Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

edmondokautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Highly Satisfied
I had a great experience with Kennedy tire. They where very professional and had the work done when they promised. I had my care winterized and new tires but on. I highly recommend Kennedy Tire!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
"Fast and Friendly" is how we do all of our Auto Repair, Auto Maintenance and Tire Sales. Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
M
6 months ago
Great service
Very kind
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you have a great day and we're looking forward to serving you again.
P
6 months ago
Always going above and beyond to provide quality, accurate diagnosis and savings.
I took a vehicle to Kennedy's Tire & Auto Service after getting some body work fixed by a local body shop. The body work was great, but they had sent my vehicle to Hibdon's for an alignment rather than a full diagnostic of the issue I had reported to them in the right wheel well and high way braking. Kennedy's Tire and Auto found that I had trauma to the bearings in the right front and warped rotors from emergency braking. They took photos and kept my parts for my insurance company. They were able to fix my vehicle the same day. They applied coupons to save me some money that day. I am now able to take my family on a vacation Monday with peace of mind knowing my vehicle is in top running condition. I would recommend their ASE certified mechanics anytime you 'know' something is just not right with your vehicle. They can find and diagnose the issue and offer you options for your budget.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Very, very nice lady. We can't say enough about how nice you are. We're glad we got you fixed up and you are happy. Take care!
B
6 months ago
High quality service
People were friendly, efficient, and thorough. Would definitely recommend this place!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
You can always depend on us to perform quality work and to offer quality tires. Our low prices and long national warranties are just a bonus. Thanks again.
B
6 months ago
Very good service!!!
I had a great and helpful experience over at kennedy tire and auto service center, I got everything taken care of the same day. Everyone over there that helped me out were very great at their jobs.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for the kind words. We are ecstatic when you are happy! We appreciate you!
K
6 months ago
Excellent service
I have been very pleased with the excellent customer service and repair work by Kennedy Tire and Auto Service. Every person employed there makes you feel like you are a valued customer. Prices are also yreasonable but the main reason I always go back to Kennedy is the respect they show their customers!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
We know that you deserve a smile and respect and that is what we want to offer you on every visit. We hope you have a blessed day.
J
6 months ago
I've had auto work performed at Kennedys last summer. I liked you guys then and I liked y'all today. All were polite and very helpful. Tad and Dave are good employees. The young lady that I met last was also very courteous and informative. She showed me a web site that your mechanics use to tell customers if they have more problems with their vehicles. I appreciated that!! It was a pleasant experience!!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Ahhh shucks! We are spoiled having awesome customers like you. We appreciate you and hope to see you soon.
S
7 months ago
Friendly and quick service. I would recommend to friends.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
A smile and a respectful answer are just a few ways that we can show you that we care about you. Thank you for trusting us.
R
7 months ago
Had a battery problem and they took care of it. Brought to my attention that the air cleaner needed to be replaced and that was corrected.
H
7 months ago
Quality for a Good Price
I had a water pump and timing belt replacement done for a third of the cost quoted to me but the dealership. There was a warranty included that I would have paid extra for at the dealership. Quality assessment of the issue and resolved quickly wnd thoroughly. Very professional staff. I enjoyed my experience.