Kennedy Dental Office

Dentist

1000 Parkway Rd

Suite D

Charleston, WV 25309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the way I am treated at Kennedy’s office.
M
1 month ago
Great
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Great experience, kind, caring employees, and comfortable environment.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional, yet personable!
I would recommend Kennedy Dental to anyone! Great dentists as well as dental hygienists, assistants, and all office staff.
J
1 month ago
Always great service and a friendly staff
I've been going to Kennedy Dental for about 20 years. Dr. Jim and Dr. Andy are great dentists that really care about their patients. The hygienists and office staff are always courteous and efficient. My appointments are always on time or even a couple of minutes early. I highly recommend Kennedy Dental. Thanks.
N
2 months ago
Good dental visit. Everyone was professional and friendly. My husband, Ralph was also very satisfied with our first appointment.
M
2 months ago
Scheduled Cleaning
Very friendly atmosphere, clean and professional! We love going and they are great with my daughter!
N
2 months ago
LOVE Kennedy Dental!
Always have a wonderful experience when I go to the dentist! They’re all very nice and make you feel very comfortable. Couldn’t ask for a better place for dental care!
T
2 months ago
All staff are friendly and courteous. Amy Dean and Dr. Jim always exceed expectations in providing dental care. Customer always leaves feeling appreciated.
B
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Kennedy Dental.