Kennedy Dental Office

Dentist

1000 Parkway Rd

Suite D

Charleston, WV 25309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great service, very professional.
Timely, courteous, and knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient for many years. Wouldn’t use any other dentist.
B
1 day ago
Always a good experience
Leah and Dr. Jim make a great team. Both are professional and personable. I always feel relaxed, welcome, and appreciated. The front desk staff is also friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long. The only thing I don't like is TV in the waiting area. If I ever had to wait very long, I'd probably wait in my car.
J
2 days ago
My experience was great!
J
1 week ago
I look forward to visiting Kennedy Dental. The staff is so personable and professional. I have the best hygienist! For once, I dont dread going to dentist
C
1 month ago
Great service!
Leah is awesome! She's always on time, very personable, and great with kids. Dr. Jim is wonderful. When your kid loves going to the dentist, it says something great about the office. Can't say enough good things about Kennedy Dental.
K
1 month ago
Highly satisfied!
My experience today waswonderful. After a weekend of lots of worrying and praying, I was so pleased with the care I received . Dr Jim gave me the confidence and security I needed with the amazing work he did with my tooth repair. I look forward to coming back for more dental work, appreciate the kindness from all staff, you guys are wonderful! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Staff is GREAT Especially Amy Dr Jim is very Good !
C
1 month ago
good n fast
great staff. overall good experience.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning and Evaluation
This was the first cleaning and evaluation for me at the Kennedy Dental office. I arrived on time, checked in and saw the dental hygienist promptly. She was informative, gentle, but thorough. The dentist reviewed her work, presented me with options and I believe we are working towards a positive outcome. I rescheduled an appointment on the way out. Very positive and professional visit.
K
2 months ago
I am very pleased with Kennedy Dental.