Kennedy Dental

Dentist

7421 State Route 366

Huntsville, OH 43324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
July 9
Good visit everyone friendly. Hygienist did not remember we are in the smile club and asked for payment. Not a big deal. Appreciate I was not pushed to get more work done then I am ready for.
L
1 month ago
Very Friendly Office
Every time I go in there they are very friendly and knowledgeable
S
3 months ago
We all have had bad experiences at a dentist visit. But NOT at the Kennedy Dental. Besides getting excellent results for the work that was done, Dr. Kennedy makes it a positive experience. I feel good when I leave.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thanks Shelly! We're so glad you enjoy your experiences with us.
J
3 months ago
Great People
I feel like family every time I am at Kennedy Dental. Love this place and the people!!!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you so much, Jessica!
A
4 months ago
Very good service!
Very pleased with my visit today, the whole staff is friendly and extremely professional. Dentists typically make me nervous but I feel completely comfortable with Kennedy dental. I strongly recommend them!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Alana! We are happy you are pleased with our service!
B
6 months ago
Quick visit
Once again they were friendly , helpful and efficient. I was greeted and seated on time. I was in and out in less than 15 min. Granted it was for a minor issue , but still ! Ive waited for hours at other offices for a similar visit. I continue to be grateful a friend recommended Kennedy Dental. They are outstanding !!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Bob. We are so glad your visit was on time and you felt our team was efficient and friendly!
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate that they keep appointments on time ! Staff is friendly and efficient. They explain everything they are doing and answer questions honestly and directly.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Robert! We are so glad your visits are on time and efficient!
B
7 months ago
Thorough and Professional
I have spent many hours in a dental chair/office. My visit to Kennedy Dental was the most thorough , professional , and ,yes, enjoyable visit I have ever had. The staffing s extremely friendly and professional . Dr. Larry provided me with frank and complete information. I highly recommend Kennedy Dental.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Bob. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us!
J
8 months ago
My experience was very positive. Dr. Gary and staff communicated in such a way as to make me, a new patient, feel right at home.
Response from Kennedy Dental
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and you felt comfortable in our office, Jerome!
A
8 months ago
I always come into the office to smiling faces and greeted by everyone! Although I'm not a huge fan of getting my teeth cleaned, knowing that I am in great hands makes it bearable! Another great visit! Thanks, Ashley Oakley
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Ashley! That's great to hear!