Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
High quality service
People were friendly, efficient, and thorough. Would definitely recommend this place!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
You can always depend on us to perform quality work and to offer quality tires. Our low prices and long national warranties are just a bonus. Thanks again.
B
8 months ago
Very good service!!!
I had a great and helpful experience over at kennedy tire and auto service center, I got everything taken care of the same day. Everyone over there that helped me out were very great at their jobs.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Thank you for the kind words. We are ecstatic when you are happy! We appreciate you!
K
8 months ago
Excellent service
I have been very pleased with the excellent customer service and repair work by Kennedy Tire and Auto Service. Every person employed there makes you feel like you are a valued customer. Prices are also yreasonable but the main reason I always go back to Kennedy is the respect they show their customers!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
We know that you deserve a smile and respect and that is what we want to offer you on every visit. We hope you have a blessed day.
J
8 months ago
I've had auto work performed at Kennedys last summer. I liked you guys then and I liked y'all today. All were polite and very helpful. Tad and Dave are good employees. The young lady that I met last was also very courteous and informative. She showed me a web site that your mechanics use to tell customers if they have more problems with their vehicles. I appreciated that!! It was a pleasant experience!!
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Ahhh shucks! We are spoiled having awesome customers like you. We appreciate you and hope to see you soon.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and quick service. I would recommend to friends.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
A smile and a respectful answer are just a few ways that we can show you that we care about you. Thank you for trusting us.
R
9 months ago
Had a battery problem and they took care of it. Brought to my attention that the air cleaner needed to be replaced and that was corrected.
H
9 months ago
Quality for a Good Price
I had a water pump and timing belt replacement done for a third of the cost quoted to me but the dealership. There was a warranty included that I would have paid extra for at the dealership. Quality assessment of the issue and resolved quickly wnd thoroughly. Very professional staff. I enjoyed my experience.
R
9 months ago
Great fast service
It started with getting ready for a concert in Tulsa for my daughter. Going outside to load the truck before going I noticed a low tire. I went to Kennedy's with a desperate need for a fast fix. They had my tire repaired and back on the road in less than 30 minutes!!! Made it to the concert on time and back safely thanks to the great service of Kennedy's Tire. Will be using them for sure in the future!!! Thanks again, Robert Caton
B
9 months ago
Got Exactly what I needed at the lowest price around!
Went in to fix a slow leak in a tire and was told all 4 were worn out. I figured they were, and for the FIRST time in over 35 years, did myself a favor and got a new set of tires and an alignment to ensure I would get the most out of them. I shopped around and Kennedy was the lowest price available for the set and when I presented them with a lower advertised offer for the alignment (on the other side of OKC) they price matched. I also used their shuttle service home when leaving the vehicle and they picked me up when service was complete. I had made an appointment for 7:30 am and told them I HAD to be out of there by 9:30 am for work.......and they failed me NOT. I was approved for the financing for the whole thing, and was definitely confident about my drive to Wichita that night to attend a concert. I am a happy camper!
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you Kennedy Auto Tire and Service for fixing my tire. After going to three places, you had everything available at your business to fix the tire. You did a great job with quick friendly professional service. Thanks again. Karen