feel my expectations for this procedure (that cost $450.00) will be too high, and I don't want to spend that much money and be disappointed in the end result.
S
10 months ago
Crowned
As always Dr. Kennedy is awesome as usual with skill and great humor. Always like coming to see the great people at this office. Happy client for 30 years. 🇺🇸
R
10 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Josh Kennedy was patient and helpful with all of us and very knowledgeable. We will be back for sure.
S
11 months ago
The staff at Kennedy Dental were very friendly and knowledgeable. My kids love the hygienist (and the treasure chest at the end) I love how early they open. Most times I can get all my kids in/ out and to school before the bell!
M
11 months ago
Profession, efficient, and welcoming
Brook is always amazing and so fun. She was wonderful working with my two small kids, who were unsure of the dentist visit. Because of her fun energy, there were no fights or screaming to get their teeth cleaned. Dr. Josh was welcoming and pleasant. I will never go anywhere else.
B
11 months ago
great with kids
my 6 year old daughter had to have two baby teeth extracted, they were not going to come out by themselves. What could have been an awful experience turned out to be great! no tears just smiles!