Kennedy Dentistry

Dentist

2529 W Emory Rd.

Powell, TN 37849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theknoxvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
Dentist office make me very nervous but I always have good professional and friendly service here.
M
5 days ago
Prompt,courteous,very gentle on my procedure and cleaning. I am glad I moved to Kennedy dentist, very pleased. Thank You very much for you service.
R
5 days ago
Great staff!
Very friendly. I would highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Great service, very welcoming and super friendly!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend this place
K
4 weeks ago
Everone was very nice and the dentist was very gentle and did a get job I highly recommend this place everyone is very sweet and friendly
E
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience so far, I really like everyone I have delt with, very friendly and down to earth people, they treat you like and old friend, Also the lady that checked me out is willing to work with you concerning your financial arrangements as well. As I said over all a great experience, I would recommend them highly!
E
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience so far, I really like everyone I have delt with, very friendly and down to earth people, they treat you like and old friend, Also the lady that checked me out is willing to work with you concerning your financial arrangements as well. As I said over all a great experience, I would recommend them highly!
L
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and floride treatment
Very little wait time for my appointment technician was excellent with my cleaning and concerned about any discomfort. Very professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to Kennedy Dentistry and it was great! Everyone was so nice and made me very happy about choosing them to go to!