Kennedy Dental Office

Dentist

1000 Parkway Rd

Suite D

Charleston, WV 25309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
My dental hygienist always does an excellent job
W
6 days ago
We were cordially greeted by Amy, at reception. I was expecting a long wait as there were several in the waiting area, but in a matter of minutes I was called by the hygienist for my cleaning. She checked to make sure I had taken my antibiotics due to hip replacement, then proceeded to clean and check my teeth. No discomfort during the procedure. Then, Dr. Jim took a look and said he'd see me in 6 months.
T
3 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr. Jim and Dr. Andy are both excellent dentists and they take the time to listen and explain what they are doing as well as all available options for treatment.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable.
.This initial visit, examination, and treatment plan was certainly the best experience I have ever experienced at a dental office. All support personnel were extremely friendly, informative and helpful. The dentist provided me a plan of treatment I gladly accepted. I look forward to my next scheduled appointment.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Kennedy was friendly and courteous as well. I highly recommend them!
A
4 weeks ago
very friendly---nice atmosphere---excellent job on filling
S
1 month ago
Love, love, love Kennedy dental!
My crown fell off Saturday morning, of course a weekend. I knew I would not be able to call for an early morning appointment till they opened on Monday morning and I knew I could be there with bells on to schedule an appointment or if by chance they could fit me in and they were kind enough to fit me in and Dr. Jim cleaned up my crown and glued it back in for me! Yea! Thank you Dr. Jim!
R
1 month ago
great Personel and great modern atmosphere.
V
1 month ago
Awesome experience
The staff and Dr. Jim are awesome. Explained everything in detail and was very reassuring. Turned a nervous situation into a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend your office to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Thorough & Friendly
Very pleased with the service, cleanliness, kindness, and positivity that I experienced at Kennedy!