Kenner Dentistry

Dentist

7000 Houston Rd

Suite 35

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

florencecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Kenner Dentistry
I am so glad that I started going to Kenner Dentistry for all my dental needs. The service you get is superb! It is so convenient that you can get everything done in just one visit too. Everyone is so friendly and professional & they go out of their way to make sure all your dental needs are met. I am one happy camper!
P
1 month ago
Professional and comfortable surrounding.
Fast and friendly group. Great job of fixing my bonding and at an affordable price.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
My experience today with Dr. Kenner was outstanding. Very professional, courteous and timely.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and excellent service
I needed an emergency root canal and they luckily were able to work me in. I received very friendly and professional service and was out the door in three hours. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Had a root canal which is not pleasant but Dr. Kenner & staff were great!
M
2 months ago
top quality dental care
great teamwork from Dr. Kenner and his techs
F
2 months ago
Very good
M
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
The staff make you feel comfortable and at ease throughout your visit explaining each step of their work as well as providing advice to improve your dental health. The concern for the patient is genuine and refreshing.
D
2 months ago
Very high-quality service. Very professional. Very high technology and knowledgeable staff I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Very clean facility in a nice neighborhood
Hey wonderful, refreshing experience at the dentist. Lots of smiley faces person personalities and great service!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Emergency Service
Dr Kenner and his fabulous staff are outstanding. I showed up without an appointment; my bridge in my hand. I was taken care of cheerfully and quickly.