Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

edmondokautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
professionals
We have used Kennedy tire for over 20 years and they are always professional, priced right and fast. I won't go anywhere else!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Always a pleasure serving you. Have a blessed day.
L
3 months ago
Professional Service
I had a great experience when I was getting my oil changed. They were quick and paid attention to all of my car. Thanks for all your help!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Great service. Always easy to talk to.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Fast and Friendly is how we do it. Sometimes we might talk to you to much, but we just love serving our customers.
M
4 months ago
Reliable, quality, and excellent service
I have been using Kennedy Tire for over 15 years to service all of my family's vehicles. They have axel lent customer service and high quality technicians. Will keep going back!!!!!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for being awesome and allowing us to serve you. We really appreciate you! Have a blessed day!
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
E
4 months ago
I give Kennedy Tire a 5 star rating
I have been trading with Kennedy Tire for many years and have received nothing but the best service in all areas of taking care of my vehicles.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thanks for being a great person and a great customer. We will be here whenever you need us. Take care and see you soon!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and courteous staff
I have used Kennedy for a number of years for regular maintenance and repairs. They have done good work and make suggestions when services are due but are not high pressure. When I have had questions or concerns they have been addressed and taken care of to my satisfaction.my
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy serving you. Have a great day!
R
5 months ago
Reliable, communicative, responsible service
We appreciated the careful review of our vehicle's condition and the work (and tires) it needed. The service was done in good time after we had spoken and approved it. Kennedy is our go-to service shop.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
You know you can count on us for honest and economically priced auto repair and new tires. We are here to help you with anything your vehicle needs. Thank you and have a blessed day!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly!
The older gentleman Dan I believe helped me was very friendly and nice. The estimate they gave me was just way to high, I only had about $200 in parts and wanted to charge me almost $650 for the job. I have had tire services from here in the past and was very pleased with price and service then that is why I went back. Will go back for other maintenance services in the future though.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
This must have been a very difficult and extensive repair for what you saying the labor charges were. We are always cheaper than most automotive shops. We also have instant financing that gives you 6 months to pay without any interest. See you next visit. Have a blessed day!
J
5 months ago
Very Happy
I've always been impressed with the service that I get at Kennedy Tire & Auto. They are always very professional and patient. Their pricing is always less than other shops.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Low prices and great service is what we're all about. Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day!