Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
While going to work recently, I noticed I had a tire going down on my SUV. Kennedy's was close by and already open for business very early in the morning. I stopped by unannounced. The staff took my vehicle in and professionally repaired my tire at minimal expense within 30 minutes. Rarely do you get this kind of service with a walk-in problem. It normally would have been at least an hour wait and far more expensive at most local automotive tire and service centers. I will certainly return to Kennedy's for my vehicle needs in the future. Thanks Kennedy's.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
People get used to bad service at the chain stores, but don't put up with bad service...... come to Kennedy Tire & Auto Service and we'll treat you like family.
C
2 months ago
I have used Kennedy Tire and auto center the past 2 years and have found them to be honest and straight forward. I also have found them to do good work and do their work in a timely matter. On my first visit they even took me home when I left my car since I didn't have a ride home. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. Have a blessed day.
P
2 months ago
The work, which was extensive to the front end of my Lincoln Navigator, came in on time and on budget. Combine that with Kennedy's friendly staff and that means repeat business. Thank you, Patrick Castleberry
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
We are so glad that we made you happy. We're here to take care of your automotive problems. Have a blessed day.
D
2 months ago
Fast and friendly as you advertise
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
That's how we do it. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Quality service in a friendly enviroment
I only had an oil change but the service was quick, the recommendations honest without high pressure sales techniques. I will return for other services in the future.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
We're here to make sure your vehicle is dependable and safe. See you next visit.
M
2 months ago
HAD MY DOOR LOCK FIXED ----THE OLDER MAN THAT HELPED ME WAS VERY EXCELLANT--also used your great coupon-----was a big help to me
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank your for kind words. Next time we're going to get a "5 STAR" rating from you! :)
D
2 months ago
Great quality and professional folks at this place. Even the owner came out and visited with me to make sure I was well taken care of.......cant beat this place on price and service! Top Shelf!!!!!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Great customer and a great person. Always enjoy seeing and serving Mr. Stewart.
P
2 months ago
professionals
We have used Kennedy tire for over 20 years and they are always professional, priced right and fast. I won't go anywhere else!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Always a pleasure serving you. Have a blessed day.
L
5 months ago
Professional Service
I had a great experience when I was getting my oil changed. They were quick and paid attention to all of my car. Thanks for all your help!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Great service. Always easy to talk to.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Fast and Friendly is how we do it. Sometimes we might talk to you to much, but we just love serving our customers.