Kennedy Dental Office

Dentist

1000 Parkway Rd

Suite D

Charleston, WV 25309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality experience
The staff were so nice. The dentist knew exactly what was going on from my xray. Loved my experience there. Best dentist I have ever been to.
T
1 week ago
Kids were a little nervous
I have 2 children that had never been to any dentist other than a pediatric dentist and were pretty nervous about going. The staff and dentist eased there minds pretty easily and my kids no longer have the anxiety and are ready to go back for their next appointment. I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thanks Kennedy Dental!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff friendly environment
Staff was professional and friendly, this place is a modern office with relaxing atmosphere (which is the first I found at a dentist office) and seem very organized.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Super Friendly Staff
Everytime we come we always get excellent service and the staff are always soooo friendly. Love this dentist office!
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in Charleston
Always happy I chose Kennedy Dental. They are always on time, very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Quick, professional, high quality and friendly!
I love Kennedy Dental! They are always professional and friendly. Th office is clean and the staff is the type that remembers who you are. I highly recommend them!
N
1 month ago
He gave me an appointment to check my tooth to be sure all my tooth is ok but after cleaning and tooke another picture he didn't show up! I wated ther half an hour until his assistant came and told he is busy with another patient!!!
A
1 month ago
freindly and helpful
very friendly and helpful---professional atmosphere---have always recommended Kennedy Dental to family and friends as well as patients
L
1 month ago
Long time patient
My family has been patient's of Dr Jim's for years. No one enjoys a visit to the dentist lol but they make it a pleasant experience. Amy is so friendly at the front desk. Dr Jim is the best! He gives the best dental care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Amazing support
DR James Kennedy is the most supportive and professional dentist!!! I am very thankful to have that type of support.