Kennedy Dental

Dentist

7421 State Route 366

Huntsville, OH 43324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a good appointment, professional, and timely.
I feel that I am in good hands with my family dentist team. I have no desire to try anyone else and am completely satisfied!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, honest, and friendly
My first visit; I had a very pleasant experience at this office. I felt relaxed. I felt the dentist Gary knew what he was talking about (very honest) and straight forward; which is what I like. He does excellent work. A friend recommended me to this office; her teeth were worked on here, they looked beautiful; that's why I chose to come to this office.The other staff workers were very nice and friendly too.
S
3 months ago
Regular Dental Exam/Cleaning
My first experience at Kennedy Dental was great. Everyone is professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Larry cares for his patients overall health not just the teeth. I am glad I chose Kennedy Dental to take care of my teeth. They are amazing and I am very pleased with the service they provided. The best dental office I've ever been to for dental care.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry as ALWAYS
As always, the best cleaning ever! Thank you Katie! I have been a patient for many years and have always been satisfied with the care I have received. The staff is always friendly and professional. I look forward to my cleaning appointments. Dr. Gary is caring, respectful, and always has the patient's best interest guiding his dental practice.
B
4 months ago
High quality dentistry with a very friendly staff!
My family and I have been treated by both dentists. Very professional staff friendly and all seem to work well with each other. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
4 months ago
Very Pleased with the Quality of Service I received. Very Friendly and Helpful Staff.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Everyone knows their role and does it well. I have gone here for years and I always encounter a very friendly staff.
P
7 months ago
Treated very well. Everyone is very professional. Thank your kind care.
S
7 months ago
I have never been to a dentist in my life that took the time to interview me about my past history and the extent of the exam. Dr. Larry checked things I never thought were important to only checking for bad teeth getting them fixed and getting them cleaned. I also liked that I was not kept for a long time before going back for my apt. Also your staff is very friendly and professional. I like them all. I have already recommended them to my friends.
S
7 months ago
I have never been to a dentist in my life that took the time to interview me about my past history and the extent of the exam. Dr. Larry checked things I never thought were important to only checking for bad teeth getting them fixed and getting them cleaned. I also liked that I was not kept for a long time before going back for my apt. Also your staff is very friendly and professional. I like them all. I have already recommended them to my friends.