Kennedy Dentistry

Dentist

2529 W Emory Rd.

Powell, TN 37849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theknoxvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Kennedy is amazing! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I have been going there for about four years now and have been very pleased with how well they treat me. Best dentist office around!
T
6 days ago
Good experience highly recommended
A-1 experience!!
C
6 days ago
Simply awesome!
I’ve always been scared of the dentist, but they made me feel much better about being there! Very friendly, caring and thorough! Highly recommend!
V
6 days ago
State of the art
Most relaxing dental visit ever.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Very good. Very professional. I would recommend everyone to come here.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
I have had several negative experiences with dentists. This was not the case. Wonderful caring staff! I’m not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!
T
2 weeks ago
Even though going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. The experience there is very pleasant. I no longer dread going. They are very pleasant and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care
High recommend everyone here at Kennedy Dentistry. Such a great team and high tech equipment and services. Wonderful, warm environment. Makes everyone feel right at home and truly cared for.
H
3 weeks ago
Dr Kennedy is fantastic he takes time to explain his observation and your future dental care and presedures and his staff are great! Always very professional and very nice and there always smiling lol keep the great work 👍
K
3 weeks ago
Very nice
Need quick to get to see a dentis. First they got me in. Second the people were/are very nice. Dr Kennedy inform me of situation and we can move forward