Kennedy Dentistry

Dentist

2529 W Emory Rd.

Powell, TN 37849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theknoxvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent staff and very friendly
My visit was exceptional, the staff was very friendly and professional. I am now a a client for life
G
1 week ago
There great everyone is friendly and fast gets to the problem andfixes it , explains what needs to be done how much and tries to find the most affordable way .
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service.
I’ve going to Kennedy Dentistry for several years and have always been treated me like family.
L
2 weeks ago
I recommend that my friends take (all) their dental needs to "Kennedy Dentistry." Dr Kennedy is my favorite Dentist of all times! BTW (He has a warm smile & perfect teeth! He's handsum to look at too & that's always nice (as is he). The Staff is friendly & profeSsional. There's a lot of smilin' faces & beautiful white, sparklin' straight teeth too! Now that's sure to bring new patients back! Thanks to Dr. Kennedy, my smile is bigger & brighter than ever. I look 4ward to my visits to the Dentist Office. That says it all. (smilin')
S
3 weeks ago
For crown work, Dr. Kennedy is awesome. Gentle, caring and sympathetic. Staff friendly and helpful. Grateful for all their support.
M
1 month ago
Great visit
Visits to the dentist make most uncomfortable. Not at Dr Kennedy’s. Fantastic staff with lots of personality just like Dr Kennedy!
Response from Kennedy Dentistry
To a fantastic patient with lots of personality as well, we thank you for your review and we are glad to have you aboard.
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
From the time I booked the appointment until I checked out, everyone I spoke to was genuinely friendly and nice! My hygienist Amanda was super nice and very knowledgeable! Dr. Kennedy gave me my treatment options and made sure I understood everything and he was really nice too! Overall excellent experience at the dentist office and I would totally recommend them to everyone!
D
1 month ago
Excellent treatment from fromt office staff, to hygienist, to dentist. Very caring.
I have dealt with a phobia about drnyal treatment for many years due to s traumatic experience I had in the late 90s. I avoided dentists altogether for almost 10 years. I finally got up the courage to visit Kennedy Dentistry after ready their high reviews. I was so pleasantly surprised, and they treat me like a fine piece of china. I love them all!
C
1 month ago
Nice people
They were thorough and willing to check out options
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Service!
I thank you all very much for working me in to get my fillings fixed. You all did a great job!!