Kennedy Dentistry

Dentist

2529 W Emory Rd.

Powell, TN 37849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theknoxvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Best Ever
What a wonderful office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Work is completed on time and painless. You are making a mistake if you don’t choose Kennedy as your dentist. A+!
M
1 week ago
Exceptional experience
Had to have an unexpected extraction. The staff were very helpful, patient & made me feel completely at ease. Both dentists were gentle, informative and educating on my options as far as taking care of the effected area and optiions I have for replacement. Thank you to all the staff for making this less stressful and easing my dental fear.
D
1 week ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly
A great overall experience. Hygienist was awesome. Dr Kennedy gets right to the point and asked if I had any questions or needed explanation before I left. Would definitely recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thirough and professional
The staff was incredibly nice. My teeth feel super clean. Very happy we chose to come here!
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thanks Doug! We are happy you chose us as well.
D
1 month ago
Dr Stansbury andbTiffany are great!!
Evan had TEN teeth pulled today and it went so smoothly. Dr Stansbury and Tiffany took such good care to make sure Evan was, not only okay, but comfortable and at ease.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you for sharing Dana. We read this review aloud at our morning huddle and we all agreed that Evan is one of our favorite patients.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Extremely friendly
It was a great experience! Everyone was kind and inviting and were genuinely interested in who you were and what your dental problems were and what they could do to fix it.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you Shannon, for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share.
K
1 month ago
New Patient
My wife and I are new to the area and we're looking for a new dentist. I could not be any more pleased with the staff. They were very courteous friendly and helpful.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Welcome to the area, we are so glad you chose us to manage your oral health. Your review means so much.
T
1 month ago
High quality service at Kennedy Dentistry.
Friendly, courteous, on time. Five-minute wait. Hey, that ain’t bad, now. Agreed? Dr. Kennedy and his staff present and maintain a kind, but professional atmosphere that is responsible and sensitive to patients’ needs. Patients know up front what they are likely to be charged for services. No mystery.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review and for being a 5 star patient!
L
1 month ago
Great professional service concern for my comfort followed up with me Day after to make sure i was doing well.
P
1 month ago
I never dread going to this office ! The staff is very warm and understanding. Dr Stansbury does an amazing job with the shots.. this used to be my biggest dread!