Kenner Dentistry

Dentist

7000 Houston Rd

Suite 35

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

florencecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Extremely happy with the staff, level of professional care and results
Highly pleased with Dr. Kenner and his entire staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time meeting Andrew the tech. Did a great job very pleased. Charles, Doc. always friendly with a story.
D
3 weeks ago
New dental assistant
I was leary about having a new person. But he put me to ease and did an excellent and efficient job. I am not a good patient so it was in spite of that a good experience
T
3 weeks ago
Whole staff super. New hygienist and I highly recommend him!
Dr. Kenner's office is tops in every way. New hygienist Andrew is careful, thorough, and highly skilled.
T
3 weeks ago
Even better
Superior care as always. Really liked the new hygienist, Andrew.
S
1 month ago
High quality, convenient, professional, friendly, overall wonderful dental experience.
The entire experience was wonderful from beginning to end. Very gentle, thorough (I believe the most I have ever had), convenient, great value. They are definitely my go to dental service.
M
1 month ago
Great Team
The new dental tech was excellent, explaining each step in careful detail. Have been a patient of Dr. Kenner for over 30 years and continue to be impressed with the quality of care and professionalism of his team!
R
1 month ago
Dental Experience
My whole family comes to this practice and we always leave satisfied. Dr. Kenner and his staff are the most wonderful staff I have encountered at a doctor's/dentist's office and make my 12 year old feel very comfortable. I always leave with a smile and a story!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Kenner provides great service and timely support. He's always pleasant and engaged and truly cares about his patients.
M
1 month ago
At first I was disappointed that my previous dental tech was no longer working there. Your new tech proved to be excellent.