Kenner Dentistry

Dentist

7000 Houston Rd

Suite 35

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

florencecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Love the on time service, friendly personnel throughout the office, great dental care.
6 month checkup, consisting of x-rays & cleaning. I feel like I had a thorough cleaning, can't remember his name but he does a great job & gives good feedback/ recommendations. Enjoy talking to Charlie post cleaning, a good man & the other employees throughout the office are always pleasant. Thanks for the great service!
T
1 week ago
I recommend them. I hate going to the dentist because of past experiences. This office, the staff and the Dr. made it comfortable for me. I did not at one time feel ashamed of my teeth[ my teeth are not bad, what I have left, but I do not go to the dentist very often, anymore] as other dentist offices have made me feel. It was an easy in and easy out appointment. I appreciate that!
T
1 week ago
Great service and comfortable environment.
Dr. Kenner and his staff always make you feel comfortable. The girls at the desk and hygienist are great at what they do. I had a tooth that broke off and needed a crown. I was done in an hour and forty five minutes, job done, great service. THANKS Everyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Procedure
Dr. Kenner an his staff always does a great job in greeting you and making you feel comfortable from the time you walk in the door. I had to have a tooth removed from a current bridge and I was out of the chair in 15 minutes. Great Job!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. My teeth have never felt so clean—best cleaning I’ve ever had!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service very professional people all departments.
Every time I come to Kenner dentistry, very well treated, dr. Kenner highly skilled, they care about their patients!
A
2 months ago
Quality Care
I had an unexpected dental emergency this morning. I was able to get right in to see Dr. Kenner and get my problem fixed. Thank you for taking such great care of me!!
C
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
The dental hygienist was excellent, because I am a terrible patient and he was took his time and was very patient with me. My teeth were very clean, they felt great and no soreness. This office is very clean and everyone is very professional.
S
2 months ago
very negative expierence
I came out with more problems than I went in with. Please read reviews on other sites. Seems others also had the same issues.
S
2 months ago
Always professional. Get in within a timely manner.
Always an awesome environment. Clean friendly. Will squeeze you in without an appointment. They are just fantastic