Kennedy Tire & Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

530 W Edmond Rd.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

edmondokautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Wonderful interaction with staff. All repair work done with a high standard.
W
6 years ago
When I need a any type of assistance with my cars Kennedys, Tad, Art and Dave, always do a great job.
G
6 years ago
Always friendly and professional.
K
6 years ago
Very quick and detailed staff
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
Ketan, it's always a pleasure to serve you. You are a great client.
A
7 years ago
Always feel like I'm treated fairly. They communicate with about you car very well!!!!! Will continue to comeback for great service. Highly recommend.
H
7 years ago
I brought my Lexus in for a noise comming from the front of car. I thought it may be the ball joint and Kennedy's confirmed this after a inspection and test drive. All work was explained to me before anything was done to the car. The ball joint was fixed, had an oil change and had my tires rotated and balanced and front end aligned. My Lexus is now as smooth as was when I bought it.
D
7 years ago
Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Very friendly too.
B
7 years ago
Great customer service. Was looking for a new mechanic since I recently moved to town, and Kennedy made my decision easy.
A
7 years ago
Convenience was outstanding. Knowledgable, fast, helpful. WILL be using Kennedy again! Grateful to find a reliable repair shop in this college town.
S
7 years ago
I had heard to be careful when coming to your shop. Rumor had it that you did adequate work but you weren't the most ethical shop in town. I found this out first hand as I was reviewing my receipts for the week. The receipt for my oil change, which I was told would be $29.95, was actually charged at $34.95. Since I had a coupon for $10 off, the final charge didn't initially catch my eye. I called to find out about the discrepancy and was told the oil change was $34.95; by the same person who confirmed the $29.95 originally. In today's economic climate, it's unfortunate for a local business to take advantage of it's own residents...I thought that was reserved for the U.S. Government. I take responsibility for not paying more attention; and apparently not being a little more skeptical. I promise it won't happen again as I will not be coming to, or referring anyone to, your place of business.
Response from Kennedy Tire & Auto Service
It saddens me to hear about the confusion with your oil change. We have five different oil change options. They are $29.95, $34.95, $42.95, $44.95 and $49.95. You had chosen the $34.95. We would be happy to give you the $5.00. God Bless!