Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

edmondokautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Fast service
Oil change was faster than I was told. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. I was also offered an opportunity to receive some cash back.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Most of our oil changes have a rebate program where you can get money back. Thanks for letting us serve you.
S
2 months ago
Great Quality and Professional Service
Always a good experience and always cheaper than the dealership.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. Customers always ask us how our prices are lower than the chain stores and dealerships yet our warranties are so much better. It's because we care about giving you the best. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Mustang Alignment
I recently wrecked my mustang and had to have cosmetic as well as mechanical work done to it. The shop that repaired it couldn't align it, so I brought it to Kennedy. The staff was all very accommodating and friendly. I was in and out within 30 minutes and my car is driving like new. Thanks guys!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. We are a fully certified and AAA Approved auto repair shop that can save you time and money by not having to go to a shop like us after you've come from a shop that is fully equipped to serve you. We are you "One Stop Shop" that saves you Time and Money.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
I've used Kennedy twice. The Service Rep (Bert) uses a no-nonsense approach to the up-front discussion of the vehicle's issues and thus the recommendations for work are logicial and to-the-point. It's refreshing to have this type of service. Service that actually gets to the root of the problem and doesn't sugar-coat it, which would only lead to a surprize, larger than expected, invoice later. Both visits resulted in solid repairs at a good price...great value.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you. We're going to give the super awesome service next time so we can get that "5 star" review. Thanks again!
K
2 months ago
Tune up time
I have used this auto shop several times in the past all with good results. Most recently for a 100K mile tune up. The service was performed in a very timely manner. The prices were competitive with other local shops and as always their quality of work is fantastic and attitudes are very professional.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. Our warranties are three times longer than most shops and cover you nationwide. We appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Very happy with the professional and caring service. Will be back for all my car needs.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Have a blessed day!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding and Trusted Service
Thanks for the oil change. Thanks for reseating the front air dam - at no charge. Thanks for troubleshooting my electric window switch.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Hey..... it's what we do. Taking care of you and your car just makes our day! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Definitely recommend!!!
We always use Kennedy! Very friendly personnel! Quality and efficient service! You won't be disappointed!!!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Have a blessed day!
M
3 months ago
Highly Satisfied
I had a great experience with Kennedy tire. They where very professional and had the work done when they promised. I had my care winterized and new tires but on. I highly recommend Kennedy Tire!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
"Fast and Friendly" is how we do all of our Auto Repair, Auto Maintenance and Tire Sales. Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
M
3 months ago
Great service
Very kind
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you have a great day and we're looking forward to serving you again.