Kenner Dentistry

Dentist

7000 Houston Rd

Suite 35

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

florencecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Dr Kenner
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr Kenner and his whole staff even though it is for dental work and/or cleaning - Everyone is so friendly and helpful and Dr Kenner is a blast makes you feel very relaxed almost like you are a member of his family
A
4 weeks ago
Top Level Service As Always
Everyone was warm and inviting even for my 7am appointment! Always a warm and cordial atmosphere.
J
4 weeks ago
This professional group is highly skilled.
The doctor and associates are very thoughtful about making sure the patient is at ease while the work is completed.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service from great people!
One stop dental care for the whole family! Our whole family goes to Dr Kenner and when the kids go in the staff have fun with them, making jokes and interacting with them so they feel safe and comfortable and even letting them watch tv in the waiting room!
S
4 weeks ago
First Visit Wonderful Office, Wonderful Staff
My mom has been a patient there a while, but this was my first visit as a patient. I have been a Dental Assistant in the past, so I am a bit picky. They are wonderful! The staff is great, the office is very nice, the operatory does not feel cramped. Very thorough cleaning by the Hygienist. Dr Kenner was very nice. I will definitely continue to utilize them for all of my dentistry needs.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Kenner and his entire staff provided professional and caring service. I would definitely recommend their services to others. I have experienced cancer related treatments and surgery the past 19 months. The empathy showed to me by Dr. Kenner and staff was so appreciated.
V
1 month ago
Andrew
My teeth never felt so clean. Great Job!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughter had a examination and cleaning and it was a great experience. Highly highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great care, great staff Mr Kenner was wonderful
Very friendly professional experience. I was very well cared for. They took their time explaining the results of examination and i feel i could not have been treated better.
C
1 month ago
You make this as pleasant as possible.