Kennedy Dentistry

Dentist

2529 W Emory Rd.

Powell, TN 37849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theknoxvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
20 hours ago
Best experience I've ever had a a dentist office. I would recommend Kennedy Dentistry to everyone.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review and stellar compliment Erick! It was a pleasure having you join us as a new patient, welcome to the Kennedy Dentistry family. If you haven't had a chance, head over to our web page https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ . Click the black bar at the top of the page and you can place your vote for us as Knoxville's best dental office.
H
3 days ago
Great group of people
I love Kennedy Dentistry!! They are organized and efficient but best of all very friendly!!
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you for your 5 star review Holli. They will be tabulating the votes for Knoxville's best at the end of the month, so stop by our web page at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ and click the black bar at the top to place your vote for Knoxville's best dental office. We value you!
D
3 days ago
I absolutely love coming to my dentist office now. They immediately make you feel at ease and try to accommodate whatever need you may have at the time. I sometimes come in with a few younger kids and u have never felt unwelcome for bringing them or at any point in time,they have even assisted if needed. The staff is so sweet and just a blessing to have a bussiness that is willing to work with the needs of their clientele. Even my kids look forward to the treasure box at the end of the visit. ;)
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Wow Danielle what a great review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We have one week left before they announce who has won Knoxville's best dental office. Feel free to stop by our web page at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ and click the black bar at the top to place your vote.
D
1 week ago
Kennedy Dentistry is always a friendly and productive place that takes my specific needs into consideration with treatment.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you Donna for your kind review, we appreciate you! Feel free to log onto our website at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ and there is a black bar at the top of the page where you can vote for us as Knoxville's best dentist. Have a wonderful weekend.
B
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Brandon thank you for your review. Feel free to log into our website at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ there is a black bar at the top that allows you to vote for us as Knoxville's best dentist. We appreciate you!
T
2 weeks ago
I love Kennedy Dentistry!!!
We moved to Powell 2 years ago, and have enjoyed all of our 6-month cleanings! The positive energy is abundant in the building!!! They remember our conversations from last visit and ask about specific things that I told them about. That’s not just great customer service, those are friends!
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Wow, Tiffany what a fabulous review! We consider you a friend as well. If you would not mind going to our website at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ there is a black bar at the top of the page and you can vote for us as Knoxville's best dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
A great dentist to visit
My family has been trusting Dr. Kennedy for years with our teeth. I couldn't ask for a more professional and pleasant office staff.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you to the Long family for the trust and 5 star review. If you would take a minute and go to our web page at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ click the black bar at the top of page and vote for us as Knoxville's best dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
Called with cancellation and moved my appointment up which worked out good for me. Front staff very friendly and professional minimal wait time. Hygienist knowledgeable and professional and concerned with my comfort. Dr Kennedy excellent, listened to my concerns and advised of all paths for my dental care and helped me to pick the best for me. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review Larry, it has been a pleasure working with you. If you wouldn't mind spreading the word by going to our website at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ and clicking on the black bar at the top of the page and voting for us as Knoxville's best dentist, we sure would appreciate it.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone in the office was very nice and informative excellent staff
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to post your sweet review Joy. If you go to our website https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ and click the black bar at the top of the page you can place your vote for us as Knoxville's best dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff excellent service.
Always meet or exceed my expectations extremely knowledgeable and staff is first class every visit.
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
Tim, we could not ask for a better review. Right now we are in the running for Knoxville's best dentist. If you wouldn't mind going to our page at https://www.theknoxvilledentist.com/ you can click the black bar at the top of the page and place your vote!