Kennedy Dental

Dentist

7421 State Route 366

Huntsville, OH 43324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality and friendly service provided
I appreciate your patience with my nerves & concerns regarding all my procedures needing to be done. I can't say enough how helpful everyone was and any questions I had were answered completely. I would recommend anyone to come to you for dental needs
L
1 month ago
Informative consultation
They were able to get my daughter in right away for a consultation regarding her wisdom teeth. Within 15 minutes Dr. Gary figured out it was not the wisdom teeth causing the pain, but it was stress. Subconsciously clinching her teeth was causing her pain.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you for your review, Lori. We are so glad we could help!
R
3 months ago
Pro team @ Kennedy Dental
Thorough, professional dental team. Never felt rushed when being treated. They take their time to explain everything in easy to understand terms, and are more than willing to answer any questions. No pressure to have procedures done which are not necessary.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Roger! We are so happy to hear that!
S
3 months ago
Today's Visit
Rebecca is always professional and does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Gary answered some questions which was very helpful much appreciated.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Sharon! That's great to hear!
S
5 months ago
Very thorough and informative initial evaluation!
Very impressed with our initial visit. Had knowledge of history through already obtained records. Addressed dental health and how it relates to overall health specific to my husband and I. Gave clinical current science based explanations of issues and treatment plans. Felt very comfortable at end of visit with the professionalism and knowledge of all staff.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Susan. We are so glad you felt comfortable and you are pleased with our service!
R
5 months ago
Superb Dentistry
Couldn't have been more pleased. I have never had such a thorough, professional visit with any dental office. Dr. Larry and staff are so cordial and friendly, I felt at ease from the minute I sat down with them. Clear explanation of all facets of their practice, and other health issues as they relate to oral health. Very happy the time they took and the care shown.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Roger. We are so happy to hear that!
M
5 months ago
Good to know where my teeth stand!
I do look forward to my tri-monthly checkups. At least I know where I stand with my teeth, and it looks good. Using my new electric tooth brush made all the difference!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Michael. We are so glad you look forward to your appointments with us!
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I can’t say enough about Dr. Gary and his professionalism. He is the best in his field! His staff always treats me as if I was their only client. I will be with Kennedy Dental forever.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Andy. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us!
E
6 months ago
Always the best!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Ellen!
C
8 months ago
I"m always treated with the respect and courteous as always.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Chris! We are happy to hear that!