Kennedy Dental

Dentist

7421 State Route 366

Huntsville, OH 43324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
I"m always treated with the respect and courteous as always.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Chris! We are happy to hear that!
L
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, great service, quality work, immaculately clean
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Linda!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Always professional and state of the art care. Timely appointments with no long wait.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Chris!
J
2 months ago
very positive, healthy, and professional
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Jerry!
J
3 months ago
July 9
Good visit everyone friendly. Hygienist did not remember we are in the smile club and asked for payment. Not a big deal. Appreciate I was not pushed to get more work done then I am ready for.
L
3 months ago
Very Friendly Office
Every time I go in there they are very friendly and knowledgeable
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Lori!
S
5 months ago
We all have had bad experiences at a dentist visit. But NOT at the Kennedy Dental. Besides getting excellent results for the work that was done, Dr. Kennedy makes it a positive experience. I feel good when I leave.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thanks Shelly! We're so glad you enjoy your experiences with us.
J
6 months ago
Great People
I feel like family every time I am at Kennedy Dental. Love this place and the people!!!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you so much, Jessica!
A
6 months ago
Very good service!
Very pleased with my visit today, the whole staff is friendly and extremely professional. Dentists typically make me nervous but I feel completely comfortable with Kennedy dental. I strongly recommend them!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Alana! We are happy you are pleased with our service!
B
9 months ago
Quick visit
Once again they were friendly , helpful and efficient. I was greeted and seated on time. I was in and out in less than 15 min. Granted it was for a minor issue , but still ! Ive waited for hours at other offices for a similar visit. I continue to be grateful a friend recommended Kennedy Dental. They are outstanding !!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Bob. We are so glad your visit was on time and you felt our team was efficient and friendly!