Kennedy Dental Office

Dentist

1000 Parkway Rd

Suite D

Charleston, WV 25309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
I came in for a follow up from having candidiasis. I am much better but it isn’t completely gone. Dr. Jim recommended for me to use another product for a few weeks to see if it would help. In and out within an hour.
S
3 weeks ago
Love this dental practice!
I am greeted as I come through the door with a smile, my hygienist is pleasant, thorough and gentle. The dentists are wonderful!
D
3 weeks ago
There in a pinch,under odd circumstances,, excellent
Thank you again for all you did for me,, really nice,,and again there seeing me outstanding care in a moments notice,,, supurb
S
4 weeks ago
It was my first time at Kennedy Dental. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. The receptionist gave me good information about a discount dental plan. Everything was explained well to me. I would recommend them to others.
S
4 weeks ago
My daughter went in a bit anxious for her baby tooth extraction but left praising Dr. Andy Kennedy for his caring manner and for the painless process. Thanks for taking good care of my baby girl!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
I am not one to go to the dentist on a regular basis because as a child I developed a dental phobia. But on recommendation from a friend I went to the Kennedy Dental office today. I had a cleaning and a check up and I am pleased to say that I will be returning in six months. Everyone was very professional and friendly and I felt very very comfortable.
G
1 month ago
I came in to see Dr. James Kennedy because I had issues with my mouth feeling different and my tongue will burn when I eat certain foods and brush my teeth with mint flavored toothpaste. He explained to me the reasons that it was happening because of a yeast infection called candidiasis. I am getting better with the medicine he prescribed. Thank you for seeing me so quickly. I wish I called sooner.
C
1 month ago
Best service
I love this dentist. The staff is super friendly. I have really bad anxiety and Dr Kennedy always talks to me through Everything and makes it a great visit.
F
1 month ago
New patient - great experience
Very good experience as new patients. They took great care of my girls and I during out regular cleaning and check up.
C
2 months ago
Positive
Today was both my kids appointment. And it was my 3 year olds first time cooperating with a dentist. Jennifer did so good with him, I was honestly surprised by how well he did today because even he puts up a fight at home to let me brush his teeth but she did perfect. Im very happy with todays appointment for both my kids, shes excellent!