Kenner Dentistry

Dentist

7000 Houston Rd

Suite 35

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

florencecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Kenner Dentistry ❤️
Very clean and staff is so friendly! Love the girls!!
L
2 weeks ago
Repairs
Got in and out fast. First appointments are great. Called me back, fixed tooth and sent me on my way. Great experience.
A
1 month ago
Curteous, professional and personable.
I was in a lot of pain and they worked me in on a packed day. They were careful as always to make sure I was as comfortable as possible during the whole process, letting me know what needed to be done. I was sent home with extra gauze and pain medicine, with detailed instructions on what to do for the next few days. Dr. Kenner and his staff are always very personable and make you feel at ease in the chair, whether its a cleaning, filling a cavity, root canal, or pulling a tooth. They even understood when I told them I left my wallet at home when I ran out the door and allowed me to call it in before they closed
T
1 month ago
Timely, friendly, quality services.
Always on time appointments, all personnel are friendly always, when I get my teeth cleaned I feel that the time spent and effort that goes into a thorough cleaning is very good. And lastly, I'm always guaranteed a good belly laugh with Charlie prior to leaving, lol. Thanks , Tom
T
1 month ago
Timely, friendly, quality services.
Always on time appointments, all personnel are friendly always, when I get my teeth cleaned I feel that the time spent and effort that goes into a thorough cleaning is very good. And lastly, I'm always guaranteed a good belly laugh with Charlie prior to leaving, lol. Thanks , Tom
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always courteous. Professional and friendly. Been a patient for more than 10 years. Wouldn't go Anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
The Best!
Thank you to Dr. Kenner and his fabulous staff for taking great care of me today. My tooth chipped-they got me in right away, put me at ease and fixed my tooth without any discomfort. They are the BEST!
R
2 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Kenner and the techs there are amazing people. Great work. Great people.
T
3 months ago
Great work
The new dental hygentist did a great job! She was very nice and easy with my mouth. She’s a little shy but did a great job! Dr. Kenner also did a great job with my mouth and pulling my tooth out. I would 10 out of 10 recommend him.
S
3 months ago
Need a family dentist-LOOK NO FURTHER
Enough good things can not be said! I thought me and my husband were scheduled the same day error on my part. It was our first time using thier service. They were very kind to fit us both in. I didn't think mine and my husbands visit would over lap, but they did and I had my two very young children with us. They lady at the counter so very kindly watched the babies for me so we could be fit in. I am in no way saying they will babysit for you, but what a very kind gesture due to my error in appointment setting. We had to schedule late appointments 6 pm due to work schedules ect and it's a blessing to find a practice that stays open past 5pm. Everyone that works there was very kind, welcoming and warm heart, fun and just all around good people that was just a joy being ther . The dentist himself the same...I would recommend this practice highly to any and everyone and can not thank them enough for being just so simply amazing. Thank you for all you do!