Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly service
We had been traveling and experienced van trouble when we saw their ad. They were very helpful and accommodating in our very stressful situation. They were very timely and helpful. I highly recommend them!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Quality
Had a positive experience from walking in the door to picking up my vehicle after the work was completed!
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Honest service with good attitude toward customer.
R
1 month ago
Dependable Service
I rely on Kennedy Tire and auto for all of my tire needs. That have earned my trust over the years that I have purchased tires from them.
T
2 months ago
Fast and Knowledgeable Service
I would recomend Kennedy Tire and Auto Service to anyone needing tires. After calling around to several different places for quotes, I came to realize they really do have the lowest prices. I purchased 4 new tires for my vehicle and was very pleased with the fast, friendly and knowledgeable service!
J
2 months ago
Honest company
We used Kennedys to see why my son's car was overheating. The mechanic who assisted us kept us apprised of what was being done and the cost to fix the issue. Although we didn't receive the news we wanted(blown head gasket), the mechanic explained to my wife the cost to fix and why he would recommend not doing that based on the car mileage. He was honest and explained this in layman terms that my clueless wife was able to understand and explain to me and my son. We appreciate an honest company and the fact that they not only honored their quoted price for the service but let my wife use a coupon we received in the mail as well knocking off $50
J
2 months ago
Great Service, professional and friendly!
I made an appointment to bring my car in for a routine oil change, to replace the back windshield wiper blade and to have my air conditioner looked at. I dropped my car off and was informed each step of the way. I appreciate the friendly service and will definitely use Kennedy's Tire & Auto for my car maintenance needs.
M
2 months ago
Good fix, dirty car
I have used this shop several times and they always keep me informed and I feel that they are fair. However, this time when I picked my car up the interior was filthy. The work they were doing required them to pull off the dashboard, which I am sure is a very messy job, but they obviously took no care to protect the seats, carpets, or door frames which were all covered in dirt, oil, and scratches when I got the car back. This should have been avoided or cleaned after the fact before calling the repair finished.
C
2 months ago
Professional, excellent quality at a fair price
Have had my car in several times at Kennedy and very pleased with the service and repairs at a fair price. Having car problems can be stressful and they make you at ease with the situation knowing they can handle the issues. They kept me updated every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Kennedy Auto Repair to anyone needing car repair services.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day.
C
2 months ago
RADIATOR REPLACEMENT
Great service. They kept me informed the whole time. Got me back on the road the same day. Price was lower than two other shops that I called. Will be back.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Our Unbeatable Price, Unbeatable Service and Unbeatable Warranty assures each customer that they can count on getting the best deal with Kennedy Tire & Auto Service. Thank you!