Kennedy Dental

Dentist

7421 State Route 366

Huntsville, OH 43324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Quick visit
Once again they were friendly , helpful and efficient. I was greeted and seated on time. I was in and out in less than 15 min. Granted it was for a minor issue , but still ! Ive waited for hours at other offices for a similar visit. I continue to be grateful a friend recommended Kennedy Dental. They are outstanding !!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Bob. We are so glad your visit was on time and you felt our team was efficient and friendly!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate that they keep appointments on time ! Staff is friendly and efficient. They explain everything they are doing and answer questions honestly and directly.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Robert! We are so glad your visits are on time and efficient!
B
3 months ago
Thorough and Professional
I have spent many hours in a dental chair/office. My visit to Kennedy Dental was the most thorough , professional , and ,yes, enjoyable visit I have ever had. The staffing s extremely friendly and professional . Dr. Larry provided me with frank and complete information. I highly recommend Kennedy Dental.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Bob. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us!
J
3 months ago
My experience was very positive. Dr. Gary and staff communicated in such a way as to make me, a new patient, feel right at home.
Response from Kennedy Dental
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and you felt comfortable in our office, Jerome!
A
3 months ago
I always come into the office to smiling faces and greeted by everyone! Although I'm not a huge fan of getting my teeth cleaned, knowing that I am in great hands makes it bearable! Another great visit! Thanks, Ashley Oakley
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Ashley! That's great to hear!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Gary is the best! The entire staff at Kennedy Dental is top notch! I was just in today for a routine cleaning and Dr. Gary noticed that I needed a filling. He know I travel a lot and could not make it back next week so he and his staff worked through their lunch break to get me finished. I am very pleased!!!!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Andy. We are so glad we could complete your filling during your visit and that you enjoyed your experience!
E
5 months ago
Always the best!
17-18 years been coming...never a problem
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Ellen!
J
5 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly staff.
I am from Naples FL and just visiting the Indian Lake area for the summer. Lost a filling and went to the internet to find a dentist. So glad I selected Kennedy Dental! I have had a fear of dentists for many years but after my experience with Dr. Gary I have found there is a great dentist out there and I have found him. My plan is to make an appointment with him for next summer. Plus his staff is great. I have already recommended a friend to see him next summer. Jane
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Jane! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!
M
6 months ago
Always a good appointment, professional, and timely.
I feel that I am in good hands with my family dentist team. I have no desire to try anyone else and am completely satisfied!
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Michael!
C
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, honest, and friendly
My first visit; I had a very pleasant experience at this office. I felt relaxed. I felt the dentist Gary knew what he was talking about (very honest) and straight forward; which is what I like. He does excellent work. A friend recommended me to this office; her teeth were worked on here, they looked beautiful; that's why I chose to come to this office.The other staff workers were very nice and friendly too.
Response from Kennedy Dental
Thank you, Charlotte. We are so glad you enjoyed your first visit! We appreciate your review!