Kennedy Dental Office

Dentist

1000 Parkway Rd

Suite D

Charleston, WV 25309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service
Great environment, very professional and friendly! Also, don’t have to wait long time!
J
1 week ago
I am always happy with the service I get.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service with friendly staff
Arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and was taken back almost immediately. The hygienist did an outstanding job! I would highly recommend them!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, and Friendly
Kennedy Dental Office is where I go to have my teeth white and clean. I love how my teeth feel so slick after they clean my teeth. Very Professional and the staff is nice and friendly. And you get in and out in a short time. I rate this office a number 10.
D
2 weeks ago
Always clean and professional
I always have a pleasant experience here and have been a patient for several years. The staff are friendly and courteous. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my appointment time. The office is clean and organized. I have nothing negative to say.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and with such respect
Been going for over 25 years. They feel like family, so nice and friendly. Of course Dr Jim is my favorite. Such a great sense of humor. Always smiling and such a wonderful smile. So lucky I have this dental family taking care of me. God bless them.❤️🙏
K
3 weeks ago
Great Place
The staff was friendly and courteous, always smiling. Dr. Kennedy was friendly and courteous as well. Even though I had a tooth extracted the whole visit was quick and painless.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service.
Always a good experiment. Such nice people.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Drs and staff are great. Would highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I can’t say enough about Kennedy Dental. I love Leah and Dr. Jim.