Kenner Dentistry

Dentist

7000 Houston Rd

Suite 35

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today By Appointment

florencecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Always friendly staff! Very informative and helpful.
J
2 days ago
Over 30 Years With Dr. Charles Kenner
I have now and always have had fear of going to the dentist. If I have to go though, I am comfortable going to Dr. Kenner. My husband and I have been seeing him for over 30 years. Not always the best experience but the company of Dr. Kenner is great, he is a kind and gentle dentist. I would recommend his practice to anyone.
D
2 days ago
Dr. Kenner and his staff are professional, highly skilled and friendly.
Andrew did a great job. He was thorough and offered suggestions during the exam & cleaning to help improve my dental cleaning habits. Charlie was my dentist before we left the area about 20 years ago. When we relocated back to northern Kentucky recently, the first thing we did was look him up. Thanks to Charlie and his staff for the great service!
T
1 week ago
Andrew did a completely thorough job, and it didn’t even hurt! My teeth feel so clean and smooth.
P
1 week ago
Great staff, no wait, true professionals!
H
1 month ago
I was favorably impressed with the care, cleaning and exam I received at Kenner Dentistry this morning. Administration was painless as was the cleaning and exam. Everyone was professionally friendly and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating
I've been happy with my visits, everyone is super friendly and always make sure I'm comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Love the on time service, friendly personnel throughout the office, great dental care.
6 month checkup, consisting of x-rays & cleaning. I feel like I had a thorough cleaning, can't remember his name but he does a great job & gives good feedback/ recommendations. Enjoy talking to Charlie post cleaning, a good man & the other employees throughout the office are always pleasant. Thanks for the great service!
T
2 months ago
I recommend them. I hate going to the dentist because of past experiences. This office, the staff and the Dr. made it comfortable for me. I did not at one time feel ashamed of my teeth[ my teeth are not bad, what I have left, but I do not go to the dentist very often, anymore] as other dentist offices have made me feel. It was an easy in and easy out appointment. I appreciate that!
T
2 months ago
Great service and comfortable environment.
Dr. Kenner and his staff always make you feel comfortable. The girls at the desk and hygienist are great at what they do. I had a tooth that broke off and needed a crown. I was done in an hour and forty five minutes, job done, great service. THANKS Everyone!