Kennedy Dental Office

Dentist

410 4th Ave

Montgomery, WV 25136

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
I have always hated going to the dentist And every time I've ever had a tooth pulled I get a very very bad dry socket I had a small dry socket if there is such a thing and all of you were just wonderful to me I appreciate it so very much thank you for being so kind to me
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and care!
I used to dress coming to the dentist, but since I have been coming here, my experiences have been great. This last visit took a little longer, but the tech really wanted to the best job possible. A plus to her and the staff!!
J
2 months ago
Dental hygenist was very friendly. She took her time cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kennedy was very informative and did an excellent job on taking the sharp edge off of my crown. Front receptionist was vvery helpful in tescheduling and giving price information for new crown.
D
2 months ago
Professional friendly service highly recommend
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent experience today, good checkup..
R
6 months ago
Get a crown
My endodontist said I should see my personal dentist ASAP to get a crown for my root canal. I was able to get an appointment the next day.
A
7 months ago
always a great and personable experience
awesome staff---friendly and helpful
J
9 months ago
Great service
My appointment today was very good. The hygienist was very professional. The office staff was wonderful.
J
10 months ago
Professional Service
Another great professional experience at Kennedy Dental!
L
12 months ago
This staff is top notch. They are always friendly, caring....it is why I continue to drive an hour for dental care.