Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Always great service and care.
P
7 years ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable,
J
7 years ago
I've been going to Kennedy's for probably 20 years and will continue to go there. They do good work in a timely manner and are very friendly.
M
7 years ago
The tires that I purchased seem fine, however not I'm not pleased with recommendations that were made.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
The recommendations were that your car had 105,616 miles on it and was due for the 100,000 Factory Maintenance as designated by the manufacturer and that your front and rear brake pads were 75% worn.
M
7 years ago
The oil change and tire rotation seem fine on the car, but the oil cap was not put back on.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
We strive for perfection, but sometimes we miss the mark. To show your our sincere apology we would like you to come by any time and we will give you your money back on the Oil & Filter Service.
C
7 years ago
great service see you next week
J
7 years ago
Our family has gone to Kennedy's for years and always receive great service.
A
7 years ago
Wonderful interaction with staff. All repair work done with a high standard.
W
7 years ago
When I need a any type of assistance with my cars Kennedys, Tad, Art and Dave, always do a great job.
G
7 years ago
Always friendly and professional.