Kennedy Dental

Dentist

7421 State Route 366

Huntsville, OH 43324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and informative initial evaluation!
Very impressed with our initial visit. Had knowledge of history through already obtained records. Addressed dental health and how it relates to overall health specific to my husband and I. Gave clinical current science based explanations of issues and treatment plans. Felt very comfortable at end of visit with the professionalism and knowledge of all staff.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Susan. We are so glad you felt comfortable and you are pleased with our service!
R
3 weeks ago
Superb Dentistry
Couldn't have been more pleased. I have never had such a thorough, professional visit with any dental office. Dr. Larry and staff are so cordial and friendly, I felt at ease from the minute I sat down with them. Clear explanation of all facets of their practice, and other health issues as they relate to oral health. Very happy the time they took and the care shown.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Roger. We are so happy to hear that!
M
1 month ago
Good to know where my teeth stand!
I do look forward to my tri-monthly checkups. At least I know where I stand with my teeth, and it looks good. Using my new electric tooth brush made all the difference!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Michael. We are so glad you look forward to your appointments with us!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I can’t say enough about Dr. Gary and his professionalism. He is the best in his field! His staff always treats me as if I was their only client. I will be with Kennedy Dental forever.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Andy. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us!
E
2 months ago
Always the best!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Ellen!
C
4 months ago
I"m always treated with the respect and courteous as always.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Chris! We are happy to hear that!
L
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, great service, quality work, immaculately clean
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Linda!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Always professional and state of the art care. Timely appointments with no long wait.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Chris!
J
5 months ago
very positive, healthy, and professional
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Jerry!
J
5 months ago
July 9
Good visit everyone friendly. Hygienist did not remember we are in the smile club and asked for payment. Not a big deal. Appreciate I was not pushed to get more work done then I am ready for.