Kenner Dentistry

Dentist

7000 Houston Rd

Suite 35

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

florencecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
top quality dental care
great teamwork from Dr. Kenner and his techs
F
5 days ago
Very good
M
1 week ago
Caring and Professional
The staff make you feel comfortable and at ease throughout your visit explaining each step of their work as well as providing advice to improve your dental health. The concern for the patient is genuine and refreshing.
D
1 week ago
Very high-quality service. Very professional. Very high technology and knowledgeable staff I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Very clean facility in a nice neighborhood
Hey wonderful, refreshing experience at the dentist. Lots of smiley faces person personalities and great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Emergency Service
Dr Kenner and his fabulous staff are outstanding. I showed up without an appointment; my bridge in my hand. I was taken care of cheerfully and quickly.
C
2 weeks ago
Clean, modern and efficient.
Always a fantastic experience (even with minor emergencies) when it comes to Dr. Kenner’s office. The staff at Kenner Denistry are helpful, organized and courteous. The whole process from scheduling the appointment is always fluid. This office is 40 mins from my home but I would not consider going anywhere different. I personally feel as though this practice has knowledgeable hygienists, caring staff and a dentist that is dedicated to his patients.
P
1 month ago
wonderful office of professionals-our all time favorites.
D
1 month ago
I already stated how much at ease I was after my first visit, but during this process I really can say how with out a doubt how relax I am. If you are afraid as I was to go to the dentists please check out DR KENNER. yOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and gets the job done!
L
2 months ago
It is always such a pleasure to see Dr. Kenner and his staff and catch up with their news. You hardly even notice you are there for dental work! They have the most modern equipment especially if you are getting a crown. When I tell my friends how wonderful the new crowns are, they are amazed. They have never heard of getting a crown completed in one visit! I tell them their dentist needs to modernize. For me, the atmosphere and professionalism are unrivaled. Have been a patient for many, many years and have never once thought of leaving.